World Golf Village

Yoga Studio  in St. Augustine , FL

196 Capulet Dr Ste 1
St. Augustine , FL , 32092-4542
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL

World Golf Village

Get directions 196 Capulet Dr Ste 1
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
St. Augustine, FL
Apr 9, 2021

Traci is always exploring creative, amazing new flows and is so much fun to be in a class with! She is an amazing teacher and I strongly recommend going to one of her classes!

22 Total Reviews
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

St. Augustine, FL USA
Jul 23, 2020
St. Augustine, FL USA

Amy Sue is amazing!  Before every class she’s enlightens is the yogi’s with daily yoga meditation readings.  It’s Yoga 365!  We are all apart of something larger and more meaningful.

World Golf Village comment

Thank you, Kathy for taking the time to share your experience with others and for the 5 !
Much gratitude!!

St. Augustine, FL USA
Jul 8, 2020
St. Augustine, FL USA

Thursday night class with Jenny S was amazing!!!  Although unfortunate for Jenny she only had one yogi, however I received the rock star treatment of a private class.  Thanks Jenny for showing me some new move variations to add to my practice.

Mar 24, 2020

So great! Loved being able to attend class from my backyard and this class kicked my butt. There are so many classes I can't attend due to work schedule but will try to take advantage of working from home days!

St. Augustine
Dec 17, 2019
St. Augustine

absolutely love it here. the instructor was very kind and helpful throughout the entire class, I definitely will be coming back!

St. Augustine, FL USA
Nov 26, 2019
St. Augustine, FL USA

I mostly attend the WGV location and I love it! The cold towels with essential oils at the end are incredible. Diane is amazing and always takes her time with us and shows us new things. It never gets boring!

St Augustine, FL USA
Nov 23, 2019
St Augustine, FL USA

First time I’ve ended up the only one in class. Katie did a great job not making me feel self conscious. See you soon!

Jacksonville, FL USA
Nov 13, 2013
Jacksonville, FL USA

Yoga Den is where I first tried yoga three years ago after hesitating for a year.  It's a great place to start, or continue your practice.  Check- in was simple, everyone there is very welcoming, the setting is great, and the instructors are knowledgeable and focused.  It is as good as I remembered.  I'm going to have to go back for the Power Yoga class - I think I'm ready now.

Jacksonville
Nov 3, 2013
Jacksonville

By far my favorite class!  Jennifer is the best instructor that I've ever had in a class before.  She has such a great presence that you really felt the warmth and love in the room.  Exactly the way Yoga is supposed to be.  Just wish all of my vouchers could be used to study with Jennifer.

Jacksonville
Nov 3, 2013
Jacksonville

This was the best class I've ever attended.  I loved Jennifer as an instructor!!!  I'm new to Yoga and this class made me fall in love with it.  Well worth the 40 minute drive it!  I wish all of the 20 vouchers that I purchased could be used for her class.  It was outstanding!

Miami
Sep 16, 2013
Miami

I loved the studio. It is a small studio and secluded from the main street, so it really helped with the yoga ambiance. I haven't done many yoga classes and this class has set the bar. I will definitely return.


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
St. Augustine, FL
Apr 9, 2021

Traci is always exploring creative, amazing new flows and is so much fun to be in a class with! She is an amazing teacher and I strongly recommend going to one of her classes!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.