Homegrown Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Versailles , KY

201 North Main Street
Versailles , KY , 40383
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY

Homegrown Yoga

Get directions 201 North Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Versailles , KY , 40383
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Versailles, KY
Jan 18, 2020

Homegrown Yoga is an amazing studio with a variety of classes for all levels.  The environment for learning and practicing is open, positive and vary caring.  I love the flow classes, Yin, and a personal favorite the Release class taught by Tamra.  Make new friends and feel really good about yourself at Homegrown!

33 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019
Versailles

Great place to practice yoga with a wide range of classes!

Lancaster
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2019
Lancaster

I recently joined Homegrown and it has been amazing!  All the instructors I’ve met thus far are friendly, experienced, and welcoming. I highly recommend Homegrown!

Lawrenceburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2019
Lawrenceburg

Homegrown yoga welcomed my daughter and I with open arms. The atmosphere is amazing and each class we’ve taken has exceeded expectation. I can’t wait to continue our yoga journey here.

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019
Versailles

Love Homegrown Yoga! The instructors are top-notch and I thoroughly enjoyed their attention to detail. I have tried lots of their classes and couldn’t tell you which one is the best. I highly recommend them!

Versailles, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019
Versailles, KY USA

Love love Homegrown yoga, the studio is inviting and staff is awesome!!! It’s a happy place! lisa c

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
Versailles

Love this place!!   I signed up for the introductory offer and love the variety of yoga classes offered.

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019

Such an inclusive environment! Excited to continue sharing and growing with everyone here!

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019
Versailles

I just completed the 14 days of yoga trial for $28.00.  I loved all the classes!   I am pretty new to yoga and felt comfortable with the variety of different classes I tried.  The instructors are so helpful as well as new classmates.  There is a variety of relaxation style classes as well as physically challenging ones.  I like to do a variety!  Morning and evening classes as well as weekends so you can chose what fits your schedule.  Give it a try!  I am a member now!

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2019
Versailles

New Studio on Main Street is great. I recommend everyone check it out.

Lawrenceburg
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2019
Lawrenceburg

I am student as well as a teacher here at Homegrown yoga.  As a student, this studio is so relaxing, warming and welcoming. Staff & students alike are supportive and encouraging to all. As a teacher, I feel very fulfilled every class I teach watching our students grow and progress. Homegrown is home and brings life and love into my heart.


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Versailles, KY
Jan 18, 2020

Homegrown Yoga is an amazing studio with a variety of classes for all levels.  The environment for learning and practicing is open, positive and vary caring.  I love the flow classes, Yin, and a personal favorite the Release class taught by Tamra.  Make new friends and feel really good about yourself at Homegrown!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 7:45pm
8:15am - 6:30pm
8:15am - 7:45pm
8:15am - 7:45pm
9:30am - 10:30am
9:30am - 10:30am
5:30pm - 6:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info