Hang Out Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Valdosta , GA

353 Northside Drive
Valdosta , GA , 31602
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA

Hang Out Yoga

Get directions 353 Northside Drive
 
Add to favourites
Valdosta , GA , 31602
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020

Pleased to try something new and different.   Great instruction and support from leader and members of the class.   Fun and able to achieve most of the moves with guidance.   Definitely will return!

41 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
41 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020

Pleased to try something new and different.   Great instruction and support from leader and members of the class.   Fun and able to achieve most of the moves with guidance.   Definitely will return!

Hahira, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
Hahira, GA USA

I think I found my new favorite thing! I was nervous but Erika is an awesome instructor. Can’t wait to go to my next class! Definitely recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020

I had my first class today and enjoyed it so much. I would recommend this to anyone! I was really nervous at first but the instructor was so nice and helpful and positive that I felt at home and confident. I was so surprised at what I could do and I left feeling energized yet calm and clear headed

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020
Valdosta

Love Ariel yoga! I was nervous my first class but the staff is so helpful and make you feel comfortable! I learn more every class and get a great workout!

Quitman
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020
Quitman

Me and my friend tried the Restorative Ariel yoga class with Andrea and it was very relaxing as well as informative. With having MS, stretching is something that is good for spasticity & it’s just what I needed. I left feeling amazing! Will definitely be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2020

Everything about this place says positivity, relaxation and strength! I love Hang Out Yoga and all of the instructors that I have met so far! Thank you for offering such a wide variety of classes, I have loved every single one of them. It’s a great way to strengthen not only your body, but your mind as well, each class relieves my stress while making me a bit more flexible :) Thank you for everything-I can’t wait for my next class! :)

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2020
Valdosta

By far my favorite way to de-stress from the week! I go in thinking I'm going to just relax but leave better than that; I leave feeling calm and re-energized to take on the next week.

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2020
Valdosta

This place is amazing

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2020
Valdosta

So great! I even brought my 6 year old yogi with me and it was a perfect relaxing class with deep stretches for all levels.

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2020
Valdosta

I cannot express my gratitude enough for what Hang Out Yoga has done for me in post-partum. I live the ease of signing up for some aerial when I need that boost of confidence or social connection with other great people and on the "flip" side, the restorative classes bring me back to center and remind me to be present.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020

Pleased to try something new and different.   Great instruction and support from leader and members of the class.   Fun and able to achieve most of the moves with guidance.   Definitely will return!