Hang Out Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Valdosta , GA

353 Northside Drive
Valdosta , GA , 31602
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA

Hang Out Yoga

Get directions 353 Northside Drive
 
Add to favourites
Valdosta , GA , 31602
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Valdosta, GA
Apr 13, 2021

This was my first visit , of restorative yoga with Andrea , I stand a lot and have trouble with sciatica pain and tightness thru hips and calves , but I loved every minute of this class the ladies Their were patient snd kind and made me feel at ease, I can’t wait for the next visit

65 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021
Valdosta

Its so fun! Good for any level.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021

First class with friends -- a brand new experience for us all!  We felt very comfortable and safe in the class.  Clean environment, friendly and encouraging instructors.  Such a fun "active" activity to try!

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
Valdosta

I love this place and the staff

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021
Valdosta

Had the best private class today. Erica made us all feel so at ease and not awkward. We had a blast and will definitely be going back!

Valdosta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021
Valdosta, GA USA

I have now done a Bungee and Ariel classes. I loved them both! The staff is great and very helpful. It is a very relaxed atmosphere. No experience needed and I highly recommend giving them a try.

Ray City
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 25, 2020
Ray City

If you want an amazing experience that’s going to make you keep coming back for more, this is the place! Great way to workout rather than just going to a gym. Everyone there is super friendly and the studio is always clean!

Valdosta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2020
Valdosta, GA USA

I went to restorative aerial yoga today and loved it! I have bad hip and leg pain from being on my feet as a nurse and felt ten times better after this class. The instructor was well versed and offered kind words. She was patient with me as I'm a noob. I really needed to hear what she said in meditation about loving yourself and being kind to yourself. It really helped. 10/10 booking another class :)

Morven, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020
Morven, GA USA

I LOVE these classes! You gain not only confidence and strength but so many friends as well!

Valdosta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020
Valdosta, GA USA

Love, love all the classes I have taken here.

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020
Valdosta

I have fallen in love with hang out yoga! Can’t wait to come again!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Valdosta, GA
Apr 13, 2021

This was my first visit , of restorative yoga with Andrea , I stand a lot and have trouble with sciatica pain and tightness thru hips and calves , but I loved every minute of this class the ladies Their were patient snd kind and made me feel at ease, I can’t wait for the next visit