Island Bikram Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Waikoloa , HI

68-1845 Waikoloa Rd #204
Waikoloa , HI , 96738
Yoga Studio in Waikoloa, HI

Island Bikram Yoga

Get directions 68-1845 Waikoloa Rd #204
 
Add to favourites
Waikoloa , HI , 96738
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waikoloa, HI
Nov 19, 2020

Akiko is an encouraging and friendly instructor and I feel the classes are a positive addition to my quest to become a healthier person!

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Waikoloa, HI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2019
Waikoloa, HI USA

Would like to second " amazing yoga studio and it’s dedicated and passionate teachers"
We are blessed to have this amazing yoga studio in the Village.

HI
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019
HI

I lost 75lbs in 16 months with this amazing yoga studio and it’s dedicated and passionate teachers. They taught me nutrition as proper eastern style exercises can heal the bodies mental, physical, and emotional damage. I’m forever in their debt.

HI
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019
HI

This is an excellent space to practice bikram, vinyasa and yin.  Supportive and encouraging regardless of your experience level, but also extremely challenging if you're up for it!  Absolutely love this studio.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019

Great Bikram workout.  Room is very hot so be prepared.  Yolanda is excellent and encouraging to an amateur like me and my never ever hubby.  My only criticism is there was only one official water break but maybe that's usual protocol and I don't know that.  Definitely plan on returning.  Mahalo !

Waikoloa, HI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019
Waikoloa, HI USA

Tasha's Hot Pilates class is fantastic. Excellent instructor, upbeat, funny, positive, encouraging, energizes everyone in the room. Love this class, love this studio.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2019

Hot Pilate's Instructor Heather has such a positive and encouraging voice, that even when my body says "you can't" do those "happy baby burpees" followed  by "Cobra push-up's" Heather's voice quiets that voice in my head, love her!
And LOVE owner YOLANDA!!!

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Mahalo Jessie


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waikoloa, HI
Nov 19, 2020

Akiko is an encouraging and friendly instructor and I feel the classes are a positive addition to my quest to become a healthier person!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:15 am - 8:45 am4:45 pm - 6:15 pm
Tuesday
7:15 am - 8:30 am8:45 am - 10:15 am
Wednesday
7:15 am - 8:45 am4:45 pm - 6:15 pm
Thursday
7:15 am - 8:45 am4:45 pm - 6:15 pm
Friday
5:45 am - 7:15 am4:45 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday
7:45 am - 9:30 am
Sunday
7:45 am - 9:00 am9:15 am - 10:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.