Yoga @ Cindy's - Lawrence Studio

Yoga Studio  in Sunnyvale , CA

500 Lawrence Expy, Ste H
Sunnyvale , CA , 94085
  • Yoga Studio in Sunnyvale, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Sunnyvale, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Sunnyvale, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Sunnyvale, CA

Yoga @ Cindy's - Lawrence Studio

Get directions 500 Lawrence Expy, Ste H
 
Add to favourites
Sunnyvale , CA , 94085
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sunnyvale, CA
Dec 1, 2017

I have been going to Cindy's for a week, so I really want to share my experience in here. Because my purpose is to lose weight, I choose Vinyasa which can help me. Since I have attended in this class, I feel better with my body.Thanks for this amazing classes. Furthermore, I want to recommend you some wonderful teachers here.The class of Melissa and Zishan are my favorites. Hope everyone could join this class with us.

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2019

I took Jeanna Lurie's workshop, Pelvic Floor Yoga. I learned so much about the pelvic floor and the mechanics of my own body. The two hours just flew by and I feel the workshop could have easily been another hour. The yoga positions I learned will help me be more mindful of my posture and adjust if necessary.
I look forward to attending more classes at Cindy's.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2018

I took my first ever in studio class with Helena and I loved it! The heat was the perfect counterbalance fit muscles because I’ve been doing a lot of weightlifting. She had a good pace provided and peaceful and friendly vibe. I look forward to my next class with her!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2018

After 5 years of yoga class hiatus I attended the hot yoga class at Yoga @ Cindy's. I went in with an open mind and an opportunity to relax and have fun. The instructor Jenny was very welcoming and set me up with blocks and a strap. I will say it did get noticeably hotter in the first 15 minutes but I found it very relaxing and that it allowed me to stretch quite a bit better than usual. I found it both challenging and engaging. The heat and directions given by the instructor kept you on your toes and all you can focus on is your breathing and positions. This was great because I struggle with stress and anxiety and for about an hour I was able to push through and connect to my inner self. After the cool down session I realized that I greatly benefited from this entire process and that energy carried with me for the rest of the evening and into the morning. I would like to return to this class as well as some others with their introductory special they have. It was a fantastic return to yoga, thank you Yoga @ Cindy's!

Sunnyvale
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2018
Sunnyvale

Wonderful first impression. Had a consultation and was very impressed with the warmth and professionalism. Excited to start.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2017

Great yoga studio! It’s cozy, inviting, low key and offers lots of convenient schedules. Really appreciate all the guidance from teachers here. They’re very encouraging and each offers their unique style. I’m still very much a beginner in my practice and I’m glad I have found the right studio to continue learning.

Santa Clara, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2017
Santa Clara, CA USA

The return of Benitisha! Awesome!

And first right leg over right shoulder... left is too tight!

Sunnyvale
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2017
Sunnyvale

I have been going to Cindy's for a week, so I really want to share my experience in here. Because my purpose is to lose weight, I choose Vinyasa which can help me. Since I have attended in this class, I feel better with my body.Thanks for this amazing classes. Furthermore, I want to recommend you some wonderful teachers here.The class of Melissa and Zishan are my favorites. Hope everyone could join this class with us.

Cupertino
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2017
Cupertino

I have recently joined Hot Yoga @ Cindy's. I am really loving the experience. All teachers here are really awesome. I have attended Vinyasa and Pilates and I enjoy my classes. I like attending classes taken by Dani, Clifton, Celine and Fiona. I would recommend this yoga studio for beginners and for experienced folks.

Sunnyvale, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2017
Sunnyvale, CA USA

I've been going to Cindy's for a few years now and love the variety of instructors/classes to choose from. Everyone is so sweet and helpful, you can't really go wrong with any class. I especially like the laid back vibe of the studio-- you won't feel out of place if you're a beginner.

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2017
San Jose

First time at Cindy'a studio. I arrived early for a noon class and really liked how nice the studio is as well as Razumi who was so nice and showed me around the studio. The class itself was awesome. Very well guided by Melissa, I excited to return!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sunnyvale, CA
Dec 1, 2017

I have been going to Cindy's for a week, so I really want to share my experience in here. Because my purpose is to lose weight, I choose Vinyasa which can help me. Since I have attended in this class, I feel better with my body.Thanks for this amazing classes. Furthermore, I want to recommend you some wonderful teachers here.The class of Melissa and Zishan are my favorites. Hope everyone could join this class with us.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:45am - 9pm
10:15am - 9pm
6:45am - 9pm
11:30am - 9pm
6:45am - 7:30pm
7:45am - 5:30pm
7:45am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info