Hang Out Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Valdosta , GA

353 Northside Drive
Valdosta , GA , 31602
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA

Hang Out Yoga

Get directions 353 Northside Drive
 
Add to favourites
Valdosta , GA , 31602
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lake Park, GA
Aug 14, 2021

This morning was my first Jazzercise with Heather. It was so much fun! Everyone was so encouraging! Great workout and so much fun!

76 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
76 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2021
Valdosta

I had my first class with Andrea yesterday and I will definitely be going back. Andrea was very patient and took the time to stop and assist me when I was having trouble. The class was a great combination of fun and relaxation. Really looking forward to trying some of the other classes.

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2021
Valdosta

Had my first class tonight with Amy. Had so much fun and it inspired me to start getting back into shape!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2021

So much fun! Just enough edge in the workout to truly be a workout, but accessible enough that I was able to do all the moves in this bungee yoga class. Super upbeat and fun instructor. Will definitely be back soon!

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021
Valdosta

This was the best birthday party for a 13 year old. The girls loved it and learned a lot. Amy was so patient, and bent over backwards to make the time to instruct the girls.  She helped every girl to feel confident and learn each pose. I could not be happier with our time spent here!

Lake Park, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2021
Lake Park, GA USA

This morning was my first Jazzercise with Heather. It was so much fun! Everyone was so encouraging! Great workout and so much fun!

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2021
Valdosta

so much fun and good for all levels including beginners! will definitely be back soon

Hahira
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2021
Hahira

Thank you Amy, I had a great workout.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2021

I attended my first aerial yoga class. It was soooo much fun. It was relaxing and I got a great stretch. Erika was patient and helpful. She made everyone feel good and encouraged us the entire time. I would highly recommend everyone give it a try.

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2021
Valdosta

I’ve wanted to try aerial yoga for several years, but my insecurities kept me home. Great experience. My only regret is not trying it sooner. Raheam is not only a great instructor, but is very personable. Thank you, Raheam, for making my first experience a great one.

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021
Valdosta

I had a great time, the atmosphere was perfect and our teacher was great! I will be referring people to try you all out and I will be back again for other  classes.    The class I did was aerial yoga and Raheem was great!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lake Park, GA
Aug 14, 2021

This morning was my first Jazzercise with Heather. It was so much fun! Everyone was so encouraging! Great workout and so much fun!