Hot Yoga Tallahassee Betton Place

Yoga Studio  in Tallahassee , FL

1950 Thomasville Road
Tallahassee , FL , 32303
  • Yoga Studio in Tallahassee, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Tallahassee, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Tallahassee, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Tallahassee, FL

Hot Yoga Tallahassee Betton Place

Get directions 1950 Thomasville Road
 
Add to favourites
Tallahassee , FL , 32303
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2019

Yoga has changed the way my whole day starts.  I look forward to my sessions, and the instructors are all so helpful and kind.  Betsy has brought tears to my eyes with her daily affirmations that resonate so deep.  Alyssa has an energy about her that is fun, playful, and I enjoy how she incorporates essential oils into the savasana.  I’m still exploring new classes and aerial.

20 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019

I love the way the instructors interact and connect with me...they are personable, patient, and knowledgeable yet professional.
This is the only studio for me in Tally.
I'm learning and growing with each session.
Marvelous!

Hot Yoga Tallahassee Betton Place comment

Patricia I am so incredibly glad you found your way to us!! It is a true pleasure to have you here, your energy and personality light up a room  and we are so grateful for your kind words :)

Tallahassee, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Tallahassee, FL USA

I needed that class tonight, thank you Betsy!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019

I loved the class! I was so relaxed after this class. I am so thankful I went. The instructor was so nice. I recommend going after a stressful day to relax and reflect :)

Hot Yoga Tallahassee Betton Place comment

Thank you so much Angela for taking the time to share these kind words! We hope to see you again :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019

love it

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019

love it

Tallahassee
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2019
Tallahassee

Jeff is great!

Tallahassee
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2019
Tallahassee

Yoga has changed the way my whole day starts.  I look forward to my sessions, and the instructors are all so helpful and kind.  Betsy has brought tears to my eyes with her daily affirmations that resonate so deep.  Alyssa has an energy about her that is fun, playful, and I enjoy how she incorporates essential oils into the savasana.  I’m still exploring new classes and aerial.

Hot Yoga Tallahassee Betton Place comment

Thank you so much Lacey!! Betsy and Alyssa are so grateful for the loving words :) So happy you love the 6am classes as much as we do!

Tallahassee, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2019
Tallahassee, FL USA

I just love this place. The instructors are excellent and the classes are perfect for any level of yoga practice.

Hot Yoga Tallahassee Betton Place comment

Thank you Jessica! We love having you as a part of our yoga family :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2018

Best possible way to start your weekend. So refreshing.

Hot Yoga Tallahassee Betton Place comment

Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2018

Julie is hands-down the best instructor I’ve ever had in any kind of exercise class. She’s very helpful, comforting, knowledgeable and you can tell she truly enjoys her job and cares for her students. : )

Hot Yoga Tallahassee Betton Place comment

Thank you so much Drea for the love!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Hot Yoga Tallahassee Bannerman Crossings
3421 Bannerman Road, Tallahassee, FL, 32312, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2019

Yoga has changed the way my whole day starts.  I look forward to my sessions, and the instructors are all so helpful and kind.  Betsy has brought tears to my eyes with her daily affirmations that resonate so deep.  Alyssa has an energy about her that is fun, playful, and I enjoy how she incorporates essential oils into the savasana.  I’m still exploring new classes and aerial.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 12pm
11am - 7pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info