Pure Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Stillwater , MN

105 New England Place, Suite 130
Stillwater , MN , 55082
  • Yoga Studio in Stillwater, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Stillwater, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Stillwater, MN

Pure Yoga

Get directions 105 New England Place, Suite 130
 
Add to favourites
Stillwater , MN , 55082
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maplewood, MN
Oct 11, 2019

I love coming here!  I always feel welcomed and never out of place. All of the instructors have reassured me that tho I am more new to yoga, I am doing well. I love how they encourage everyone that every body is different and if you are unable to do something one way- there is always another way! They truly make it so everyone can learn, enjoy & love yoga.

41 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
41 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Maplewood, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019
Maplewood, MN USA

I love coming here!  I always feel welcomed and never out of place. All of the instructors have reassured me that tho I am more new to yoga, I am doing well. I love how they encourage everyone that every body is different and if you are unable to do something one way- there is always another way! They truly make it so everyone can learn, enjoy & love yoga.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2019

The yoga sculpt classes are incredible! Can’t wait to go every time, even at 6am :)

Pure Yoga comment

Thanks Andrea!  We love the Sculpt Classes as well and YES-the 6a.m. classes are awesome, too!  You will feel great the rest of your day.  If you like more strength/fitness types of classes, also try the Pure Circuits, Pure Cardio Yoga and Pure Barre!  All have amazing instructors!

Hammond, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2019
Hammond, MN USA

Pure Yoga 2, Vinyasa fliw with Sarah. This is an amazing class! I am foing into the military, so it is essential I maintain and practice cardio,mobility, focus, and strengthening exercises.  Sarah's class covers all of those areas, and in one hour! I highly recommend attending her class to help challenge your yoga practice,  or as an important staple in your fitness regimen.

Pure Yoga comment

Thanks so much Lydia!  We think Sarah has an amazing class as well!  We also thank you for your service and wish you well with your training.

MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2019
MN USA

Always the best :)

Pure Yoga comment

Thank you!  We appreciate it!

Stillwater
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2019
Stillwater

We had a sub today ! She was excellent hoping to  have her again soon.

Pure Yoga comment

I'm so happy you liked her!  Which class was it and I can tell you her name.

Woodbury
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
Woodbury

Great gentle flow sessions Tuesday and Thursday this week with Meghan B.  Chair yoga always seemed like the easy way out but Meghan made it more challenging than I’ve experienced before. Today, we used 4 blocks stacked to gain more length and better balance. Love her classes!

Pure Yoga comment

Linda-I'm so happy you enjoyed the class!  We think Meghan is pretty awesome, too!

Stillwater
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
Stillwater

oh my gosh......i absolutely love Erin , she makes a new comer feel so comfortable and is so helpful in making this decision to continue with yoga. I appreciate her teachings and I cannot wait to explore more classes.

Pure Yoga comment

We're so excited to have you as a part of the Pure Yoga community!  Erin is pretty amazing, btw:)  So happy you enjoyed your class.

Saint Paul, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2019
Saint Paul, MN USA

LOVE the yoga sculpt class!!

Pure Yoga comment

Thank you Lilly! We love having you here. Thank you for the kind review!

Scandia, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2019
Scandia, MN USA

I love walking into the Pure Yoga Studio.  Everyone is so kind and the classes are amazingly diverse so there’s something for everybody and every body.

Pure Yoga comment

Thank you Anni! We love having you! :)

Oak Park Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2019
Oak Park Heights

1st class here was great.

Pure Yoga comment

So happy to hear that!  Welcome to the studio!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maplewood, MN
Oct 11, 2019

I love coming here!  I always feel welcomed and never out of place. All of the instructors have reassured me that tho I am more new to yoga, I am doing well. I love how they encourage everyone that every body is different and if you are unable to do something one way- there is always another way! They truly make it so everyone can learn, enjoy & love yoga.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 8pm
6am - 6:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 5:30pm
7am - 10:30am
Open8:30am - 8:45pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info