Yoga Wild

Yoga Studio  in Tacoma , WA

1102 A St #103
Tacoma , WA , 98402
  • Yoga Studio in Tacoma, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Tacoma, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Tacoma, WA

Yoga Wild

Get directions 1102 A St #103
 
Add to favourites
Tacoma , WA , 98402
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
TACOMA
Jan 25, 2020

I started attending Yoga WIld in November of 2019 because I found their focus to be wholesome and truly community-oriented. This is one of my favorite studios to attend and hope many others try them.

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020

I have been attending classes for a few weeks, and I have enjoyed every class I've taken so far. I have felt welcome, and each instructor has made an effort to introduce themselves before every class. I am particularly impressed by the mission and sliding scale prices that make classes more accessible.

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020
Tacoma

Yoga Wild is amazing. I have been searching for a new yoga home for years but the studios I went to never felt right. After taking a class at Yoga Wild it reminded me why I love the community of yoga.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2020

I started attending Yoga WIld in November of 2019 because I found their focus to be wholesome and truly community-oriented. This is one of my favorite studios to attend and hope many others try them.

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020
Tacoma

I love Yoga Wild! They stand behind their values and that is seen by the space and the instructors. It is absolutely a safe place for anyone and everyone; they embody the meaning of inclusiveness. Everyone is friendly and approachable! They also offer a variety of workshops and class series. I am proud that Yoga Wild is my go-to studio!

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2019
Brooklyn, NY USA

Yoga Wild is a wonderful addition to Tacoma!  The instructors are grounded, professional, and clearly passionate about yoga and mindfulness.  This will be my go-to home for yoga!

Tacoma, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2019
Tacoma, WA USA

Yoga Wild has been amazing so far.  I started during the fall of last year when I was about 6 or 7 months pregnant and every time I attend a class I feel so much more grounded and so much more in tune with myself.  The staff who run yoga wild have also been nothing but sweet and genuine to me and everyone they meet.  This is one of the best places I love to practice yoga at and I am so grateful to be a part of this growing community.

Tacoma, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019
Tacoma, WA USA

The most down to earth, genuine people I’ve ever had the pleasure to learn with. This place/community has become a place of peace. So grateful for all of the instructors!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
TACOMA
Jan 25, 2020

I started attending Yoga WIld in November of 2019 because I found their focus to be wholesome and truly community-oriented. This is one of my favorite studios to attend and hope many others try them.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
8am - 10:30am
8am - 10:30am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.