Pure Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Stillwater , MN

105 New England Place, Suite 130
Stillwater , MN , 55082
  • Yoga Studio in Stillwater, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Stillwater, MN
  • Yoga Studio in Stillwater, MN

Pure Yoga

Get directions 105 New England Place, Suite 130
 
Add to favourites
Stillwater , MN , 55082
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maplewood, MN
Oct 11, 2019

I love coming here!  I always feel welcomed and never out of place. All of the instructors have reassured me that tho I am more new to yoga, I am doing well. I love how they encourage everyone that every body is different and if you are unable to do something one way- there is always another way! They truly make it so everyone can learn, enjoy & love yoga.

44 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
44 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Stillwater
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2020
Stillwater

Overall great place, you will always feel welcomed here!

I have been doing the teacher training with Suzy. Suzy is the kindest person you will ever meet! She will make sure you understand all the information and answer all of your questions. She truly loves what she does! Suzy has been working so hard to make sure we all stay motivated and continue learning while MN- Stay home is in effect.
I enjoy learning from Suzy and all the great classes that Pure Yoga offers.

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020
River Falls

So welcoming, super friendly staff.

Pure Yoga comment

Thanks, Robin!  So happy to have you as a part of our Pure Yoga Community!

Stillwater, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020
Stillwater, MN USA

I met with Dakota for a massage and it was great.. He takes his profession as a healer seriously and provides information and feedback on what he’s doing throughout the massage.

Pure Yoga comment

Kari-So happy you enjoyed your massage!  Self care is so important!  Dakota is amazing!

Maplewood, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019
Maplewood, MN USA

I love coming here!  I always feel welcomed and never out of place. All of the instructors have reassured me that tho I am more new to yoga, I am doing well. I love how they encourage everyone that every body is different and if you are unable to do something one way- there is always another way! They truly make it so everyone can learn, enjoy & love yoga.

Pure Yoga comment

Nicole-I really appreciate your review!  I feel like we have some very authentic instructors who truly want you to have the best experience and find a passion for yoga.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2019

The yoga sculpt classes are incredible! Can’t wait to go every time, even at 6am :)

Pure Yoga comment

Thanks Andrea!  We love the Sculpt Classes as well and YES-the 6a.m. classes are awesome, too!  You will feel great the rest of your day.  If you like more strength/fitness types of classes, also try the Pure Circuits, Pure Cardio Yoga and Pure Barre!  All have amazing instructors!

Hammond, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2019
Hammond, MN USA

Pure Yoga 2, Vinyasa fliw with Sarah. This is an amazing class! I am foing into the military, so it is essential I maintain and practice cardio,mobility, focus, and strengthening exercises.  Sarah's class covers all of those areas, and in one hour! I highly recommend attending her class to help challenge your yoga practice,  or as an important staple in your fitness regimen.

Pure Yoga comment

Thanks so much Lydia!  We think Sarah has an amazing class as well!  We also thank you for your service and wish you well with your training.

MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2019
MN USA

Always the best :)

Pure Yoga comment

Thank you!  We appreciate it!

Stillwater
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2019
Stillwater

We had a sub today ! She was excellent hoping to  have her again soon.

Pure Yoga comment

I'm so happy you liked her!  Which class was it and I can tell you her name.

Woodbury
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
Woodbury

Great gentle flow sessions Tuesday and Thursday this week with Meghan B.  Chair yoga always seemed like the easy way out but Meghan made it more challenging than I’ve experienced before. Today, we used 4 blocks stacked to gain more length and better balance. Love her classes!

Pure Yoga comment

Linda-I'm so happy you enjoyed the class!  We think Meghan is pretty awesome, too!

Stillwater
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
Stillwater

oh my gosh......i absolutely love Erin , she makes a new comer feel so comfortable and is so helpful in making this decision to continue with yoga. I appreciate her teachings and I cannot wait to explore more classes.

Pure Yoga comment

We're so excited to have you as a part of the Pure Yoga community!  Erin is pretty amazing, btw:)  So happy you enjoyed your class.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maplewood, MN
Oct 11, 2019

I love coming here!  I always feel welcomed and never out of place. All of the instructors have reassured me that tho I am more new to yoga, I am doing well. I love how they encourage everyone that every body is different and if you are unable to do something one way- there is always another way! They truly make it so everyone can learn, enjoy & love yoga.