Homegrown Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Versailles , KY

201 North Main Street
Versailles , KY , 40383
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY

Homegrown Yoga

Get directions 201 North Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Versailles , KY , 40383
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Versailles, KY
Nov 21, 2019

Absolutely amazing!! I couldn't think of a better organization to attend to than Homegrown Yoga! It's very authentic and allows you to forget the worries of the world through mindful practices to better our mental, spiritual, and physical aspects of our lives. Thank you Homegrown Yoga for being exactly what we need!

31 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Versailles

Absolutely amazing!! I couldn't think of a better organization to attend to than Homegrown Yoga! It's very authentic and allows you to forget the worries of the world through mindful practices to better our mental, spiritual, and physical aspects of our lives. Thank you Homegrown Yoga for being exactly what we need!

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Versailles

Such a beautiful and relaxing yoga space with excellent instructors!

Versailles, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2019
Versailles, TN USA

Back to Basics is a new addition to the yoga schedule and the instructor is amazing. The class is targeted for any skill level so give the class a go, I promised your body will thank you

Versailles, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2019
Versailles, KY USA

Beautiful space to practice with a variety of classes to suit everyone.

Lawrenceburg
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019
Lawrenceburg

Great class...thank you!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2019

I love the space and the teachers are great, very relaxing, and depending on the class you can get a good excersise in!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019

Such a good studio — all the teachers are so friendly and welcoming!!

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2019
Versailles

I love coming to this studio! All of the teachers are great.

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019
Versailles

Great place to practice yoga with a wide range of classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2019

I recently joined Homegrown and it has been amazing!  All the instructors I’ve met thus far are friendly, experienced, and welcoming. I highly recommend Homegrown!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Versailles, KY
Nov 21, 2019

Absolutely amazing!! I couldn't think of a better organization to attend to than Homegrown Yoga! It's very authentic and allows you to forget the worries of the world through mindful practices to better our mental, spiritual, and physical aspects of our lives. Thank you Homegrown Yoga for being exactly what we need!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 7:45pm
8:15am - 6:30pm
8:15am - 7:45pm
Open8:15am - 7:45pm
9:30am - 10:30am
9:30am - 10:30am
5:30pm - 6:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info