Homegrown Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Versailles , KY

201 North Main Street
Versailles , KY , 40383
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY

Homegrown Yoga

Get directions 201 North Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Versailles , KY , 40383
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Versailles, KY
Oct 25, 2019

Back to Basics is a new addition to the yoga schedule and the instructor is amazing. The class is targeted for any skill level so give the class a go, I promised your body will thank you

29 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Versailles, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019
Versailles, KY USA

Love love Homegrown yoga, the studio is inviting and staff is awesome!!! It’s a happy place! lisa c

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
Versailles

Love this place!!   I signed up for the introductory offer and love the variety of yoga classes offered.

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019

Such an inclusive environment! Excited to continue sharing and growing with everyone here!

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019
Versailles

I just completed the 14 days of yoga trial for $28.00.  I loved all the classes!   I am pretty new to yoga and felt comfortable with the variety of different classes I tried.  The instructors are so helpful as well as new classmates.  There is a variety of relaxation style classes as well as physically challenging ones.  I like to do a variety!  Morning and evening classes as well as weekends so you can chose what fits your schedule.  Give it a try!  I am a member now!

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2019
Versailles

New Studio on Main Street is great. I recommend everyone check it out.

Lawrenceburg
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2019
Lawrenceburg

I am student as well as a teacher here at Homegrown yoga.  As a student, this studio is so relaxing, warming and welcoming. Staff & students alike are supportive and encouraging to all. As a teacher, I feel very fulfilled every class I teach watching our students grow and progress. Homegrown is home and brings life and love into my heart.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2019

Karen is fantastic with the New To Yoga Series!!!  Educational and rewarding experience under her guidance!

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2019
Versailles

My daughter decided it was time I quit talking about going to Yoga, found Homegrown, and signed me up for the two week trial. I have been going several times a week for three months now. I can't believe the improvement I have experienced in my strength and  overall health.  Homegrown Yoga is great for beginners as well as experienced practitioners. Not to mention the friendly staff and participants. If you have been thinking about getting in to or back into Yoga try the Trial like I did.   I am a 65 year old male and getting younger.  Thanks Maggie and Homegrown!

Versailles, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2019
Versailles, KY USA

Restorative Yoga was a life changing experience.  It was literally the most peaceful and relaxed I've been in years. Such a calming,  healing time.

Versailles, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2019
Versailles, TN USA

Thus far I have attended at least 5 different and I can honestly say they all have been great.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Versailles, KY
Oct 25, 2019

Back to Basics is a new addition to the yoga schedule and the instructor is amazing. The class is targeted for any skill level so give the class a go, I promised your body will thank you

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 7:45pm
8:15am - 6:30pm
8:15am - 7:45pm
Open8:15am - 7:45pm
9:30am - 10:30am
9:30am - 10:30am
5:30pm - 6:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info