Hang Out Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Valdosta , GA

353 Northside Drive
Valdosta , GA , 31602
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA

Hang Out Yoga

Get directions 353 Northside Drive
 
Add to favourites
Valdosta , GA , 31602
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Valdosta, GA
Apr 13, 2021

This was my first visit , of restorative yoga with Andrea , I stand a lot and have trouble with sciatica pain and tightness thru hips and calves , but I loved every minute of this class the ladies Their were patient snd kind and made me feel at ease, I can’t wait for the next visit

66 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
66 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7

Adel
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2020
Adel

Had a great experience today! It was my first time going I for sure plan on going back. My instructor Raheam was awesome and had great energy made me feel comfortable.!

Valdosta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020
Valdosta, GA USA

Amy is awesome! She makes sure you’re safe with each flow and she takes her time teaching you. Even the class members that are seasoned love to help out! Love it here!

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2020

I am nine-years-old and went to my first class last week. I LOVED IT! My teacher did not treat me like a baby but she also took time to teach me what to do. I can't wait for my next class! --Libbie

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2020

Attended my first-ever aerial class this week and it was so cool! At the end, it was like I feel after regular yoga -- EMPOWERED and accomplished! Super neat way to build strength and flexibility plus it's such a unique experience. Don't be intimidated if you've never done it because Erika makes you feel so comfy and meets you right where you are, whatever skill set.

Valdosta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2020
Valdosta, GA USA

Hang Out Yoga has become my favorite form of self care! I Absolutely love the classes and the instructors!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020

This is the most amazing workout I’ve ever experienced!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020

This is the funnest, most rewarding workout environment I have ever experienced. I am not a “gym” person, and could never get up the courage to go. I signed up for my first class at Hang Out Yoga and I haven’t stopped going ever since! The instructors are amazing and the overall support is unreal. You will not regret it!

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020
Valdosta

Had a blast with a large group of friends! Definitely coming back for more! Erica was awesome!

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020
Valdosta

Mary-Grace is awesome!!! It was so much fun this morning, I’ve already made plans with multiple people to go back!!!!

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020
Valdosta

So much fun!! Erica was awesome and we had a great time can’t wait to go back!!


Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Valdosta, GA
Apr 13, 2021

This was my first visit , of restorative yoga with Andrea , I stand a lot and have trouble with sciatica pain and tightness thru hips and calves , but I loved every minute of this class the ladies Their were patient snd kind and made me feel at ease, I can’t wait for the next visit