Hang Out Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Valdosta , GA

353 Northside Drive
Valdosta , GA , 31602
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA

Hang Out Yoga

Get directions 353 Northside Drive
 
Add to favourites
Valdosta , GA , 31602
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Valdosta, GA
Apr 13, 2021

This was my first visit , of restorative yoga with Andrea , I stand a lot and have trouble with sciatica pain and tightness thru hips and calves , but I loved every minute of this class the ladies Their were patient snd kind and made me feel at ease, I can’t wait for the next visit

66 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
66 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 7

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020
Valdosta

I have fallen in love with hang out yoga! Can’t wait to come again!

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020
Valdosta

I have been to two classes and both were fantastic! I was hesitant to try it out but once I booked and attended my first class I was SOLD. I will definitely be back, I’ve now booked 4 more classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020

I have been to 4 classes and have really enjoyed every one . It is a great workout but having fun while working on my health . Can’t Beat that !! The instructors are great explaining and demonstrating the different poses that we did . I will definitely make this class a weekly workout. Absolutely Love It

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2020

Aerial yoga class today was amazing, 3rd class and  able to relax into the moves and really enjoy!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2020

Really enjoyed the aerial yoga!  Had a good level of soreness the next day,  so I know it was effective!  Will be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020

Pleased to try something new and different.   Great instruction and support from leader and members of the class.   Fun and able to achieve most of the moves with guidance.   Definitely will return!

Hahira, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
Hahira, GA USA

I think I found my new favorite thing! I was nervous but Erika is an awesome instructor. Can’t wait to go to my next class! Definitely recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020

I had my first class today and enjoyed it so much. I would recommend this to anyone! I was really nervous at first but the instructor was so nice and helpful and positive that I felt at home and confident. I was so surprised at what I could do and I left feeling energized yet calm and clear headed

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020
Valdosta

Love Ariel yoga! I was nervous my first class but the staff is so helpful and make you feel comfortable! I learn more every class and get a great workout!

Quitman
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020
Quitman

Me and my friend tried the Restorative Ariel yoga class with Andrea and it was very relaxing as well as informative. With having MS, stretching is something that is good for spasticity & it’s just what I needed. I left feeling amazing! Will definitely be back.


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Valdosta, GA
Apr 13, 2021

This was my first visit , of restorative yoga with Andrea , I stand a lot and have trouble with sciatica pain and tightness thru hips and calves , but I loved every minute of this class the ladies Their were patient snd kind and made me feel at ease, I can’t wait for the next visit