Homegrown Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Versailles , KY

201 North Main Street
Versailles , KY , 40383
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY

Homegrown Yoga

Get directions 201 North Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Versailles , KY , 40383
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Versailles, KY
May 1, 2019

I just completed the 14 days of yoga trial for $28.00.  I loved all the classes!   I am pretty new to yoga and felt comfortable with the variety of different classes I tried.  The instructors are so helpful as well as new classmates.  There is a variety of relaxation style classes as well as physically challenging ones.  I like to do a variety!  Morning and evening classes as well as weekends so you can chose what fits your schedule.  Give it a try!  I am a member now!

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019

Such an inclusive environment! Excited to continue sharing and growing with everyone here!

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019
Versailles

I just completed the 14 days of yoga trial for $28.00.  I loved all the classes!   I am pretty new to yoga and felt comfortable with the variety of different classes I tried.  The instructors are so helpful as well as new classmates.  There is a variety of relaxation style classes as well as physically challenging ones.  I like to do a variety!  Morning and evening classes as well as weekends so you can chose what fits your schedule.  Give it a try!  I am a member now!

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2019
Versailles

New Studio on Main Street is great. I recommend everyone check it out.

Lawrenceburg
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2019
Lawrenceburg

I am student as well as a teacher here at Homegrown yoga.  As a student, this studio is so relaxing, warming and welcoming. Staff & students alike are supportive and encouraging to all. As a teacher, I feel very fulfilled every class I teach watching our students grow and progress. Homegrown is home and brings life and love into my heart.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2019

Karen is fantastic with the New To Yoga Series!!!  Educational and rewarding experience under her guidance!

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2019
Versailles

My daughter decided it was time I quit talking about going to Yoga, found Homegrown, and signed me up for the two week trial. I have been going several times a week for three months now. I can't believe the improvement I have experienced in my strength and  overall health.  Homegrown Yoga is great for beginners as well as experienced practitioners. Not to mention the friendly staff and participants. If you have been thinking about getting in to or back into Yoga try the Trial like I did.   I am a 65 year old male and getting younger.  Thanks Maggie and Homegrown!

Versailles, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2019
Versailles, KY USA

Restorative Yoga was a life changing experience.  It was literally the most peaceful and relaxed I've been in years. Such a calming,  healing time.

Versailles, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2019
Versailles, TN USA

Thus far I have attended at least 5 different and I can honestly say they all have been great.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2019

I love homegrown! I try to go to a class whenever I'm in town. I've been to a few classes and was able to attend a Reiki Info class with Maggie (by Robert) that I LOVED. I love how they  are out in the community and utilize their platform to reach out to new/aspiring yogis and try out new venues to expand their reach. Yoga at the Castle is such a cool idea and encourages those that don't have an every day practice to try something new with a beautiful backdrop. They have a great community and the instructors are AMAZING! Lelia and Maggie do a great job of making students feel comfortable, welcome, and create a space where you can really get into our practice. If you are thinking about taking a class, do it!

Versailles, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2019
Versailles, TN USA

At this point I have been to 4 classes and I absolutely love it.  I’m older than a lot of the folks attending  but all the instructors are extremely knowledgeable with modifications and adaptions. I’ve felt welcome at every class and never intimidated.  Thanks y’all


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Versailles, KY
May 1, 2019

I just completed the 14 days of yoga trial for $28.00.  I loved all the classes!   I am pretty new to yoga and felt comfortable with the variety of different classes I tried.  The instructors are so helpful as well as new classmates.  There is a variety of relaxation style classes as well as physically challenging ones.  I like to do a variety!  Morning and evening classes as well as weekends so you can chose what fits your schedule.  Give it a try!  I am a member now!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 7:45pm
8:15am - 6:30pm
8:15am - 7:45pm
8:15am - 7:45pm
9:30am - 10:30am
9:30am - 10:30am
5:30pm - 6:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info