Yoga Center of Steamboat

Yoga Studio  in Steamboat Springs , CO

701 Yampa Street
Steamboat Springs , CO , 80487
  • Yoga Studio in Steamboat Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Steamboat Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Steamboat Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Steamboat Springs, CO

Yoga Center of Steamboat

Get directions 701 Yampa Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Sep 4, 2022

Chloe is absolutely wonderful! This class is great for letting go of all the stressors that start to creep up on Sunday night when preparing for the week ahead. It’s gentle and so relaxing. You must go!

67 Total Reviews
67 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7

Oak Creek
Jun 3, 2022
Oak Creek

I wanted to love this class because I just moved here and was hoping for a new studio to call home. But I could barely hear the instructor. And he didn’t really guide us in an intentional way. At every transition he would basically tell us to do what we wanted next and throw out five or six options. It felt a little lazy. I was underwhelmed.

Steamboat Springs, CO USA
Jun 3, 2022
Steamboat Springs, CO USA

Chelsea subbed for Liz for this class yesterday and she is an excellent yoga instructor! She took our needs and body issues into account and really gave us a wonderful Gentle Yoga experience. I had been traveling for a couple of weeks and really needed the class. Thank you, Chelsea! I look forward to taking more classes with you!

May 29, 2022

The studio, owners, instructors, classes and events have all been phenomenal. The approach towards Yoga at Yoga Center of Steamboat is fantastic. Approachable, welcoming and engaging for all levels from never-evers to advanced Yogis and Yoginis.

May 28, 2022

Excellent, fun, engaging classes!  Nicole ran an amazing last Friday event!  5/5!

Laporte
May 23, 2022
Laporte

Beautiful space overlooking the yampa. Everyone was so friendly and Danielle’s class was great!

Steamboat Springs, CO USA
May 18, 2022
Steamboat Springs, CO USA

Totally chill, welcoming. The Yin-Yang class gave a nice mix of long holds/deep stretches plus some energized movement at the end. This class was like a hug after a crappy week at work. Thank you, Jarrod.

Steamboat Springs, CO USA
May 4, 2022
Steamboat Springs, CO USA

Non-pretentious, welcoming environment. Come as you are, no judgement here. Room is heated to the perfect temperature - warm, not uncomfortably hot. Great series of poses tp help with flexibility, strength and balance. Chelsea is a very down-to-earth, approachable and knowledgable teacher.

Denver, CO USA
May 3, 2022
Denver, CO USA

I loved the slow and interesting flow in Danielle's class! Felt so relaxed afterwards and my muscles felt nourished :)

Steamboat Springs
Apr 30, 2022
Steamboat Springs

What a beautiful space and inspiring teachers!  This was my first time practicing yoga in years and Jerrod reminded me of why I need it.  A wonderful opportunity to begin to understand the potential of yin style yoga and the mental engagement it requires.  Also, the lightheartedness of Jerrod is refreshing- never once did I feel like I shouldn’t be there.

Steamboat Springs, CO USA
Apr 29, 2022
Steamboat Springs, CO USA

Yin tonight with Jerrod was exactly what I needed after a long travel day yesterday. I was so relaxed after class, I’m going to sleep like a baby tonight.


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Sep 4, 2022

Chloe is absolutely wonderful! This class is great for letting go of all the stressors that start to creep up on Sunday night when preparing for the week ahead. It’s gentle and so relaxing. You must go!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.