Mindful Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Tucson , AZ

127 N. 2nd Avenue
Tucson , AZ , 85705
Yoga Studio in Tucson, AZ

Mindful Yoga Studio

Get directions 127 N. 2nd Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Annapolis
Jan 6, 2022

Terrific gentle class, suitable for me, age 70!  Good clear instructions.  I felt so much looser when I finished the class.  Thank you!

33 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2022
Tucson

Thank you for another wonderful class.   It's so nice that I can do these on zoom from the comfort of my home.   I love that little bit of interaction with the beginning of class and the send off when we end.   The reading tonight was really wonderful.   This really is mindful yoga.   I came into tonight's class very keyed up and left in a state of just letting all of that go.   It was a great way to discharge my stress and let my body rest.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2022

Shraddha is a welcoming yoga teacher with a talent for instructing students in a clear, calm manner.  I enjoyed the space, too. I highly recommend the yin and restorative yoga class for relaxation and a noticeable lightness in the body that lasts beyond the session. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2022

Terrific gentle class, suitable for me, age 70!  Good clear instructions.  I felt so much looser when I finished the class.  Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2021

Shraddha is the most sensitive, aware, kind and loving proficient yoga I have ever had . She protectively creates community while supporting us to embody our yoga practice and experience enlivened moments. Shraddha attends to our body, mind and spirit moment by moment teaching us to be present  through the sacred, ancient practice of yoga. I feel renewed, deeply alive and healthier  at the end of each session . Shraddha truly is a gifted yoga teacher.

Mindful Yoga Studio comment

Deepest gratitude for your kindness. I absolutely love the community we are creating together. Love, Shraddha

Tucson, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2021
Tucson, MI USA

What a beautiful restorative and yoga nidra class with Shraddha. The new space is simple and calm. Shraddha takes such care to ensure a safe and welcoming atmosphere for everyone. I feel refreshed and restored.

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2021
Tucson

Great to be back on the mat in the new beautiful yoga space at Mindful !!!!

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2021
Tucson

Classes at Mindful Yoga are really healing sessions. Shraddha is an amazing teacher and guide. I always leave feeling more deeply connected to body and spirit. Thank you!

Mindful Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Marty. It's always an honor to have you in class. Love knowing we're on this path together.

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2021
Tucson

Shraddha's Yin & Restorative Yoga sessions consistently offer new postures that the practitioner can take home to incorporate in daily routines.  On the mat, Shraddha is a master of mindfulness practice, creating calm and focus with her integrated approach.  With appreciation and gratitude.

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2021
Tucson

The Hip Opening Workshop on Saturday, 10/2 with Nadia, was everything I expected and more. Nadia's teaching style is informative as well as interactive; I learned a lot about how to become more flexible as well as secure in the movement of living.

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021
Tucson

In a world of fewer face-to-face opportunities to sit with other practitioners, Michael offers the joy of sitting and mindful breathing via this Zoom connection.   Michael's brief introduction to the practice adds focus and clarity.  Thank you for building a virtual sangha.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Annapolis
Jan 6, 2022

Terrific gentle class, suitable for me, age 70!  Good clear instructions.  I felt so much looser when I finished the class.  Thank you!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.