Homegrown Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Versailles , KY

201 North Main Street
Versailles , KY , 40383
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY

Homegrown Yoga

Get directions 201 North Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Versailles , KY , 40383
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lawrenceburg, KY
Jul 9, 2019

Homegrown yoga welcomed my daughter and I with open arms. The atmosphere is amazing and each class we’ve taken has exceeded expectation. I can’t wait to continue our yoga journey here.

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2019

I love the space and the teachers are great, very relaxing, and depending on the class you can get a good excersise in!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019

Such a good studio — all the teachers are so friendly and welcoming!!

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2019
Versailles

I love coming to this studio! All of the teachers are great.

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019
Versailles

Great place to practice yoga with a wide range of classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2019

I recently joined Homegrown and it has been amazing!  All the instructors I’ve met thus far are friendly, experienced, and welcoming. I highly recommend Homegrown!

Lawrenceburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2019
Lawrenceburg

Homegrown yoga welcomed my daughter and I with open arms. The atmosphere is amazing and each class we’ve taken has exceeded expectation. I can’t wait to continue our yoga journey here.

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019
Versailles

Love Homegrown Yoga! The instructors are top-notch and I thoroughly enjoyed their attention to detail. I have tried lots of their classes and couldn’t tell you which one is the best. I highly recommend them!

Versailles, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019
Versailles, KY USA

Love love Homegrown yoga, the studio is inviting and staff is awesome!!! It’s a happy place! lisa c

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
Versailles

Love this place!!   I signed up for the introductory offer and love the variety of yoga classes offered.

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019

Such an inclusive environment! Excited to continue sharing and growing with everyone here!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lawrenceburg, KY
Jul 9, 2019

Homegrown yoga welcomed my daughter and I with open arms. The atmosphere is amazing and each class we’ve taken has exceeded expectation. I can’t wait to continue our yoga journey here.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 7:45pm
8:15am - 6:30pm
8:15am - 7:45pm
8:15am - 7:45pm
9:30am - 10:30am
9:30am - 10:30am
5:30pm - 6:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info