Solntse Hot Yoga and Barre

Yoga Studio  in Wading River , NY

5768 Route 25A, Unit U
Wading River , NY , 11792
  • Yoga Studio in Wading River, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Wading River, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Wading River, NY

Solntse Hot Yoga and Barre

Get directions 5768 Route 25A, Unit U
 
Add to favourites
Wading River , NY , 11792
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Riverhead, NY
Jul 21, 2019

The classes awesome. The instructor that I have had this week is one of a kind. Ina know here craft. It is truly a blessing to have a place like this in the community.

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Riverhead
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2019
Riverhead

The classes awesome. The instructor that I have had this week is one of a kind. Ina know here craft. It is truly a blessing to have a place like this in the community.

Wading River
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019
Wading River

Just finished sunset yoga on the beach!  It was amazing!  I’m a beginner and I’ve always felt welcomed.  I’m so glad I joined Solntse

Solntse Hot Yoga and Barre comment

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the classes!

Wading River, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019
Wading River, NY USA

Amazingly challenging and rewarding class.  Thank you!

Commack, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2019
Commack, NY USA

Great class!!

Solntse Hot Yoga and Barre comment

Thank you kim! It was an honor to guide you through your flow this morning.

Wading River, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2019
Wading River, NY USA

Excellent class

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2019

Ina and her team are amazing. This is just the yoga and fitness community that we needed locally. What better way to catch up with a friend than a fitness class together, by the way?

If you want to start your day off right or end it with a clear mind - take a class at Solntse! You will be glad that you did.

East Quogue
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2019
East Quogue

Amazing ! very challenging but also refreshing to the mind and soul. The instructors are friendly and their energy is felt.

Solntse Hot Yoga and Barre comment

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Wading River
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2019
Wading River

Great experience and amazing instructors!

Solntse Hot Yoga and Barre comment

Thank you for your kind words! We are so grateful to have you as a part of the Solntse yogi community.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2019

Every class is special and unique. Perfect practice- strong and balanced. You walk out the door feeling complete in mind and body. Blessed to be part of this yoga community.

Solntse Hot Yoga and Barre comment

Thank you for your kind words! We are so grateful to have you as a part of the Solntse yogi community.

Calverton, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2019
Calverton, NY USA

Every class has been excellent!  The studio is beautiful and very clean. The teachers are all professional and caring so that you never feel uncomfortable if you have to go a little slower or skip a pose. Having said that, they will always help you achieve your best workout.  I have been going there since the beginning and will continue going.

Solntse Hot Yoga and Barre comment

Thank you for your kind words! We are so grateful to have you as a part of the Solntse yogi community.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Riverhead, NY
Jul 21, 2019

The classes awesome. The instructor that I have had this week is one of a kind. Ina know here craft. It is truly a blessing to have a place like this in the community.