Rising Om Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Tallahassee , FL

Betton: 1950 Thomasville Rd; Bannerman: 3421 Bannerman Rd
Tallahassee , FL , 32303

Rising Om Yoga

Get directions Betton: 1950 Thomasville Rd; Bannerman: 3421 Bannerman Rd
 
Add to favourites
Tallahassee , FL , 32303
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2020

Best yoga studio there is. Classes are available for different styles and teachers are helpful for any skillset. You can even take the classes remotely right now!

24 Total Reviews
4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Denver, CO USA

Great class!!

3 3 3 3 3
Jul 1, 2020

MNJ

Tallahassee, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2020
Tallahassee, FL USA

Best yoga studio there is. Classes are available for different styles and teachers are helpful for any skillset. You can even take the classes remotely right now!

Chapel Hill, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Chapel Hill, NC USA

Favorite studio in Tallahassee! Amazing teachers, beautiful space. I always felt seen and safe, and they have helped me deepen my practice SO much!

Rising Om Yoga comment

Thank you so much Katherine for these beautiful words of of support!! We love having you here and are so glad you found your yoga home away from home here with us ;)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019

I love the way the instructors interact and connect with me...they are personable, patient, and knowledgeable yet professional.
This is the only studio for me in Tally.
I'm learning and growing with each session.
Marvelous!

Rising Om Yoga comment

Patricia I am so incredibly glad you found your way to us!! It is a true pleasure to have you here, your energy and personality light up a room  and we are so grateful for your kind words :)

Tallahassee, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Tallahassee, FL USA

I needed that class tonight, thank you Betsy!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019

I loved the class! I was so relaxed after this class. I am so thankful I went. The instructor was so nice. I recommend going after a stressful day to relax and reflect :)

Rising Om Yoga comment

Thank you so much Angela for taking the time to share these kind words! We hope to see you again :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019

love it

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019

love it

Tallahassee
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2019
Tallahassee

Jeff is great!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2020

Best yoga studio there is. Classes are available for different styles and teachers are helpful for any skillset. You can even take the classes remotely right now!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.