Pure Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Stillwater , MN

105 New England Place, Suite 130
Stillwater , MN , 55082
  • Yoga Studio in Stillwater, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Stillwater, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Stillwater, MN

Pure Yoga

Get directions 105 New England Place, Suite 130
 
Add to favourites
Stillwater , MN , 55082
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stillwater, MN
Jan 3, 2018

I am new to the studio and love the variety of the classes. All of the instructors are so energetic and friendly. I am appreciative of all of you! Happy New Year!!

28 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
28 Reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 »
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2018

LOVE this studio. Every teacher is skilled and amazing.

Pure Yoga comment

Thanks for the kind review Michelle!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2018

I'm a beginner. I feel so great after my first couple of classes -- and motivated to continue.

Pure Yoga comment

Thanks for the kind review Sandra! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2018

I’ve only attended 2 classes at Pure Yoga, one sculpt and one cardio, but I already absolutely love it!!!

Pure Yoga comment

Thanks for the kind review Lizzie! So happy to hear you loved the classes! :)

Roberts
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2018
Roberts

I attended my first class last night.  First yoga class ever, and I loved it!  The instructor was great, and helped me along.  It was also a great workout and I'm just a tiny bit sore today...the good kind of sore!

Pure Yoga comment

Great to hear Amy! Thanks for the kind review :)

Stillwater
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2018
Stillwater

Extremely welcoming class.

Stillwater
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2018
Stillwater

I am new to the studio and love the variety of the classes. All of the instructors are so energetic and friendly. I am appreciative of all of you! Happy New Year!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2017

Such a great yoga studio! Love all the variety in classes and I always feel wonderful after a class!

Stillwater, MN USA
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 16, 2017
Stillwater, MN USA

Very much enjoy pure yoga. The atmosphere is great and especially love Lindsey.

Stillwater
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2017
Stillwater

Candlelight yoga with Lindsey B. Was amazing last night.  Love her yoga style and focus on breathing.

MN
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2017
MN

Great studio, great teachers. I do Pure Barre to get ready for ski season and it is really effective. Challenging and much more fun than repetitive gym equipment. Allison is amazing- she adds some cardio to her Barr class and I love it!

Pages: 1 2 3 »
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stillwater, MN
Jan 3, 2018

I am new to the studio and love the variety of the classes. All of the instructors are so energetic and friendly. I am appreciative of all of you! Happy New Year!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 8pm
6am - 6:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
Open6am - 8pm
6am - 5:30pm
7am - 10:30am
8:30am - 8:45pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info