Rising Om Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Tallahassee , FL

Betton: 1950 Thomasville Rd; Bannerman: 3421 Bannerman Rd
Tallahassee , FL , 32303

Rising Om Yoga

Get directions Betton: 1950 Thomasville Rd; Bannerman: 3421 Bannerman Rd
 
Add to favourites
Tallahassee , FL , 32303
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2021

Loving my membership to Rising Om. All of the instructors are unique and amazing. Thank you! my Body is returning to healthy and flexible. OMMM

63 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
63 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Salt Lake City, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2021
Salt Lake City, UT USA

Loving my membership to Rising Om. All of the instructors are unique and amazing. Thank you! my Body is returning to healthy and flexible. OMMM

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2021

I went to the Power Hot Yoga class with Jeff. IT WAS AMAZING! Definitely not for the faint in heart. It was intense. I couldn't stop sweating and I'm sore today.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2021

It has been a long time since I attended a yoga class and Diana's class on Monday night was the perfect way to begin again.  I was able to do most of the yoga poses in this class.  Diana is always great!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2021

Megan is the reason I have come to yoga a couple times now. She leads a very relaxing session yet I break a sweat. I encourage anyone looking to try out yoga to go to one of her classes.

Tallahassee, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021
Tallahassee, FL USA

My favorite place to be

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2021

Vipa is amazing. Her class is consistent while challenging. So amazing to be back with her.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2021

I took my very first class at Bannerman Om today. I took a warm flow class with Ansley. I have minimal experience with yoga (took classes for a couple of months in another state a few years ago, so I was a little nervous. Ansley was friendly and welcoming and explained everything so well as we progressed through the class. She maintains a calm and encouraging demeanor and explains each movement very well, along with possible modifications as needed. I’m planning to take classes weekly now and will look forward to them!!

Salt Lake City, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2021
Salt Lake City, UT USA

Loved my hot flow class with Alice. Excellent revisit to alignment and postures - especially balance. Going to yin today.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2021

This was my first time going to a yoga class, and I absolutely loved it! Asha was a great instructor. She has the perfect voice and personality to teach yoga!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2021

My first class in 18 months due to that COVID thang. Man, how I've missed it.

Diana is a terrific guide.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2021

Loving my membership to Rising Om. All of the instructors are unique and amazing. Thank you! my Body is returning to healthy and flexible. OMMM

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.