Rising Om Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Tallahassee , FL

Betton: 1950 Thomasville Rd; Bannerman: 3421 Bannerman Rd
Tallahassee , FL , 32303

Rising Om Yoga

Get directions Betton: 1950 Thomasville Rd; Bannerman: 3421 Bannerman Rd
 
Add to favourites
Tallahassee , FL , 32303
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2021

first time to power hour in 18 months today. I keep in excellent shape, but I swear power hour is just as difficult as running a marathon. Happy to be back. Thanks for the push Jules

52 Total Reviews
4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Monticello
3 3 3 3 3
Sep 21, 2021
Monticello

Love the classes, especially the hot ones, but floors are dirty, hair balls and stains.

Rising Om Yoga comment

Thank you so much Lauren for pointing this out for us!  We vacuum and sanitize the floors before and after every class, but we will definitely be sure to improve our efforts to ensure we continue to provide the clean spaces we are known for!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2021

Really enjoyed the class and people

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2021

first time to power hour in 18 months today. I keep in excellent shape, but I swear power hour is just as difficult as running a marathon. Happy to be back. Thanks for the push Jules

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2021

Had a great time yesterday.  Hot yoga is the best!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2021

This studio made it real easy to get back into my practice. Loved all the classes they offer

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2021

I've been going to Rising Om since January, and I was SO HAPPY to be back after summer! I did the hot yoga flow with Jen, and she is easily my newest favorite instructor. This place is my home in Tallahassee, and I'm so glad that I'm back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021

Went to Rising OM for the first time this weekend.  I did Body Flow with Jen and very much enjoyed the class.  The space was clean and welcoming.  I loved having this stretch first thing in the morning and felt much more energized for the rest  of the day.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021

Love Rising Om. They have done a wonderful job throughout COVID providing space to social distance and cleaning the studio while offering in-person classes. I'm a huge fan of Meg's Monday night power hour. Many instructors -- Meg, Vipa, Sydney -- are so full of joy and make the class and practice of yoga fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021

Amazing studio. Highly recommend.

Tallahassee, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021
Tallahassee, FL USA

Rising Om is an AMAZING yoga studio with a wide variety of offerings for all levels (both heated and non-heated), a packed schedule to fit all needs, skilled instructors, and a warm and welcoming environment! If you're into HOT yoga or are thinking about giving it a try, Rising Om is THE place to go. The infrared heat is unmatched and has incredible health benefits as well. Give it a try - you will be instantly hooked! :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2021

first time to power hour in 18 months today. I keep in excellent shape, but I swear power hour is just as difficult as running a marathon. Happy to be back. Thanks for the push Jules

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.