Mindful Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Tucson , AZ

630 E. 9th Street
Tucson , AZ , 85705
Yoga Studio in Tucson, AZ

Mindful Yoga Studio

Get directions 630 E. 9th Street
 
Add to favourites
Tucson , AZ , 85705
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tucson
Jul 21, 2021

Excellent yoga studio. Mindful Yoga teaches students
At their level. The gentle and Vin classes I take are simple, easy but the positive effect they have had for me are profound. I am rehabilitating a back injury and these classes have been extremely helpful.

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021

Excellent yoga studio. Mindful Yoga teaches students
At their level. The gentle and Vin classes I take are simple, easy but the positive effect they have had for me are profound. I am rehabilitating a back injury and these classes have been extremely helpful.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2021

I attended Sunday’s afternoon class with Jen. She did a really great job explaining and giving alternatives to any shape and allowing us to make the practice our own! I will definitely be coming back!

Tucson, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2021
Tucson, AZ USA

I attended Sunday afternoon’s gentle/yin class with Jen. It was a lovely class. Jen was very kind and explained the poses and various modifications well.

Tucson, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2021
Tucson, AZ USA

Lovely space, Jen is a supportive and kind teacher. My body felt better right after the yoga session, will definitely be back.

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2021

Excellent cues, pace and bringing the class to a calm peaceful mindful place. Really appreciated that Mindful Yoga is offering a class with more movement and challenge!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021

I am new to the Yoga practice. My experience thus far has been uplifting and quite motivating. Todays mellow flow was a super class I enjoyed the constant motion that really relieved tension i had. Also the breathing because of constant momvement was great. I truly hope to continue this wonderful practice it has impacted my well being in ways i was not expecting. Amber was kind and thoughtful to us in Zoom land i would not have known it was her first class if she did not tell us.   Thank you  kindly

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2021
Tucson

First yoga class in a long time and it was cool to get back. Shraddha Hilda led us into a gentle experience. Looking forward to the future and increased wellness.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020

Zoom restorative/yin with Shraddha on Thursday night.  She is so calm and welcoming.
 Completely changed my mood and reconnected me with my body and breath.  Thank you so much!
I have practiced with Shraddha for a few years now; such a kind, wise and loving presence.

Mindful Yoga Studio comment

Tricia it’s an honor to be on this path with you. Thank you for your ongoing support of Mindful Yoga.

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2020
San Diego

I have not practiced yoga consistently for over 10 years. It took a bit of willpower to start back the first time. And just with 1 session, I am connecting with my body and my heart.....helping, encouraging my head to stick with it. Thank you Shraddha for bringing your beautiful talents on line so from CA I can give this gift to my body and heart. And because of working remotely and sitting most of the day, my hips and back are especially appreciative. Carol

Mindful Yoga Studio comment

Carol, Thank you for trusting me to guide you through a class. Mind, body, heart connection is the true essence of a sweet yoga practice. Til next time, stay connected to your beautiful heart. Love, Shraddha

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020

Great online class. I love Becky. she has such a wonderful presence and her instructions are  easy to follow. I loved the way the class flowed at a nice pace. Will be back!

Mindful Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for the feedback Ross! I’m so happy you attended online with me and that you enjoyed the class. Hope to see you in another class soon! ~Becky


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tucson
Jul 21, 2021

Excellent yoga studio. Mindful Yoga teaches students
At their level. The gentle and Vin classes I take are simple, easy but the positive effect they have had for me are profound. I am rehabilitating a back injury and these classes have been extremely helpful.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.