Homegrown Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Versailles , KY

125 Big Sink Road, Suite D
Versailles , KY , 40383
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY

Homegrown Yoga

Get directions 125 Big Sink Road, Suite D
 
Add to favourites
Versailles , KY , 40383
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Versailles, KY
Mar 7, 2019

My daughter decided it was time I quit talking about going to Yoga, found Homegrown, and signed me up for the two week trial. I have been going several times a week for three months now. I can't believe the improvement I have experienced in my strength and  overall health.  Homegrown Yoga is great for beginners as well as experienced practitioners. Not to mention the friendly staff and participants. If you have been thinking about getting in to or back into Yoga try the Trial like I did.   I am a 65 year old male and getting younger.  Thanks Maggie and Homegrown!

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2019

Karen is fantastic with the New To Yoga Series!!!  Educational and rewarding experience under her guidance!

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2019
Versailles

My daughter decided it was time I quit talking about going to Yoga, found Homegrown, and signed me up for the two week trial. I have been going several times a week for three months now. I can't believe the improvement I have experienced in my strength and  overall health.  Homegrown Yoga is great for beginners as well as experienced practitioners. Not to mention the friendly staff and participants. If you have been thinking about getting in to or back into Yoga try the Trial like I did.   I am a 65 year old male and getting younger.  Thanks Maggie and Homegrown!

Versailles, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2019
Versailles, KY USA

Restorative Yoga was a life changing experience.  It was literally the most peaceful and relaxed I've been in years. Such a calming,  healing time.

Versailles, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2019
Versailles, TN USA

Thus far I have attended at least 5 different and I can honestly say they all have been great.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2019

I love homegrown! I try to go to a class whenever I'm in town. I've been to a few classes and was able to attend a Reiki Info class with Maggie (by Robert) that I LOVED. I love how they  are out in the community and utilize their platform to reach out to new/aspiring yogis and try out new venues to expand their reach. Yoga at the Castle is such a cool idea and encourages those that don't have an every day practice to try something new with a beautiful backdrop. They have a great community and the instructors are AMAZING! Lelia and Maggie do a great job of making students feel comfortable, welcome, and create a space where you can really get into our practice. If you are thinking about taking a class, do it!

Versailles, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2019
Versailles, TN USA

At this point I have been to 4 classes and I absolutely love it.  I’m older than a lot of the folks attending  but all the instructors are extremely knowledgeable with modifications and adaptions. I’ve felt welcome at every class and never intimidated.  Thanks y’all

Versailles, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2019
Versailles, KY USA

Homegrown is my happy place!

Sheri Wood

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2019
Versailles

~ wonderful room studio setting. i have enjoyed all the instructors thoroughly. i have gotten a lot of new ideas in terms of deepening my practice with suggested positions within an existing pose. cara is a fantastic instructor, a class i lean towards attending for strength. melodee's yin class is a favorite as well for in-depth stretching and relaxation. she is darling and never misses a beat with setting you up for success in terms of props/guidance through poses. thrilled for this kind of studio in versailles.
~ wendy

Versailles, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2018
Versailles, KY USA

I have been taking classes and participating in multiple additional special programs.  The instructors are knowledgeable and truly care for each members experience.  I have toned, become more comfortable in my own skin and feel more peace.  An overall incredible yoga studio.

Homegrown Yoga comment

We love you Angela! Thank you for the kind words!

Versailles, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2018
Versailles, KY USA

Melodee’s is an intuitive yoga teacher/practitioner whose strength lies in her ability to connect with her students on many levels.  The Vinyasa flow classes and Yin classes are suited for all levels in that modifications are an integral part of Melodee’s practice. I highly recommend any class with Melodee.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Versailles, KY
Mar 7, 2019

My daughter decided it was time I quit talking about going to Yoga, found Homegrown, and signed me up for the two week trial. I have been going several times a week for three months now. I can't believe the improvement I have experienced in my strength and  overall health.  Homegrown Yoga is great for beginners as well as experienced practitioners. Not to mention the friendly staff and participants. If you have been thinking about getting in to or back into Yoga try the Trial like I did.   I am a 65 year old male and getting younger.  Thanks Maggie and Homegrown!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 7:45pm
8:15am - 6:30pm
8:15am - 7:45pm
8:15am - 7:45pm
9:30am - 10:30am
9:30am - 10:30am
5:30pm - 6:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info