Embrace OM + Embrace Yoga DC

Yoga Studio  in Washington , DC

1650 Columbia Rd NW 2nd fl
Washington , DC , 20009
  • Yoga Studio in Washington, DC
  • Yoga Studio in Washington, DC
  • Yoga Studio in Washington, DC

Embrace OM + Embrace Yoga DC

Get directions 1650 Columbia Rd NW 2nd fl
 
Add to favourites
Washington , DC , 20009
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON CA
Dec 17, 2020

I usually never practice in the evening, but today I am so glad I did. The yoga, the breath work, the meditation... all flowed together beautifully. And of course, all praise to the Guru, Faith Hunter. Humbled

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Washington, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2020
Washington, MD USA

Tonight's winter solstice session. Was calm, cleansing, peaceful, and full of so much energy even in a virtual setting.

Chesapeake
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2020
Chesapeake

Spiritually guided for certain.   Thank you Faith for allowing the gods to lead you so you could be our light tonight.  SatNam

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2020

Love the way you interact with your participants. Love your energy. Dopeness.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2020

I usually never practice in the evening, but today I am so glad I did. The yoga, the breath work, the meditation... all flowed together beautifully. And of course, all praise to the Guru, Faith Hunter. Humbled

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2020

Practicing with Allyse was joy. She is informative and engaging. The energy we built was magic

Embrace OM + Embrace Yoga DC comment

thank you soooo much! we love hearing those types of comments!

New Market
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2020
New Market

Just what you need to start off the week.

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2020
Washington

Reggie is hands down one of the best teachers in DC. Hope to take one of his classes in person someday! Great for all levels, and if you are also a yoga/asana teacher come prepared for a master class.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2020

I have been taking online practice with Faith for many years. I loved today’s Thanksgiving practice as I got the opportunity to join live from Ireland. Faith is inspirational on every level. I love her practice. Thank you for all you do and offer. Namaste from Ireland  X x

Embrace OM + Embrace Yoga DC comment

Thank you so much Cathy! I'm deeply honored you love the practice :) Hugs! Faith

Adger
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2020
Adger

My absolute favorite! The wonderful instructors always deliver great sessions. Very grateful to have this.

Embrace OM + Embrace Yoga DC comment

Thank you so much Tania! Glad we are able to deliver a great experience. Hugs,  Faith

Duluth, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020
Duluth, MN USA

Faith is an amazing teacher. I usually only get to take classes from her when she comes to Minnesota. It’s so cool to be able to take online classes with her.

Embrace OM + Embrace Yoga DC comment

Thanks so much Eric! We are glad to bring a little virtual Faith your way!
~ Embrace Team


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON CA
Dec 17, 2020

I usually never practice in the evening, but today I am so glad I did. The yoga, the breath work, the meditation... all flowed together beautifully. And of course, all praise to the Guru, Faith Hunter. Humbled

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.