Homegrown Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Versailles , KY

201 North Main Street
Versailles , KY , 40383
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY

Homegrown Yoga

Get directions 201 North Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Versailles , KY , 40383
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Versailles, KY
Jul 17, 2021

Decided to try yoga for the first time. The class was very easy to follow and welcoming. Will definitely be going back

72 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
72 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2021
Versailles

Awesome, somewhat challening, energetic Vinyasa class today with Christa. Can't wait to do it again.

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2021
Versailles

Decided to try yoga for the first time. The class was very easy to follow and welcoming. Will definitely be going back

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021
Versailles

Moved to Versailles about a month ago and unpacking has been way too consuming. Decided to do something for ME and try Homegrown Yoga. It felt so good to move and breathe again after taking a long break. Carrie was fun and welcoming and so was everyone in the class. Can’t wait for the next one!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2021

First time doing yoga and I loved it. So good to clear my head and relax and stretch my body in the outdoors. I will definitely be going back.
Marcia Burns

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2021
Versailles

Loved the instructor - she gave poses that could be easier for beginners but suggested how to make it more demanding for more experienced people.  Great atmosphere.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021

Had a group class with Savannah that I enjoyed and was very relaxing and centering. I will definitely be going back!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2021

Did Mindful Flow with Stella tonight and she did an excellent job! I had to leave a few minutes early but I’d definitely recommend if you haven’t done a class with her

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2021

Nearly two years ago, I literally was driving around and stumbled onto Maggie's studio. I had only done yoga a few times but had always wanted to learn more, so I signed up that evening for a two week trial. And when Maggie said that a class was about to begin, I bravely stayed and did the class. I say bravely because I was brand new at this practice but Maggie's gentle way and kind voice made me feel so welcome and comfortable. I knew immediately I was among new friends; no pressure, no judgment, no competition; just friendship, kindness, peace and healing. Much thanks and gratitude to Maggie and her staff.

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021
Versailles

This was my first class with Homegrown Yoga AND my first virtual class ever! I really enjoyed it!  The instructor was great! I hope to join an in-person class soon!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2021

This was my first class I attended and it was great! Maggie was wonderful and everyone there made me feel welcome I will definitely be back!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Versailles, KY
Jul 17, 2021

Decided to try yoga for the first time. The class was very easy to follow and welcoming. Will definitely be going back

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 7:45 pm
Tuesday
Open8:15 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
8:15 am - 7:45 pm
Thursday
8:15 am - 7:45 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.