Alkaline Wellness Center

Yoga Studio  in Suwanee , GA

686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
Suwanee , GA , 30024
  • Yoga Studio in Suwanee, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Suwanee, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Suwanee, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Suwanee, GA

Alkaline Wellness Center

Get directions 686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Suwanee, GA
Sep 6, 2022

Amazing classes at AW!  Have really enjoyed the transformation and encouragement from the teachers and other yogi’s! Try all the classes! Love all the teachers!

198 Total Reviews
198 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 20

Suwanee
Sep 7, 2022
Suwanee

One of the Best decisions I’ve ever made. This place is awesome

Suwanee
Sep 6, 2022
Suwanee

Amazing classes at AW!  Have really enjoyed the transformation and encouragement from the teachers and other yogi’s! Try all the classes! Love all the teachers!

Snellville
Aug 29, 2022
Snellville

AMAZING EXPERIENCE .... LOVED IT.... Definitely coming back

Aug 28, 2022

Great start!! The yoga instructor was so nice. I definitely would keep this place to my app.

Suwanee
Aug 16, 2022
Suwanee

Great class

Hoschton
Aug 4, 2022
Hoschton

Love this place! I have done the Hot Yoga with Bethany and I absolutely love her class.

Aug 2, 2022

This is my third week attending classes here and first time to ever doing yoga; and I love it ! Every instructor I’ve had as been Absolutely Amazing! The energy is so refreshing. Such awesome place to learn yoga& meditation. I learn something new each class.

Suwanee, GA USA
Jun 17, 2022
Suwanee, GA USA

A friend encouraged me to join in a class a few weeks ago. The class was tough, but being a new student, Gina was beyond helpful and patient. She gently encouraged and corrected my poses without embarrassment to me..I have since attended more classes and have found a yoga home. Thanks!

Duluth
Jun 3, 2022
Duluth

Alkaline for the win!!! I have the pleasure of attending private Yoga lessons with Gina...she is passionate, insightful, thorough and delightful. I am new to Yoga and Gina makes me feel so comfortable and well informed. She is literally the best and I am so glad I chose her and Alkaline Wellness to start my Yoga journey with. I am hooked and plan to do more private lessons with Gina! If you are new to Yoga too I highly suggest private lessons with Gina.

May 26, 2022

Helps me so much when I’m consistent. My anxiety and my back pain. Consistency is key. The hot yoga is the only yoga I can do. I love it


Pages: 1 2 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
Suwanee, GA
Sep 6, 2022

Amazing classes at AW!  Have really enjoyed the transformation and encouragement from the teachers and other yogi’s! Try all the classes! Love all the teachers!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.