Island Bikram Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Waikoloa , HI

68-1845 Waikoloa Rd #204
Waikoloa , HI , 96738
Yoga Studio in Waikoloa, HI

Island Bikram Yoga

Get directions 68-1845 Waikoloa Rd #204
 
Add to favourites
Waikoloa , HI , 96738
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kailua-Kona, HI
Jun 5, 2021

I started going to Island Bikram in March. Yolanda and Akiko are both wonderful teachers. I highly recommend taking a class with either instructor. They are passionate about yoga and are dedicated to the practice; in the studio but also in their daily lives. I am so grateful to know both of these beautiful souls and I plan on going to this studio for the next few years.

22 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Kailua-Kona
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2021
Kailua-Kona

I started going to Island Bikram in March. Yolanda and Akiko are both wonderful teachers. I highly recommend taking a class with either instructor. They are passionate about yoga and are dedicated to the practice; in the studio but also in their daily lives. I am so grateful to know both of these beautiful souls and I plan on going to this studio for the next few years.

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Brooke, You are so awesome dedicated practitioner!!!!

Waikoloa
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021
Waikoloa

I can’t tell you in strong enough word how much I LOVE this studio and the classes. It’s gives you the feeling of community without being crowded, and the teachers are warm and supportive.

Additionally, I’ve practiced at a lot of studios and this is one of the cleanest I’ve experienced. None of that Bikram smell or slip

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Thank you Laura

Waikoloa, HI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2021
Waikoloa, HI USA

Island Bikram Yoga is my home studio! Yolanda is very informative with each pose. I love Bikram Yoga! Best workout!

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Thank you Valerie,
It is all you and it shows

Kamuela
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2021
Kamuela

Hands down one of THE best workouts I’ve ever experienced! Incredible!

Waikoloa
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2021
Waikoloa

Yoga has brought me physical health and strong my balance. Yolanda, the teacher is the best. She helps me to feel confident and build my mind that I can follow the steps in class and she guide me patiently. I would like to continue my yoga lessons and wanting to learn more to inspire my friends to join with me.  I can’t explain the feelings but I’m happy and feeling great after yoga lessons. Feeling young again and strong

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Elizabeth,
You are an awesome practitioner always smiling, wonderful to have you in class

Mahalo
Yolanda

Wasilla, AK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2021
Wasilla, AK USA

Love this studio! Clean, friendly, welcoming, challenging!

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Mahalo Jennie

Orinda, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021
Orinda, CA USA

The best studio- great community and an incredible workout with the best instructors - I look forward to every class and highly recommend this studio- Greig L

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Mahalo Grieg

Murrieta, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Murrieta, CA USA

Challenging and Chill!
We have been enjoying the various yoga offerings here at Island Bikram for over a month now and it's a wonderful studio. The owner and staff offer challenging yet welcoming classes that are accessible to all levels of yogi's and yogini's! The studio is clean and the vibe is friendly.

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Thank you for your kind words Forest, we enjoy having you and your lovely wife at our studio here in Waikoloa

Pinedale, WY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2020
Pinedale, WY USA

This is one of our favorite hot yoga studios, thanks to Yolanda and her ever so kind and welcoming staff. We visit from out of state, and staying this winter close by for several month has to do with this great studio.

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Aloha Sofia,

It is always our pleasure and delight to have you both amazing practitioners in our studio,
Mahalo for the kind words
Yolanda

Waikoloa
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020
Waikoloa

Akiko is an encouraging and friendly instructor and I feel the classes are a positive addition to my quest to become a healthier person!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kailua-Kona, HI
Jun 5, 2021

I started going to Island Bikram in March. Yolanda and Akiko are both wonderful teachers. I highly recommend taking a class with either instructor. They are passionate about yoga and are dedicated to the practice; in the studio but also in their daily lives. I am so grateful to know both of these beautiful souls and I plan on going to this studio for the next few years.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:15 am - 8:45 am4:45 pm - 6:15 pm
Tuesday
7:15 am - 8:30 am8:45 am - 10:15 am
Wednesday
7:15 am - 8:45 am4:45 pm - 6:15 pm
Thursday
7:15 am - 8:45 am4:45 pm - 6:15 pm
Friday
5:45 am - 7:15 am4:45 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday
7:45 am - 9:30 am
Sunday
7:45 am - 9:00 am9:15 am - 10:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.