Homegrown Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Versailles , KY

201 North Main Street
Versailles , KY , 40383
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY

Homegrown Yoga

Get directions 201 North Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Versailles , KY , 40383
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Versailles, KY
Jan 18, 2020

Homegrown Yoga is an amazing studio with a variety of classes for all levels.  The environment for learning and practicing is open, positive and vary caring.  I love the flow classes, Yin, and a personal favorite the Release class taught by Tamra.  Make new friends and feel really good about yourself at Homegrown!

33 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Versailles, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020
Versailles, KY USA

Homegrown Yoga is an amazing studio with a variety of classes for all levels.  The environment for learning and practicing is open, positive and vary caring.  I love the flow classes, Yin, and a personal favorite the "Release" class taught by Tamra.  Make new friends and feel really good about yourself at Homegrown!

Versailles, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2019
Versailles, KY USA

I love this studio so much. Inclusive and challenging classes for everyone!

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Versailles

Absolutely amazing!! I couldn't think of a better organization to attend to than Homegrown Yoga! It's very authentic and allows you to forget the worries of the world through mindful practices to better our mental, spiritual, and physical aspects of our lives. Thank you Homegrown Yoga for being exactly what we need!

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Versailles

Such a beautiful and relaxing yoga space with excellent instructors!

Versailles, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2019
Versailles, TN USA

Back to Basics is a new addition to the yoga schedule and the instructor is amazing. The class is targeted for any skill level so give the class a go, I promised your body will thank you

Versailles, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2019
Versailles, KY USA

Beautiful space to practice with a variety of classes to suit everyone.

Lawrenceburg
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019
Lawrenceburg

Great class...thank you!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2019

I love the space and the teachers are great, very relaxing, and depending on the class you can get a good excersise in!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019

Such a good studio — all the teachers are so friendly and welcoming!!

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2019
Versailles

I love coming to this studio! All of the teachers are great.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Versailles, KY
Jan 18, 2020

Homegrown Yoga is an amazing studio with a variety of classes for all levels.  The environment for learning and practicing is open, positive and vary caring.  I love the flow classes, Yin, and a personal favorite the Release class taught by Tamra.  Make new friends and feel really good about yourself at Homegrown!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 7:45pm
8:15am - 6:30pm
8:15am - 7:45pm
8:15am - 7:45pm
9:30am - 10:30am
9:30am - 10:30am
5:30pm - 6:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info