World Golf Village

Yoga Studio  in St. Augustine , FL

196 Capulet Dr Ste 1
St. Augustine , FL , 32092-4542
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL

World Golf Village

Get directions 196 Capulet Dr Ste 1
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
St. Augustine, FL
Apr 9, 2021

Traci is always exploring creative, amazing new flows and is so much fun to be in a class with! She is an amazing teacher and I strongly recommend going to one of her classes!

22 Total Reviews
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Aug 27, 2022

Mindful flow on Sundays with Traci is quickly becoming the highlight of my week.  I do not have much yoga experience but I find her classes to be a perfect blend of effort and ease.  I love how she changes things up from class to class- and always feel SO very rewarded for my efforts on the mat.  Thanks so much to Traci and WGV Yoga Den!

World Golf Village comment

HI Tina! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! You made my weekend!!! Traci is a gem with awesome energy. I am so happy you are apart of the Yoga Den WGV family!!

Jul 19, 2022

The instructor Pam is gold, and the people in the class were very nice and welcoming.  I am a Florida Ironman Finisher and have always been athlete.  However, after having a heart attack at 42 in 2020 I allowed my body to fall apart.  This was mostly from fear.  I am riddled with pain and injuries.  I have been medicated and treated with so many different things that have not helped.  Well, after going today for my first time I was so excited.  I felt 30% better and I am looking forward to getting my body back.   Thank you for the encouragement and a place to heal.

World Golf Village comment

Hi Cameron! I am so glad yoga is helping you as a safe way towards recovery and pain relief. Pam is amazing, encouraging, fun and knowledgeable. I love our wonderful community of students that are so sweet! I am so glad you found us and appreciate your presence at the studio.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

Saint Augustine, FL USA
Apr 21, 2021
Saint Augustine, FL USA

I discovered Yoga Den about three months ago and I knew after my first class I found a Yoga home.  Jen creates a welcoming positive community. I love the Mind/Body classes.  All the instructors are knowledgeable and offer a variety of poses with emphasis on students moving within their comfort level.  Thank you Yoga Den for providing such a wonderful service in our community.  You are very much appreciated.
Anne

St. Augustine
Apr 9, 2021
St. Augustine

Traci is always exploring creative, amazing new flows and is so much fun to be in a class with! She is an amazing teacher and I strongly recommend going to one of her classes!

St. Augustine
Apr 9, 2021
St. Augustine

Pam’s classes are absolutely amazing! She walks you through each posture, with her calming voice, and encourages you to keep true to what your body, mind and spirit need! Check her out! You will be glad you did!

Feb 9, 2021

I had a random day off today and I just finished one of Jen's FABULOUS Mind Body classes. The studio is terrific - warm, welcoming and always spotless. More importantly though, Jen is the best yoga instructor I've ever had - and I've been practicing yoga for years in different locations. I recommend Jen and her World Golf Village Yoga Den very highly!

World Golf Village comment

Thank you so much for the  5 review!!!!  I am humbled by your kind words and look forward to seeing you again on the mat!

Jan 7, 2021

I have found my "yoga home"!  Moved here in May but haven't done any yoga since March (thank you Covid).  Today I decided to try Yoga Den at World Golf Village.  From the moment I stepped in the door I knew I was going to be happy.  What a sweet studio!  Clean and pretty and seems to be well equipped with props.  And the slightly cushioned floor was such a treat to my older knees.  All 3 staff that I met were wonderful...Jen who greeted me....Amanda who lead the class...and Amy Sue who talked to me before her class.  I look forward to taking many more classes.  Thank You Yoga Den!

World Golf Village comment

What a great thing to wake up to! Thank you Elaine for your kind words and thrilled to have you a part of our yoga tribe!

St. Augustine, FL USA
Jan 4, 2021
St. Augustine, FL USA

Love this studio! The staff is very friendly and attentive. Overall, a fantastic experience.

World Golf Village comment

Thank you, Cindy for your 5  review and kind words!

St. Augustine, FL USA
Jan 3, 2021
St. Augustine, FL USA

I love the Yoga Den and all of the staff there.  They offer several options to each pose during a class.  This lets me taylor my practice to my level.  There are several classes throughout the day, as well as live stream if you can't make it in. They offer great introductory options.   Come check out the Yoga Den.  Do something good for yourself.

World Golf Village comment

Thank you, Laurie for your wonderful review! Glad to have you back in the studio!

St. Augustine
Oct 23, 2020
St. Augustine

I absolutely love my studio at WGV and I’m so thankful for all of the teachers I have had!

World Golf Village comment

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! So thankful for you, too!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
St. Augustine, FL
Apr 9, 2021

Traci is always exploring creative, amazing new flows and is so much fun to be in a class with! She is an amazing teacher and I strongly recommend going to one of her classes!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.