Homegrown Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Versailles , KY

201 North Main Street
Versailles , KY , 40383
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY

Homegrown Yoga

Get directions 201 North Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Versailles , KY , 40383
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Versailles, KY
Feb 17, 2021

This was my first class with Homegrown Yoga AND my first virtual class ever! I really enjoyed it!  The instructor was great! I hope to join an in-person class soon!!

65 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2021

Nearly two years ago, I literally was driving around and stumbled onto Maggie's studio. I had only done yoga a few times but had always wanted to learn more, so I signed up that evening for a two week trial. And when Maggie said that a class was about to begin, I bravely stayed and did the class. I say bravely because I was brand new at this practice but Maggie's gentle way and kind voice made me feel so welcome and comfortable. I knew immediately I was among new friends; no pressure, no judgment, no competition; just friendship, kindness, peace and healing. Much thanks and gratitude to Maggie and her staff.

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021
Versailles

This was my first class with Homegrown Yoga AND my first virtual class ever! I really enjoyed it!  The instructor was great! I hope to join an in-person class soon!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2021

This was my first class I attended and it was great! Maggie was wonderful and everyone there made me feel welcome I will definitely be back!

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020
Versailles

First time at a yoga class and the experience was great. I will definitely be back for another!

Richfield
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2020
Richfield

Finally attended a couple of classes beginning of November 2020 when I was in the area. I’m from Cleveland Ohio area and found Homegrown online. Great find!! Great teachers and yogis!! Will definitely be back when I’m in town again.

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2020
Versailles

During this time of covid, the zoom classes have been such a pleasure to have. They are almost as good as being in the studio, and the live environment is so engaging! I am very appreciative that the studio provided this option.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020

It was a great meditation class! I learned there are different types of meditations. It made me feel refreshed and mindful for rest of the night! She did a great job and has a nice calming voice for it!

Midway
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020
Midway

I really enjoyed practicing with Maggie. She's very patient and doing a great job adapting to the pandemic so that all of her students are still receiving high quality yoga instruction!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020

I really enjoyed Yin with Carrie! She pushed us all to push ourselves while also honoring and listening to our bodies throughout the class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020

I really enjoyed the Yin class with Carrie! She pushed us all to both push ourselves and honor and listen to our bodies.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Versailles, KY
Feb 17, 2021

This was my first class with Homegrown Yoga AND my first virtual class ever! I really enjoyed it!  The instructor was great! I hope to join an in-person class soon!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 7:45 pm
Tuesday
8:15 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
8:15 am - 7:45 pm
Thursday
8:15 am - 7:45 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.