Alkaline Wellness Center

Yoga Studio  in Suwanee , GA

686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
Suwanee , GA , 30024
  • Yoga Studio in Suwanee, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Suwanee, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Suwanee, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Suwanee, GA

Alkaline Wellness Center

Get directions 686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Suwanee, GA
Nov 1, 2022

I had a great time and was able to do the poses with some modifications. Gina was great with helping me.

205 Total Reviews
205 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 21

Suwanee
Nov 19, 2022
Suwanee

It was a fantastic experience. I’m a newbie and I can’t say that I was anywhere near as limber as the rest of the class but I did not feel out of place at all. Despite stretching muscles I probably have not stretched in decades the instructor (Tori) created such a relaxing atmosphere that I was still able to get my mind in a vacuum like state. I felt better than I have in a long time after leaving. I would definitely take this class again. Well worth the time and money.

Loganville
Nov 5, 2022
Loganville

Gentle yoga with Kristen was amazing! Her guidance was warm and encouraging. Loved the sequence she put together, her pace and the way she created space for individual needs and preferences.

Suwanee
Nov 1, 2022
Suwanee

I had a great time and was able to do the poses with some modifications. Gina was great with helping me.

Lawrenceville
Oct 26, 2022
Lawrenceville

After my morning yoga class, I always feel energized and ready to start my day. The instructors are patient and provide useful tips to improve form and flexibility.

Oct 24, 2022

I took my first Hot 75 class with Gina this morning and it was amazing! As a beginner I was nervous that I would not be able to keep up, but Gina explained each movement clearly and helped coach me along the way. I left feeling really excited! Can't wait for my next class!

Oct 22, 2022

I took the BEST Gentle Yoga class today by Kristen. She offered what each of us needed. Its been  20+ years since I did yoga so I am easing back into it. Kristens class was perfect! I highly recommend her.

Oct 17, 2022

Tori is such a great teacher.  She is so nice and patient and gave a clear instructions.

Suwanee
Sep 7, 2022
Suwanee

One of the Best decisions I’ve ever made. This place is awesome

Suwanee
Sep 6, 2022
Suwanee

Amazing classes at AW!  Have really enjoyed the transformation and encouragement from the teachers and other yogi’s! Try all the classes! Love all the teachers!

Snellville
Aug 29, 2022
Snellville

AMAZING EXPERIENCE .... LOVED IT.... Definitely coming back


Pages: 1 2 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
Suwanee, GA
Nov 1, 2022

I had a great time and was able to do the poses with some modifications. Gina was great with helping me.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.