Embrace OM + Embrace Yoga DC

Yoga Studio  in Washington , DC

1650 Columbia Rd NW 2nd fl
Washington , DC , 20009
  • Yoga Studio in Washington, DC
  • Yoga Studio in Washington, DC
  • Yoga Studio in Washington, DC

Embrace OM + Embrace Yoga DC

Get directions 1650 Columbia Rd NW 2nd fl
 
Add to favourites
Washington , DC , 20009
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021

Thank you so much Faith and Carla  for the informational session on Yoga training!  I really appreciate the care taken in answering all of our questions and your authenticity!

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021

Thank you so much Faith and Carla  for the informational session on Yoga training!  I really appreciate the care taken in answering all of our questions and your authenticity!

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
Washington

I did a kundalini session with Allyse and it was outstanding! Her words and her connection to the students in class made the session go smooth and helped me to overcome my own limits. The exercises & the meditation flowed together in a very nice way.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2021

This was such an amazing class! Owl was a wonderful instructor. Their pace abs flow was perfect, and helped me to feel totally at ease. It felt like all the tension and stress I had be carrying for weeks finally melted away. I would totally take another class with Owl!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021

Amazing practice!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021

wonderful class very restful and relaxing

DC
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2020
DC

Tonight's winter solstice session. Was calm, cleansing, peaceful, and full of so much energy even in a virtual setting.

Chesapeake
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2020
Chesapeake

Spiritually guided for certain.   Thank you Faith for allowing the gods to lead you so you could be our light tonight.  SatNam

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2020

Love the way you interact with your participants. Love your energy. Dopeness.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2020

I usually never practice in the evening, but today I am so glad I did. The yoga, the breath work, the meditation... all flowed together beautifully. And of course, all praise to the Guru, Faith Hunter. Humbled

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2020

Practicing with Allyse was joy. She is informative and engaging. The energy we built was magic

Embrace OM + Embrace Yoga DC comment

thank you soooo much! we love hearing those types of comments!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021

Thank you so much Faith and Carla  for the informational session on Yoga training!  I really appreciate the care taken in answering all of our questions and your authenticity!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.