Embrace OM + Embrace Yoga DC

Yoga Studio  in Washington , DC

1650 Columbia Rd NW 2nd fl
Washington , DC , 20009
  • Yoga Studio in Washington, DC
  • Yoga Studio in Washington, DC
  • Yoga Studio in Washington, DC

Embrace OM + Embrace Yoga DC

Get directions 1650 Columbia Rd NW 2nd fl
 
Add to favourites
Washington , DC , 20009
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2021

Feeling nourished, open, energized and activated after an hour of Embrace Flow with Carmen.  Namaste

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021
Washington, DC USA

Lovely class and perfect for a Saturday flow.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2021

First virtual class here and with Faith. Feeling loved from the inside out.

5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2021

Feeling nourished, open, energized and activated after an hour of Embrace Flow with Carmen.  Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2021

Thank you Carmen for Embrace Flow!  I came in exhausted but after an hour felt more energized, open and activated  I enjoyed your playlist as well.  Thank you for helping me nourish myself.  
Many blessings

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021

I really enjoyed this class!!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021

This class was GREAT!!!

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2021
Washington

Great meditation class by Perry. Perfect way to start the week.

Embrace OM + Embrace Yoga DC comment

Thank you! We love Perry as well

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2021

Sexy yoga - such a yummy class and just what I needed tonight. I've been sitting way too much. Slowing down and really connecting my breath to all stuck places in my body was delicious. Thank you! I highly recommend this class with Carla.

Embrace OM + Embrace Yoga DC comment

Sabine!!! You rock.  Appreciate you so much <3
Love, CJ

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021

Thank you so much Faith and Carla  for the informational session on Yoga training!  I really appreciate the care taken in answering all of our questions and your authenticity!

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
Washington

I did a kundalini session with Allyse and it was outstanding! Her words and her connection to the students in class made the session go smooth and helped me to overcome my own limits. The exercises & the meditation flowed together in a very nice way.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2021

Feeling nourished, open, energized and activated after an hour of Embrace Flow with Carmen.  Namaste

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.