Hang Out Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Valdosta , GA

353 Northside Drive
Valdosta , GA , 31602
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA

Hang Out Yoga

Get directions 353 Northside Drive
 
Add to favourites
Valdosta , GA , 31602
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Valdosta, GA
Apr 13, 2021

This was my first visit , of restorative yoga with Andrea , I stand a lot and have trouble with sciatica pain and tightness thru hips and calves , but I loved every minute of this class the ladies Their were patient snd kind and made me feel at ease, I can’t wait for the next visit

69 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2021

I attended my first aerial yoga class. It was soooo much fun. It was relaxing and I got a great stretch. Erika was patient and helpful. She made everyone feel good and encouraged us the entire time. I would highly recommend everyone give it a try.

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2021
Valdosta

I’ve wanted to try aerial yoga for several years, but my insecurities kept me home. Great experience. My only regret is not trying it sooner. Raheam is not only a great instructor, but is very personable. Thank you, Raheam, for making my first experience a great one.

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021
Valdosta

I had a great time, the atmosphere was perfect and our teacher was great! I will be referring people to try you all out and I will be back again for other  classes.    The class I did was aerial yoga and Raheem was great!

Aiken, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2021
Aiken, SC USA

Great relaxing as well as rejuvenating class.
Namaste

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021
Valdosta

This was my first visit , of restorative yoga with Andrea , I stand a lot and have trouble with sciatica pain and tightness thru hips and calves , but I loved every minute of this class the ladies Their were patient snd kind and made me feel at ease, I can’t wait for the next visit

Aiken, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021
Aiken, SC USA

Fun and relaxing....

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2021

I had a great time. My first visit was organized, friendly and the facility was clean, and my instructor was very professional and helpful. I will continue to attend more classes. Thank you

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2021

This was my first visit. Class with Raheim was great! He made me feel comfortable during class. He allowed me to go at my own pace, and your not forced to do anything you do t want to do. I stretched in places I didn’t know I had which was great! I will definitely be going back because I want to become as good as my instructor one day. Very nice everyone should try it at least once. I’m glad my friend convinced me to go.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2021

The class with Raheim was great! He allowed us to go at our own pace. He also made everyone comfortable and encouraged us that we can do it and that we would get better with time. Some stuff I was like lord help me. I will definitely be going back. I stretch in some places I didn’t know I had. It was so much fun. The other ladies in the class were very supportive as well and made me fill comfortable as well.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021

LOVED HIM!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Valdosta, GA
Apr 13, 2021

This was my first visit , of restorative yoga with Andrea , I stand a lot and have trouble with sciatica pain and tightness thru hips and calves , but I loved every minute of this class the ladies Their were patient snd kind and made me feel at ease, I can’t wait for the next visit