Homegrown Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Versailles , KY

201 North Main Street
Versailles , KY , 40383
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY

Homegrown Yoga

Get directions 201 North Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Frankfort
May 3, 2022

My first experience with Homegrown Yoga was at the Spring Equinox Day-Treat.  I decided to broaden my independent comfort zone and explore what that experience could bring.  Everyone was so accepting and positive, making me feel very welcomed.

I decided to continue my journey with Homegrown and have been extremely impressed with the organization and expertise of the instructors and owners.
My experience has been valued, with highest recommendations.

85 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
85 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2022

Very positive and relaxing first-time yoga experience. Karen was wonderful and made me feel like I'd been there forever.

5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2022

My first experience with Homegrown Yoga was at the Spring Equinox Day-Treat.  I decided to broaden my independent comfort zone and explore what that experience could bring.  Everyone was so accepting and positive, making me feel very welcomed.

I decided to continue my journey with Homegrown and have been extremely impressed with the organization and expertise of the instructors and owners.
My experience has been valued, with highest recommendations.

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2022
Versailles

Very clean space and awesome teachers!!!

Frankfort
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2022
Frankfort

I visited for the first time tonight, and I did the Align class with Jackie. Truthfully, I struggled a little bit because I’ve never consistently practiced yoga before. But Jackie was so sweet and accommodating. After the class she stopped me and told me she would be more than happy to work with me one-on-one to “unpack” all of my strengths and weaknesses. I’m so excited to come back and to stick with this studio. Everyone, including fellow students, were so nice. I didn’t feel out of place or judged. Happy to have found this place!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2022

Great community feeling, wonderful instructors, and very affordable way to keep yourself healthy. I highly recommend the studio to anyone. Beginners will feel at home right away.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2022

What a wonderful starter class! We came to Versailles for a weekend away and fun Homegrown Yoga to be a great start to our Saturday morning.

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2022
Versailles

I attended the Wednesday Community Flow class this week as an Intro to the Studio.   I was very impressed with the comfortable atmosphere and how friendly and kind everyone was.   I look forward to joining the Homegrown family and continuing  my Yoga practice with them.

Nicholasville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2022
Nicholasville

I have attended and taught many yoga classes over the past several years, and would give this studio and Maggie’s class an A. From the welcoming vibe to the laid back atmosphere and the perfectly paced and professionally taught class, I would again make the drive from Lexington to attend another class. The studio has beautiful energy with lots of plants, natural light, too notch instruction, and lovely sitting areas. Every inch of space is exquisitely  executed and lends itself to a wonderful overall experience, and not just another yoga class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2022

This was my first visit, although I’m not new to yoga. I felt so welcome. It’s definitely a no-judgement zone. Everyone was friendly. You just wear comfy clothes, no fancy stuff needed. They have all you need for class, or you can bring your own. Everything is spotless. Great location in downtown Versailles. Easy parking at the door.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2021

Today was my first day at Homegrown Yoga.  I was quite apprehensive, because it was my first time back to yoga since Covid first broke out.  I walked in and was immediately welcomed into the studio.  Karen and her husband greeted me and showed me around the studio.  I love the atmosphere.  The studio is very clean and peaceful.  Also, Karen is a great instructor.  She talked us through the poses and gave us options to the poses.  I left feeling refreshed and confident.  It is a wonderful studio and the people were very welcoming.  I will be going back.


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Frankfort
May 3, 2022

My first experience with Homegrown Yoga was at the Spring Equinox Day-Treat.  I decided to broaden my independent comfort zone and explore what that experience could bring.  Everyone was so accepting and positive, making me feel very welcomed.

I decided to continue my journey with Homegrown and have been extremely impressed with the organization and expertise of the instructors and owners.
My experience has been valued, with highest recommendations.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 7:45 pm
Tuesday
8:15 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
8:15 am - 7:45 pm
Thursday
8:15 am - 7:45 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.