Mindful Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Tucson , AZ

127 N. 2nd Avenue
Tucson , AZ , 85705
Yoga Studio in Tucson, AZ

Mindful Yoga Studio

Get directions 127 N. 2nd Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Tucson , AZ , 85705
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
ORO VALLEY
Oct 2, 2021

Great yin class with Shraddha! The new space has a peaceful/mindful energy to it.  Mindful Yoga does an amazing job of teaching students to honor their own bodies and move at their own level. I'm excited to be in class again and I look forward to trying different classes!

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2021
Tucson

Great to be back on the mat in the new beautiful yoga space at Mindful !!!!

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2021
Tucson

Classes at Mindful Yoga are really healing sessions. Shraddha is an amazing teacher and guide. I always leave feeling more deeply connected to body and spirit. Thank you!

Mindful Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Marty. It's always an honor to have you in class. Love knowing we're on this path together.

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2021
Tucson

Shraddha's Yin & Restorative Yoga sessions consistently offer new postures that the practitioner can take home to incorporate in daily routines.  On the mat, Shraddha is a master of mindfulness practice, creating calm and focus with her integrated approach.  With appreciation and gratitude.

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2021
Tucson

The Hip Opening Workshop on Saturday, 10/2 with Nadia, was everything I expected and more. Nadia's teaching style is informative as well as interactive; I learned a lot about how to become more flexible as well as secure in the movement of living.

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021
Tucson

In a world of fewer face-to-face opportunities to sit with other practitioners, Michael offers the joy of sitting and mindful breathing via this Zoom connection.   Michael's brief introduction to the practice adds focus and clarity.  Thank you for building a virtual sangha.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021

What a fabulous way to start your day. Michael’s voice and his wisdom give you the feeling that all’s right with the world. I was so happy to attend. Thank you, Michael.

Mindful Yoga Studio comment

Deepest gratitude for your ongoing commitment to your practice and Mindful Yoga Studio.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2021

Great yin class with Shraddha! The new space has a peaceful/mindful energy to it.  Mindful Yoga does an amazing job of teaching students to honor their own bodies and move at their own level. I'm excited to be in class again and I look forward to trying different classes!

Mindful Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Sherri! We appreciate your feedback. Excited to see you at the studio again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2021

Shaddhra's gentle yoga class leaves me feeling peaceful and relaxed. My muscles have been gently stretch and I feel even taller after class!

Mindful Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Veronica. It's always an honor to have you in class.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2021

Great yin class on Sunday.
LOVE the new space

Tucson, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2021
Tucson, AZ USA

A gentle respite for my body and mind.
All I wanted in a Yin yoga class.

Mindful Yoga Studio comment

Lovely. We look forward to welcoming you back to the studio soon. Love and Light.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
ORO VALLEY
Oct 2, 2021

Great yin class with Shraddha! The new space has a peaceful/mindful energy to it.  Mindful Yoga does an amazing job of teaching students to honor their own bodies and move at their own level. I'm excited to be in class again and I look forward to trying different classes!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
Open9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.