Rising Om Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Tallahassee , FL

Betton: 1950 Thomasville Rd; Bannerman: 3421 Bannerman Rd
Tallahassee , FL , 32303

Rising Om Yoga

Get directions Betton: 1950 Thomasville Rd; Bannerman: 3421 Bannerman Rd
 
Add to favourites
Tallahassee , FL , 32303
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021

Rising Om is an AMAZING yoga studio with a wide variety of offerings for all levels (both heated and non-heated), a packed schedule to fit all needs, skilled instructors, and a warm and welcoming environment! If you're into HOT yoga or are thinking about giving it a try, Rising Om is THE place to go. The infrared heat is unmatched and has incredible health benefits as well. Give it a try - you will be instantly hooked! :)

46 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021

Went to Rising OM for the first time this weekend.  I did Body Flow with Jen and very much enjoyed the class.  The space was clean and welcoming.  I loved having this stretch first thing in the morning and felt much more energized for the rest  of the day.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021

Love Rising Om. They have done a wonderful job throughout COVID providing space to social distance and cleaning the studio while offering in-person classes. I'm a huge fan of Meg's Monday night power hour. Many instructors -- Meg, Vipa, Sydney -- are so full of joy and make the class and practice of yoga fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021

Amazing studio. Highly recommend.

Tallahassee, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021
Tallahassee, FL USA

Rising Om is an AMAZING yoga studio with a wide variety of offerings for all levels (both heated and non-heated), a packed schedule to fit all needs, skilled instructors, and a warm and welcoming environment! If you're into HOT yoga or are thinking about giving it a try, Rising Om is THE place to go. The infrared heat is unmatched and has incredible health benefits as well. Give it a try - you will be instantly hooked! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021

The best yoga studio I've been to! I've tried many different classes, love all the instructors, and love the environment in the studio. It's my safe space. I live in NH but visit town a couple times a year for family, and always get a 10 class pass. It's always a joy to attend classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021

Rising OM is the best studio hands down! The classes are convenient with excellent instructors. I appreciate the kind courteous staff as well as the cleanliness of the facility.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021

Rising Om is the best studio in Tallahassee! I've been going here for 3 years and could not recommend it enough. The studio finds the best instructors, has a friendly and open atmosphere, and really works to accommodate their students' schedules. They offer classes for anyone's needs - early mornings, after work, fast-paced, slower, heated and non-heated. Finding a new studio when I move from Tallahassee will be hard to measure up to!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2021

I went today for the first time today with  my boyfriend after a friend recommended it. I had an amazing time. I have tried yoga before, but never really got into it, but I loved the hot power yoga, it was definitely a great way to start the morning. Cannot wait to go back and try the other classes.

Lowell, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021
Lowell, MA USA

Great class with Megan, will definitely be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021

Awesome spot full of delightful folk. J-Bird is a real butt whooper! Thanks!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021

Rising Om is an AMAZING yoga studio with a wide variety of offerings for all levels (both heated and non-heated), a packed schedule to fit all needs, skilled instructors, and a warm and welcoming environment! If you're into HOT yoga or are thinking about giving it a try, Rising Om is THE place to go. The infrared heat is unmatched and has incredible health benefits as well. Give it a try - you will be instantly hooked! :)

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.