Hang Out Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Valdosta , GA

353 Northside Drive
Valdosta , GA , 31602
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA

Hang Out Yoga

Get directions 353 Northside Drive
 
Add to favourites
Valdosta , GA , 31602
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Valdosta, GA
Apr 13, 2021

This was my first visit , of restorative yoga with Andrea , I stand a lot and have trouble with sciatica pain and tightness thru hips and calves , but I loved every minute of this class the ladies Their were patient snd kind and made me feel at ease, I can’t wait for the next visit

67 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
67 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2020

Love the Beautiful space. The class was wonderful and inspirational . The atmosphere is filled with a sense of belonging. Can’t wait for the next class,

Valdosta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020
Valdosta, GA USA

I absolutely LOVED strengthen and lengthen!! Amy was so motivational and never let anyone feel like they were left behind. This is the best workout class I've taken!

Lee
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2020
Lee

What a great way to get a little exercise in and not even know it! Kerrington was very apprehensive about trying, but Raheam was so kind and encouraging.  Kerrington loved it and couldn’t wait to book her next class.  Thank You Raheam and Hang Out Yoga for making a girl happy!

Valdosta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2020
Valdosta, GA USA

Absolutely enjoyed this class and Amy. She kept us encouraged, motivated, and MOVING! It’s a calorie burning workout that will leave you the good kind of sore!

Hahira
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2020
Hahira

Amy’s Ariel HIIT class is amazing! It’s got aerobic activity to get your heart rate up and burn calories, lots of stretching and the savasana at the end of class allows for relaxing and refocusing. I felt so energized all day after attending this 9 AM class. Amy is knowledgeable and energetic and offers options for those who need more or less of a challenge. The class is FUN! I loved the positive energy, encouragement and laughter!

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Nashville

Today was first time trying anything this intense. Amy made it fun and was encouraging! It ended with relaxing stretches. Very fun... I plan to go back!

Hahira
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Hahira

Great workout!! Amy does a great job at pushing you and encouraging you!! Best of both worlds, I get to push hard and burn calories while also getting in a great stretch!!

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
Valdosta

Today I stepped out of my comfort zone and tried something new. Andrea and I have been friends for a long time, and when I saw she was an instructor, I decided to take a stab at it. I’m so glad I did because I really enjoyed myself and think this will help me mentally and emotionally. My husband has been diagnosed with ALS and our future looks quite different than we thought it would be. I knew that I needed to do something for myself to disconnect from the outside and focus on me!  I think this will be just what I need and I’m so glad Andrea was there to help me and encourage me along the way!!  It was first class teaching and she did a fantastic job!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020

Awesome class!  Lots of fun and a great workout!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020

I did the HIIT workout today, and it was a blast. We burned so many calories, but Amy made it fun the whole time. She was so peppy and encouraging! I will definitely be back.


Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Valdosta, GA
Apr 13, 2021

This was my first visit , of restorative yoga with Andrea , I stand a lot and have trouble with sciatica pain and tightness thru hips and calves , but I loved every minute of this class the ladies Their were patient snd kind and made me feel at ease, I can’t wait for the next visit