Homegrown Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Versailles , KY

201 North Main Street
Versailles , KY , 40383
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY

Homegrown Yoga

Get directions 201 North Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Versailles , KY , 40383
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harrodsburg, IN
Feb 24, 2020

Homegrown Yoga in Versailles Is awesome. It was my 1st experience Bending, very relaxing with knowledgeable staff and a great atmosphere. I look forward to doing it again and highly recommend it to anyone looking to get out of the normal day to day grind.

53 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
53 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020

Maggie and Homegrown Yoga have become my new favorite "me time" activity! Maggie's classes are amazing, challenging, and inspiring. The location is the perfect atmosphere for being zen yet refereshed. Maggie' is an excellent teacher never teaches the same class twice and brings the right amount of humor, realness, and calmness to class. I can't recommend her personalized services and touch to her business as well. I highly recommend trying out Homegrown for newbies and seasoned yogis.

Harrodsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Harrodsburg

Homegrown Yoga in Versailles Is awesome. It was my 1st experience Bending, very relaxing with knowledgeable staff and a great atmosphere. I look forward to doing it again and highly recommend it to anyone looking to get out of the normal day to day grind.

Versailles, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Versailles, KY USA

Homegrown Yoga in Versailles has so much to offer. A great location on Main Street, wonderful staff of instructors, a beautiful studio with a calming ambiance and a wide range of classes for all levels of yoga.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020

I signed up for the New to Yoga series having never done yoga before so I didn’t know what to expect. As someone who gets anxious trying new things, I was very surprised that I immediately felt comfortable and relaxed the moment I stepped foot in the studio. I really looked forward to this class every week and loved the welcoming environment. Karen was phenomenal!

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Versailles

Leila's restorative yoga class is excellent!
She is supportive of every person in her class - I love the individual attention we each get from her.  One of my favorites was a  cocoon wrap for my legs when they were elevated on a wall - Pure Heaven!  Leila's calm voice guides and refocuses us during our poses.  Some instructors are quiet during poses, however, I appreciate the guidance during these long poses. 
   I have a picture of Leila and her happy and relaxed practitioners after class last night, but don't see how to attach it.  I'll try to put it on your fb page.
Thank you Leila!  I appreciate you so much!  
   Becky Johnson

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020

I have been attending classes at Homegrown Yoga for nearly a year and absolutely love it! I was quite a novice when I started and yet I never felt ill at ease as Maggie and all of the instructors made me  feel so welcome and comfortable. While I still have a long way to go, I feel stronger physically and mentally and am hooked. And a bonus is the camaraderie amongst the staff and members.

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Versailles

Homegrown Yoga is a fantastic little yoga studio.  I wanted to begin practicing yoga regularly in hopes that it would help straighten out my back so I bought the 14-day unlimited trial, but immediately after bought the membership so that I could continue practicing regularly without have to worry about charging my credit card every time (and it's a really good deal).  Maggie's vinyasas are my favorite.  The mood is peaceful, and although it's a class for any level, it can be quite challenging, and she makes you sweat.

KY
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
KY

Had a great experience trying out Home Grown yoga. I purchased an introductory pass to try out several different classes to see which ones I liked.  Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I saw some people that I already  knew and met some new friends. It was  hard for me to choose which was my favorite class so I decided to join so I enjoyed them all.

Harrodsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020
Harrodsburg

As someone new to the yoga practice I have found Maggie’s classes challenging and fun. The atmosphere is welcoming and non judgmental. I highly recommend checking it out!

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020
Lexington

Great space, warm and friendly atmosphere. Very competent and patient instructors.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harrodsburg, IN
Feb 24, 2020

Homegrown Yoga in Versailles Is awesome. It was my 1st experience Bending, very relaxing with knowledgeable staff and a great atmosphere. I look forward to doing it again and highly recommend it to anyone looking to get out of the normal day to day grind.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 7:45pm
8:15am - 6:30pm
8:15am - 7:45pm
Open8:15am - 7:45pm
9:30am - 10:30am
9:30am - 10:30am
5:30pm - 6:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info