Hang Out Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Valdosta , GA

353 Northside Drive
Valdosta , GA , 31602
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Valdosta, GA

Hang Out Yoga

Get directions 353 Northside Drive
 
Add to favourites
Valdosta , GA , 31602
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Valdosta, GA
Apr 13, 2021

This was my first visit , of restorative yoga with Andrea , I stand a lot and have trouble with sciatica pain and tightness thru hips and calves , but I loved every minute of this class the ladies Their were patient snd kind and made me feel at ease, I can’t wait for the next visit

67 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
67 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7

Valdosta
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020
Valdosta

So much fun!! Erica was awesome and we had a great time can’t wait to go back!!

Ray City, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020
Ray City, GA USA

I LOVE Hang Out Yoga!! Erika's class is always so fun!!!!
Thank you for all you do!! I can't wait the next class!

Lakeland, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020
Lakeland, GA USA

Absolutely love Erica and bungee class ! Such a great and fun workout. Will be back

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020

Loved couples yoga so much! It really brought me and my boyfriend together!

Nashville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Nashville, GA USA

I absolutely love Hang Out Yoga!  Erika is a great instructor and keeps the classes interesting  and fun. The aerial and bungee classes really allowed me to challenge myself in ways I never thought I could.   The restorative the classes have allowed me to learn the fine art the breathing and relaxation.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020

Love hangout! The instructors are super sweet! They also provide many pose modifications to help you if you struggle!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020

Love hangout! The instructors are super sweet and helpful! Even if you struggle with certain poses, they give you modifications to allow you to still hangout!


Pages: 1 ... 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Valdosta, GA
Apr 13, 2021

This was my first visit , of restorative yoga with Andrea , I stand a lot and have trouble with sciatica pain and tightness thru hips and calves , but I loved every minute of this class the ladies Their were patient snd kind and made me feel at ease, I can’t wait for the next visit