Rising Om Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Tallahassee , FL

1950 Thomasville Rd
Tallahassee , FL , 32303

Rising Om Yoga

Get directions 1950 Thomasville Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Aug 27, 2022

I took the fundamentals class as I had been away from yoga since Covid, and needed a welcoming and gentle return to my practice.
I could not have been more pleased.
Betsy was the perfect instructor.

110 Total Reviews
110 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Sep 14, 2022

What a wonderful experience my husband and I had this morning. OSHA was super sweet, professional and a wonderful instructor. We truly enjoyed her hot yoga class and found the facility to be super clean and cheerful. Thank you so much!!!!

Sep 8, 2022
 
Sep 8, 2022

Great teacher

Sep 7, 2022

Lovely studio with great instruction

Sep 5, 2022

A comforting combination of meditation and stretching at a good pace.

Sep 1, 2022

Tried hot yoga for the first time last night with Christina. What an amazing experience. I loved the class and the teacher. Christina was fantastic!! I will be coming back for more classes with her.

Aug 27, 2022

I took the fundamentals class as I had been away from yoga since Covid, and needed a welcoming and gentle return to my practice.
I could not have been more pleased.
Betsy was the perfect instructor.

Aug 26, 2022

Loved this studio! Comfortable and cozy atmosphere and a very convenient location!

Aug 16, 2022

Amazing teacher!!!  Whether you’re new to yoga or experienced, do yourself a favor and try this class!

Aug 6, 2022

Loved the class.  I felt rested when I left but stretched and toned.  
Wish you had more options at the Bannerman location for this class.


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
Aug 27, 2022

I took the fundamentals class as I had been away from yoga since Covid, and needed a welcoming and gentle return to my practice.
I could not have been more pleased.
Betsy was the perfect instructor.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.