Mindful Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Tucson , AZ

Tucson
Tucson , AZ
Yoga Studio in Tucson, AZ

Mindful Yoga Studio

Get directions Tucson
 
Add to favourites
Tucson , AZ
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tucson, AZ
Sep 18, 2020

Zoom restorative/yin with Shraddha on Thursday night.  She is so calm and welcoming.
 Completely changed my mood and reconnected me with my body and breath.  Thank you so much!
I have practiced with Shraddha for a few years now; such a kind, wise and loving presence.

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020

Zoom restorative/yin with Shraddha on Thursday night.  She is so calm and welcoming.
 Completely changed my mood and reconnected me with my body and breath.  Thank you so much!
I have practiced with Shraddha for a few years now; such a kind, wise and loving presence.

Mindful Yoga Studio comment

Tricia it’s an honor to be on this path with you. Thank you for your ongoing support of Mindful Yoga.

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2020
San Diego

I have not practiced yoga consistently for over 10 years. It took a bit of willpower to start back the first time. And just with 1 session, I am connecting with my body and my heart.....helping, encouraging my head to stick with it. Thank you Shraddha for bringing your beautiful talents on line so from CA I can give this gift to my body and heart. And because of working remotely and sitting most of the day, my hips and back are especially appreciative. Carol

Mindful Yoga Studio comment

Carol, Thank you for trusting me to guide you through a class. Mind, body, heart connection is the true essence of a sweet yoga practice. Til next time, stay connected to your beautiful heart. Love, Shraddha

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020

Great online class. I love Becky. she has such a wonderful presence and her instructions are  easy to follow. I loved the way the class flowed at a nice pace. Will be back!

Mindful Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for the feedback Ross! I’m so happy you attended online with me and that you enjoyed the class. Hope to see you in another class soon! ~Becky

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020

I took a class with Becky in the studio.  Very safe and organized.  It was great to be back!

Mindful Yoga Studio comment

Feeling super blessed to connect with you today. Thank you.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020

Becky's class this morning was perfect. I did not get my link to Zoom so about 8:55 I called my friend who had signed up and she gave me the link. It was wonderful! Hope to do it again. Gloria

Mindful Yoga Studio comment

Thank you.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2020

It was great to be back in the Mindful Yoga studio this morning.  I can't think of anything else the staff could have done to make it a safe experience.  Note that classes are scheduled for one hour as recommended to ensure that the air filtering system is cleaning the air. There is plenty of room for a bag with all of your props and personal items to be kept near your mat.  Book now!!!

Mindful Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Donna. We appreciate your love and support. Great to connect with you this morning.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2020

Nice to be back in studio and on the floor! Felt very safe and good distancing. My body responded well having been away for a couple months. Will be back next week. Thanks for the opportunity to be in studio.

Mindful Yoga Studio comment

Thank you. Lovely to connect with you today.

Tucson, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Tucson, AZ USA

I attended an online Gentle Yoga class with Shraddha. This has been my salvation during the current environment with Covid. Having the option of taking a class online has saved my mind, body and spirit. Professional, caring, nurturing teachers/classes.  I can't thank Mindful Yoga Studio enough.

Mindful Yoga Studio comment

We thank you for practicing self-care and giving us some love, too.

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2020
Tucson

I attended an online Yin class this morning.  It was exactly what a Yin class should be!  Amazing!  I look forward to my first studio class coming up later on this week.  I just moved to Tucson and having tried other studios in the past while visiting, I already feel I found my yoga home.

Mindful Yoga Studio comment

Welcome home. We are excited to meet you in person later this week. Thank you for the review. Love, Shraddha

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2020

Very organized and clean. Excellent teachers and all so sweet and friendly. Mellow flow with Tracy was awesome today.  Much gratitude.

Mindful Yoga Studio comment

Deepest gratitude for your review.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tucson, AZ
Sep 18, 2020

Zoom restorative/yin with Shraddha on Thursday night.  She is so calm and welcoming.
 Completely changed my mood and reconnected me with my body and breath.  Thank you so much!
I have practiced with Shraddha for a few years now; such a kind, wise and loving presence.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.