PUR Yoga Toronto

Yoga Studio  in Toronto , ON

2245 Queen Street East, Lower Level
Toronto , ON , M4E 1G1
  • Yoga Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Toronto, ON

PUR Yoga Toronto

Get directions 2245 Queen Street East, Lower Level
 
Add to favourites
Toronto , ON , M4E 1G1
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto
May 14, 2019

Beautiful practice with Kate this morning (Tuesday). Thank you so much. It was a great way to start the day!!!! Lauren xo

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019

Beautiful practice with Kate this morning (Tuesday). Thank you so much. It was a great way to start the day!!!! Lauren xo

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2018

Kate’s class was fabulous today!
I feel reconnected

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2018
Toronto, ON Canada

I  am a fan of Iyengar yoga and rarely stray from the detailed instructions and assistance of the excellent, fun, energetic yet mindful Cynthia Campbell.  She always checks to see if you have any issues that day and she modifies the poses if you do. I always come home full of energy myself, and feel stronger and more balanced.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2018
Toronto, ON Canada

In addition to some great yoga classes and teachers, I love the variety of classes available at PUR Yoga. I’ve been taking Melissa’s awesome TRX classes for awhile, and this week I tried Indo SUP Pilates with Diana Aziz. Diana was encouraging, caring, and observant, and she paid close attention to the needs of the students to ensure safe and proper alignment. I’m looking forward to more Pilates with Diana!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2018

The energy in this studio is perfect for an Empath, very nurturing, healing and uplifting. The instructors are also top notch. I've been to more than a dozen different classes and my expectations have been exceeded every time:)

5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2018

I have been at this yoga studio for about two years. All of the teachers are great. I love the variety of styles offered.
I especially enjoy Shelia's class on Monday mornings, she takes the time to teach me how to access muscles I did not know I had.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto
May 14, 2019

Beautiful practice with Kate this morning (Tuesday). Thank you so much. It was a great way to start the day!!!! Lauren xo