Island Bikram Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Waikoloa , HI

68-1845 Waikoloa Rd #204
Waikoloa , HI , 96738
Yoga Studio in Waikoloa, HI

Island Bikram Yoga

Get directions 68-1845 Waikoloa Rd #204
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Redmond
Jan 21, 2023

This is a beautiful studio with a serene atmosphere that invites yogis in. The two classes that I have participated in so far were led with confidence and support by Yolanda. Her voice is calming and also motivating. Her own practice is strong and inspiring. If she can get the heat consistent,  the studio will meet the expectations of those seeking hot yoga.

50 Total Reviews
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 5

Kamuela, HI USA
Jun 27, 2022
Kamuela, HI USA

Yolanda guides participants through a beautiful Yin stretch.  Her kind voice, use of imagery and the music  makes the hour become timeless in a professional studio.  This type of yoga class is good for anyone, as the stretches are slow and one is able to hold the positions for many minutes. I highly recommend.

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Aloha Reneau,

You are always such a bright light in the studio a wonderful practitioner full of love. Thank you always for your kindness and support

Yolanda

Kamuela, HI USA
Jun 24, 2022
Kamuela, HI USA

If you want an awesome workout look no further than Yolanda's Friday pilates/yoga class.  Her choice of moves for a fast paces 60 minutes keeps everyone giving their best in sets of movement that individuals do not normally do.  Her words of direction, modeling, encouragement and good music all makes for the perfect environment to become more flexible, fit and joyous.  Summer is the perfect time to sign up and enjoy the 7:00 am group.

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Mahalo Reneau,

You are an amazing yogi

Kamuela, HI USA
Jun 22, 2022
Kamuela, HI USA

Outstanding instruction!

Kamuela, HI USA
Jun 22, 2022
Kamuela, HI USA

What a fantastic experience!  I highly recommend this.

Kamuela, HI USA
May 6, 2022
Kamuela, HI USA

Hi Yolanda! I didn’t take this classbut I’d like to!

Waikoloa
Apr 23, 2022
Waikoloa

I love my weekend sessions. In Yoga class with my teachers It filled with love and great energy. I love the way their Yoga Philosophy into each class. Yolanda and Akiko are both have always a passion for their teaching, wanting to educate and inspire me. They are both empowering with positive attitude. Thank you for guiding me and loving me.

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Elizabeth,

Thank you for the kind words for Akiko and I. From your very first class you have been an uplifting energetic fun loving light hearted student that we love having.

Mahalo

Anaheim, CA USA
Apr 19, 2022
Anaheim, CA USA

I always visit yoga studios while traveling and Island Bikram Yoga did not disappoint.  Yolanda is so welcoming and kind The studio had good energy and the classes were just what I needed. A must while on the big island.
Jennifer

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Jennifer,

It was so nice to have a beautiful yogi as yourself join us and your energy, We look forward to seeing you again in the future;) Safe travels
until we meet again
Yolanda
Island Bikram Yoga, Waikoloa

Waikoloa, HI USA
Apr 10, 2022
Waikoloa, HI USA

We are truly blessed to have the Island Bikram Yoga studio in Waikoloa Village.
The instructors and owners are truly dedicated that each person gets their personal workout with modifications to include beginners and experts alike.  3 years ago, I had surgery for a trigger finger and the surgeon warned it would return.  Due to the heat during Hot Yoga and Pilates penetrating the ligaments and tendons my hand is flat and working perfectly.  Additional benefits include weight loss and more flexibility.  Love the Island Bikram Yoga studio.

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Carol,

We are so happy that you have become a lovely student that is always so open and willing in your practice

Thank you for being a part of our yoga family
in Waikoloa Village
Yolanda

Waikoloa
Apr 7, 2022
Waikoloa

Yolanda was amazing. I went to her classes everyday while I was there. Best hot yoga/Pilates instructor I’ve ever had. Pushes you to do your best, super motivating and inspirational and fun. Looked forward everyday to my class. Highly recommend!!! Mariko

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Thank you so much Mariko, It was so awesome having you in class:)

Apr 4, 2022

Yolanda and Akiko are amazing teachers!

The classes are FUN, yet HEALTY, it's a HEALING of mind-body-Spirit.

I appreciate how clean the studio is!

If you don't have a yoag mat, towel or wardrode, no worries, this studio has everything you need, just SHOW-UP!

I am BLESSED to be a part of this positive and healty community.  

I started bringing my adult child to classes with me and LOVES it too.

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Jesse,

Thank you for such kind words. You are a wonderful practitioner your dedication shows in all aspects.
We are so delighted that you have brought a family member into this wonderful community we have here in Waikoloa Village
to be a part of our Island Bikram Yoga


1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Redmond
Jan 21, 2023

This is a beautiful studio with a serene atmosphere that invites yogis in. The two classes that I have participated in so far were led with confidence and support by Yolanda. Her voice is calming and also motivating. Her own practice is strong and inspiring. If she can get the heat consistent,  the studio will meet the expectations of those seeking hot yoga.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:15 am - 8:45 am4:45 pm - 6:15 pm
Tuesday
7:15 am - 8:30 am8:45 am - 10:15 am
Wednesday
7:15 am - 8:45 am4:45 pm - 6:15 pm
Thursday
7:15 am - 8:45 am4:45 pm - 6:15 pm
Friday
5:45 am - 7:15 am4:45 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday
7:45 am - 9:30 am
Sunday
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.