Island Bikram Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Waikoloa , HI

68-1845 Waikoloa Rd #204
Waikoloa , HI , 96738
Yoga Studio in Waikoloa, HI

Island Bikram Yoga

Get directions 68-1845 Waikoloa Rd #204
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Waikoloa, HI
Oct 9, 2022

Awesome experience every single of class that we have and I can feel it! The beautiful body stretching, to relax and boost my confidence to keep my heart calm and healthy. I like and our new Teacher Melissa! She is one of the best teacher! Good luck and keep it up!!! We are looking forward to see you more motivated movement in our class.  I love my all teachers!

46 Total Reviews
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Nov 23, 2022

Beautiful studio. We took the Pilates and Bikram yoga classes and even though we struggled with some poses, Yolanda kept the mood light and fun.

Waikoloa
Oct 15, 2022
Waikoloa

Awesome class with Melissa

Waikoloa
Oct 9, 2022
Waikoloa

Awesome experience every single of class that we have and I can feel it! The beautiful body stretching, to relax and boost my confidence to keep my heart calm and healthy. I like and our new Teacher Melissa! She is one of the best teacher! Good luck and keep it up!!! We are looking forward to see you more motivated movement in our class.  I love my all teachers!

Kamuela
Sep 12, 2022
Kamuela

Loved the experiences (I'm new to Bikram).  The studio is clean and bright and Yolanda was an excellent Yogi with very specific instructions.  Felt amazing afterward. 5 stars without hesitation.  I will be back tomorrow.

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Mahalo Laura

Waikoloa, HI USA
Jul 13, 2022
Waikoloa, HI USA

Yoga is always so much fun at Waikoloa Bikram, all the instructors have such a kind and graceful way of teaching. Namaste!

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Thank you Valerie,
It is always so nice to see you and your family here.

Toronto, ON Canada
Jul 10, 2022
Toronto, ON Canada

Great class!  Easy to follow. But tough routines.  
Lovely studio.   Hope to be back next time in Big Is.
:)

Kamuela, HI USA
Jun 27, 2022
Kamuela, HI USA

Yolanda guides participants through a beautiful Yin stretch.  Her kind voice, use of imagery and the music  makes the hour become timeless in a professional studio.  This type of yoga class is good for anyone, as the stretches are slow and one is able to hold the positions for many minutes. I highly recommend.

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Aloha Reneau,

You are always such a bright light in the studio a wonderful practitioner full of love. Thank you always for your kindness and support

Yolanda

Kamuela, HI USA
Jun 24, 2022
Kamuela, HI USA

If you want an awesome workout look no further than Yolanda's Friday pilates/yoga class.  Her choice of moves for a fast paces 60 minutes keeps everyone giving their best in sets of movement that individuals do not normally do.  Her words of direction, modeling, encouragement and good music all makes for the perfect environment to become more flexible, fit and joyous.  Summer is the perfect time to sign up and enjoy the 7:00 am group.

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Mahalo Reneau,

You are an amazing yogi

Kamuela, HI USA
Jun 22, 2022
Kamuela, HI USA

Outstanding instruction!

Kamuela, HI USA
Jun 22, 2022
Kamuela, HI USA

What a fantastic experience!  I highly recommend this.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Waikoloa, HI
Oct 9, 2022

Awesome experience every single of class that we have and I can feel it! The beautiful body stretching, to relax and boost my confidence to keep my heart calm and healthy. I like and our new Teacher Melissa! She is one of the best teacher! Good luck and keep it up!!! We are looking forward to see you more motivated movement in our class.  I love my all teachers!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:15 am - 8:45 am4:45 pm - 6:15 pm
Tuesday
7:15 am - 8:30 am8:45 am - 10:15 am
Wednesday
7:15 am - 8:45 am4:45 pm - 6:15 pm
Thursday
Friday
5:45 am - 7:15 am4:45 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday
7:45 am - 9:30 am
Sunday
7:45 am - 9:00 am9:15 am - 10:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.