Homegrown Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Versailles , KY

201 North Main Street
Versailles , KY , 40383
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY

Homegrown Yoga

Get directions 201 North Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Versailles , KY , 40383
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Versailles, KY
Sep 4, 2020

During this time of covid, the zoom classes have been such a pleasure to have. They are almost as good as being in the studio, and the live environment is so engaging! I am very appreciative that the studio provided this option.

60 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
60 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2020
Versailles

During this time of covid, the zoom classes have been such a pleasure to have. They are almost as good as being in the studio, and the live environment is so engaging! I am very appreciative that the studio provided this option.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020

It was a great meditation class! I learned there are different types of meditations. It made me feel refreshed and mindful for rest of the night! She did a great job and has a nice calming voice for it!

Midway
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020
Midway

I really enjoyed practicing with Maggie. She's very patient and doing a great job adapting to the pandemic so that all of her students are still receiving high quality yoga instruction!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020

I really enjoyed Yin with Carrie! She pushed us all to push ourselves while also honoring and listening to our bodies throughout the class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020

I really enjoyed the Yin class with Carrie! She pushed us all to both push ourselves and honor and listen to our bodies.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020

I loved my first experience at Homegrown Yoga! I am new to Versailles but felt right at home. Brandi was very helpful with making sure that I was still able to fully practice and enjoy the class—even at 8 months pregnant. I am already excited to come back!

Greensboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2020
Greensboro

I live in NC but am from KY. It was great being able to do virtual sessions with Homegrown Yoga. Extremely easy to register and log in. The classes and instructors are awesome! Thanks!  I kinda hope you continue this option after Covid19. :) Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020

Maggie and Homegrown Yoga have become my new favorite "me time" activity! Maggie's classes are amazing, challenging, and inspiring. The location is the perfect atmosphere for being zen yet refereshed. Maggie' is an excellent teacher never teaches the same class twice and brings the right amount of humor, realness, and calmness to class. I can't recommend her personalized services and touch to her business as well. I highly recommend trying out Homegrown for newbies and seasoned yogis.

Harrodsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Harrodsburg

Homegrown Yoga in Versailles Is awesome. It was my 1st experience Bending, very relaxing with knowledgeable staff and a great atmosphere. I look forward to doing it again and highly recommend it to anyone looking to get out of the normal day to day grind.

Versailles, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Versailles, KY USA

Homegrown Yoga in Versailles has so much to offer. A great location on Main Street, wonderful staff of instructors, a beautiful studio with a calming ambiance and a wide range of classes for all levels of yoga.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Versailles, KY
Sep 4, 2020

During this time of covid, the zoom classes have been such a pleasure to have. They are almost as good as being in the studio, and the live environment is so engaging! I am very appreciative that the studio provided this option.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 7:45pm
8:15am - 6:30pm
Open8:15am - 7:45pm
8:15am - 7:45pm
9:30am - 10:30am
9:30am - 10:30am
5:30pm - 6:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.