Homegrown Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Versailles , KY

125 Big Sink Road, Suite D
Versailles , KY , 40383
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY

Homegrown Yoga

Get directions 125 Big Sink Road, Suite D
 
Add to favourites
Versailles , KY , 40383
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Versailles, KY
Jan 13, 2019

~ wonderful room studio setting. i have enjoyed all the instructors thoroughly. i have gotten a lot of new ideas in terms of deepening my practice with suggested positions within an existing pose. cara is a fantastic instructor, a class i lean towards attending for strength. melodee's yin class is a favorite as well for in-depth stretching and relaxation. she is darling and never misses a beat with setting you up for success in terms of props/guidance through poses. thrilled for this kind of studio in versailles.
~ wendy

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews

Show: Latest

Versailles, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2019
Versailles, KY USA

Homegrown is my happy place!

Sheri Wood

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2019
Versailles

~ wonderful room studio setting. i have enjoyed all the instructors thoroughly. i have gotten a lot of new ideas in terms of deepening my practice with suggested positions within an existing pose. cara is a fantastic instructor, a class i lean towards attending for strength. melodee's yin class is a favorite as well for in-depth stretching and relaxation. she is darling and never misses a beat with setting you up for success in terms of props/guidance through poses. thrilled for this kind of studio in versailles.
~ wendy

Versailles, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2018
Versailles, KY USA

I have been taking classes and participating in multiple additional special programs.  The instructors are knowledgeable and truly care for each members experience.  I have toned, become more comfortable in my own skin and feel more peace.  An overall incredible yoga studio.

Homegrown Yoga comment

We love you Angela! Thank you for the kind words!

Versailles, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2018
Versailles, KY USA

Melodee’s is an intuitive yoga teacher/practitioner whose strength lies in her ability to connect with her students on many levels.  The Vinyasa flow classes and Yin classes are suited for all levels in that modifications are an integral part of Melodee’s practice. I highly recommend any class with Melodee.

Versailles, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2018
Versailles, KY USA

I had always been intrigued by Yoga, however, I had felt intimidated to go to a live class...I am SO glad that I gave Homegrown Yoga a chance! They provide a very comfortable atmosphere and yoga has become something that I look forward to very much! Each instructor is unique and brings their own style and passion to their class...you will never be bored! Giving Homegrown Yoga a chance is a winning bet!!

Frankfort, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2018
Frankfort, KY USA

Homegrown Yoga is a very welcoming environment for yoga practitioners of all levels. There is a wide variety of classes and they are spread out in a way that working people, retirees, and everyone in-between will be able to make it to classes. All the instructors are kind and knowledgeable.

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2018
Versailles

We have the most incredible yoga community. So grateful!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Versailles, KY
Jan 13, 2019

~ wonderful room studio setting. i have enjoyed all the instructors thoroughly. i have gotten a lot of new ideas in terms of deepening my practice with suggested positions within an existing pose. cara is a fantastic instructor, a class i lean towards attending for strength. melodee's yin class is a favorite as well for in-depth stretching and relaxation. she is darling and never misses a beat with setting you up for success in terms of props/guidance through poses. thrilled for this kind of studio in versailles.
~ wendy

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 7:45pm
8:15am - 6:30pm
8:15am - 7:45pm
8:15am - 7:45pm
9:30am - 10:30am
9:30am - 10:30am
5:30pm - 6:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info