Hang Out Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Valdosta , GA

353 Northside Drive
Valdosta , GA , 31602
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA

Hang Out Yoga

Get directions 353 Northside Drive
 
Add to favourites
Valdosta , GA , 31602
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Valdosta, GA
Oct 10, 2020

I have been to two classes and both were fantastic! I was hesitant to try it out but once I booked and attended my first class I was SOLD. I will definitely be back, I’ve now booked 4 more classes!

48 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Morven, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020
Morven, GA USA

I LOVE these classes! You gain not only confidence and strength but so many friends as well!

Valdosta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020
Valdosta, GA USA

Love, love all the classes I have taken here.

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020
Valdosta

I have fallen in love with hang out yoga! Can’t wait to come again!

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020
Valdosta

I have been to two classes and both were fantastic! I was hesitant to try it out but once I booked and attended my first class I was SOLD. I will definitely be back, I’ve now booked 4 more classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020

I have been to 4 classes and have really enjoyed every one . It is a great workout but having fun while working on my health . Can’t Beat that !! The instructors are great explaining and demonstrating the different poses that we did . I will definitely make this class a weekly workout. Absolutely Love It

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2020

Aerial yoga class today was amazing, 3rd class and  able to relax into the moves and really enjoy!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2020

Really enjoyed the aerial yoga!  Had a good level of soreness the next day,  so I know it was effective!  Will be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020

Pleased to try something new and different.   Great instruction and support from leader and members of the class.   Fun and able to achieve most of the moves with guidance.   Definitely will return!

Hahira, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
Hahira, GA USA

I think I found my new favorite thing! I was nervous but Erika is an awesome instructor. Can’t wait to go to my next class! Definitely recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020

I had my first class today and enjoyed it so much. I would recommend this to anyone! I was really nervous at first but the instructor was so nice and helpful and positive that I felt at home and confident. I was so surprised at what I could do and I left feeling energized yet calm and clear headed


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Valdosta, GA
Oct 10, 2020

I have been to two classes and both were fantastic! I was hesitant to try it out but once I booked and attended my first class I was SOLD. I will definitely be back, I’ve now booked 4 more classes!