4th Avenue Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Tucson , AZ

413 East 5th Street
Tucson , AZ , 85705
Yoga Studio in Tucson, AZ

4th Avenue Yoga

Get directions 413 East 5th Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sahuarita, AZ
May 19, 2022

Adding to Judie's fantastic class....
My sister and I truly appreciated Tuesday's class with Judie.
We talked about it all the way home, technique and flow is everything and we both felt like new woman with new backs. (:

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Sahuarita
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2022
Sahuarita

Adding to Judie's fantastic class....
My sister and I truly appreciated Tuesday's class with Judie.
We talked about it all the way home, technique and flow is everything and we both felt like "new woman with new backs". (:

Sahuarita
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2022
Sahuarita

4th Ave Yoga has been my spot for years, I could not bring myself to try another yoga spot post pandemic.
Judie Christiansen's class rocked! She brings a deep focus on technique, which was really helpful in developing my practice in a physically safe and sustainable way (after 3 years of no yoga). Her warmth and humor, including her willingness to make fun of herself, also create a welcoming and emotionally safe environment in which to try new things without fear of failing. Plus her playlist is great!
THANK YOU JUDIE!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2022

4th Avenue Yoga is a lovely place to attend a class! I attended Sibu’s Hatha Flow night class and it was a perfect environment to practice. Sibu had tons of knowledge about each position and he really guided the class so everyone was apart of it. I would highly recommend his class!

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2022
Tucson

Sibu is a great instructor. Creates an engaging and inviting atmosphere to practice in. His guidance was very intentional and helped create a good flow.
I will be returning to his classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2022

Kendall is amazing, one of the best yoga teachers I’ve ever had. Her timing, music, instruction, and the atmosphere she creates is fantastic. She teaches with such confidence and grace and I really appreciate all of the substitutions and modifications she provides to make the poses easier or harder. Thanks Kendall!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2022

Kendall was incredible! Flow was great, pace was perfect. She explained substitution poses fluidly and kept the class on track. The setting was comfortable and I felt confident on my own yet fully supported throughout the class. Her mantra was well thought out and her speaking was strong and creative. The music was also great!

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2022
Tucson

I'm so glad the studio opened back up. Both Kendall and Judie are wonderful instructors and I look forward to attending many more classes in the future!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2022

I love 4th Avenue Yoga and the good vibe of the studio. I anxiously waited for studio to re-open.  The instructors are new I just hope they keep the vibe.  Thank you Chrissy

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2022

Wonderful :)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2022

Kendall is the best teacher ever! 10/10 recommend


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sahuarita, AZ
May 19, 2022

Adding to Judie's fantastic class....
My sister and I truly appreciated Tuesday's class with Judie.
We talked about it all the way home, technique and flow is everything and we both felt like new woman with new backs. (:

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.