Island Bikram Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Waikoloa , HI

68-1845 Waikoloa Rd #204
Waikoloa , HI , 96738
Yoga Studio in Waikoloa, HI

Island Bikram Yoga

Get directions 68-1845 Waikoloa Rd #204
 
Add to favourites
Waikoloa , HI , 96738
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kamuela
Dec 4, 2019

I can’t tell you how much this practice has improved my quality of life. It also doesn’t hurt that the staff is amazing and the facility is so cute. clean and welcoming. Come to the hot room, your life will be better for it.

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Waikoloa
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020
Waikoloa

I’ve never done any type of yoga and I absolutely loved the warm yin and the Bikram yoga!! The instruction was easy to follow. Everyone was so nice. And I felt great after the class. I will definitely be making this part of my weekly routine.

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Mahalo Cindy

Waikoloa, HI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2019
Waikoloa, HI USA

Over 2yrs into my wellness practice (minus a bit after giving birth) and owe tons of props and credit to this studio and its wonderful instructors who so lovingly guide us.
Life-changer, sanity-saver, & then some!
I always feel welcomed walking into class...I learn a lot from their amazing ability to teach (each with their own style but that only adds to the already awesome experience), and feel honored to practice right alongside during some of the classes.
I feel encouraged to expand my own practice with such great examples of strength, flexibility, grace & humility right next to me, willing & inspired to share their knowledge openly.
I feel so blessed to have this studio in my town & and the beautiful people that make it all possible! As long as I am physically able, I will be showing up each week. The benefits are too numerous to list, but I’ve most definitely experienced huge positive shifts affecting my overall well being.
Be it OM-ing on the floor, burning the booty & abs in Pilates, or finding stillness in the mirror during Bikram style tree pose, all the classes are great.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019

Awesome studio- super clean- great room--so thankful to get to practice in such a beautiful place on vacation- Akiko was amazing teacher - will for sure come back whenever I can come to Big Island!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019

I can’t tell you how much this practice has improved my quality of life. It also doesn’t hurt that the staff is amazing and the facility is so cute. clean and welcoming. Come to the hot room, your life will be better for it.

Waikoloa, HI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2019
Waikoloa, HI USA

Would like to second " amazing yoga studio and it’s dedicated and passionate teachers"
We are blessed to have this amazing yoga studio in the Village.

HI
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019
HI

I lost 75lbs in 16 months with this amazing yoga studio and it’s dedicated and passionate teachers. They taught me nutrition as proper eastern style exercises can heal the bodies mental, physical, and emotional damage. I’m forever in their debt.

HI
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019
HI

This is an excellent space to practice bikram, vinyasa and yin.  Supportive and encouraging regardless of your experience level, but also extremely challenging if you're up for it!  Absolutely love this studio.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019

Great Bikram workout.  Room is very hot so be prepared.  Yolanda is excellent and encouraging to an amateur like me and my never ever hubby.  My only criticism is there was only one official water break but maybe that's usual protocol and I don't know that.  Definitely plan on returning.  Mahalo !

Waikoloa, HI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019
Waikoloa, HI USA

Tasha's Hot Pilates class is fantastic. Excellent instructor, upbeat, funny, positive, encouraging, energizes everyone in the room. Love this class, love this studio.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2019

Hot Pilate's Instructor Heather has such a positive and encouraging voice, that even when my body says "you can't" do those "happy baby burpees" followed  by "Cobra push-up's" Heather's voice quiets that voice in my head, love her!
And LOVE owner YOLANDA!!!

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Mahalo Jessie


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kamuela
Dec 4, 2019

I can’t tell you how much this practice has improved my quality of life. It also doesn’t hurt that the staff is amazing and the facility is so cute. clean and welcoming. Come to the hot room, your life will be better for it.