Inverted Elephant Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Titusville , FL

2855 S Hopkins Ave
Titusville , FL , 32780
  • Yoga Studio in Titusville, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Titusville, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Titusville, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Titusville, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Titusville, FL

Inverted Elephant Yoga

Get directions 2855 S Hopkins Ave
 
Add to favourites
Titusville , FL , 32780
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Titusville
Feb 7, 2018

I love this place! I've learned so much already and I'm becoming more healthier. The teachers really care to help you.

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Titusville
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2019
Titusville

I recently just started doing yoga again and this class was a wonderful way to begin my practice. The teacher, Bridget was kind, knowledge, and extremely welcoming.

Inverted Elephant Yoga comment

thanks Kate & welcome back to the Tribe :)

Winter Springs, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2019
Winter Springs, FL USA

Claudia was excellant for my first class. Explained how everything worked and made me feel welcome!

Inverted Elephant Yoga comment

Awesome!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2018

My experience with this studio was amazing. Bridgette has such a way of teaching you, Ive learned a lot in this studio and will continue to come back time and time again

Inverted Elephant Yoga comment

Thank you Ashleigh. We love our students!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2018

I love this place! I've learned so much already and I'm becoming more healthier. The teachers really care to help you.

Inverted Elephant Yoga comment

:) Thank you for your wonderful review!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2018

Super fun and hard work out.

Inverted Elephant Yoga comment

Thanks Alyssa, keep at it!

Titusville, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2018
Titusville, FL USA

It was amazing and beautiful!!

Inverted Elephant Yoga comment

Thanks!

Titusville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2018
Titusville

So far, I have loved all of the classes I've done!  I am excited to become more flexible :)

Inverted Elephant Yoga comment

Great job Mary, flexible people don't get bend out of shape :)

Sun Prairie, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2017
Sun Prairie, FL USA

Great place! The studio is always clean and the teachers are amazing instructors! The barre class is so fun and will help to tone your muscles at the same time you are having fun! The hot yoga will push you to get better and every time I went never regret it. truthfully a happy place to come and be your self without judgment.

Inverted Elephant Yoga comment

Thank Cynthia for sharing. We love our amazing students like yourself! This makes it all so much fun :) <3

Titusville, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2017
Titusville, FL USA

Beautiful studio that offers an assortment of classes with well trained instructors.  Would love to try them all.

Inverted Elephant Yoga comment

You have our permission to take off work and come here anytime! Thank you for the review :)

Titusville, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2017
Titusville, FL USA

Spectacular enviroment to distress your life.  Beatrice is not only a great yoga teacher but she encourages you to eat healthier and has a monthly raw detox program that is awesone. On Tuesday they sell organic produce and products.
I am in my 5th month now of practicing hot yoga 3x to 4x a week and I feel so much better.  No one judges you here, no matter what size you are, or anything.
You walk out feeling happy and loved!
My back pain has gone away,  I've lost 15 lbs, and I feel stonger and more balanced.   Join and you won't regret it!

Inverted Elephant Yoga comment

thank you for the open review. We are so happy the yoga is helping you make changes and feel better. Yeah!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Titusville
Feb 7, 2018

I love this place! I've learned so much already and I'm becoming more healthier. The teachers really care to help you.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 6:30pm
7:30am - 12pm
7:30am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info