Embrace OM + Embrace Yoga DC

Yoga Studio  in Washington , DC

1650 Columbia Rd NW 2nd fl
Washington , DC , 20009
  • Yoga Studio in Washington, DC
  • Yoga Studio in Washington, DC
  • Yoga Studio in Washington, DC

Embrace OM + Embrace Yoga DC

Get directions 1650 Columbia Rd NW 2nd fl
 
Add to favourites
Washington , DC , 20009
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON CA
Dec 17, 2020

I usually never practice in the evening, but today I am so glad I did. The yoga, the breath work, the meditation... all flowed together beautifully. And of course, all praise to the Guru, Faith Hunter. Humbled

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2021

This was such an amazing class! Owl was a wonderful instructor. Their pace abs flow was perfect, and helped me to feel totally at ease. It felt like all the tension and stress I had be carrying for weeks finally melted away. I would totally take another class with Owl!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021

Amazing practice!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021

wonderful class very restful and relaxing

Washington, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2020
Washington, MD USA

Tonight's winter solstice session. Was calm, cleansing, peaceful, and full of so much energy even in a virtual setting.

Chesapeake
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2020
Chesapeake

Spiritually guided for certain.   Thank you Faith for allowing the gods to lead you so you could be our light tonight.  SatNam

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2020

Love the way you interact with your participants. Love your energy. Dopeness.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2020

I usually never practice in the evening, but today I am so glad I did. The yoga, the breath work, the meditation... all flowed together beautifully. And of course, all praise to the Guru, Faith Hunter. Humbled

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2020

Practicing with Allyse was joy. She is informative and engaging. The energy we built was magic

Embrace OM + Embrace Yoga DC comment

thank you soooo much! we love hearing those types of comments!

New Market
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2020
New Market

Just what you need to start off the week.

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2020
Washington

Reggie is hands down one of the best teachers in DC. Hope to take one of his classes in person someday! Great for all levels, and if you are also a yoga/asana teacher come prepared for a master class.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON CA
Dec 17, 2020

I usually never practice in the evening, but today I am so glad I did. The yoga, the breath work, the meditation... all flowed together beautifully. And of course, all praise to the Guru, Faith Hunter. Humbled

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.