Yogashala Waterdown

Yoga Studio  in Waterdown , ON

312 Dundas Street E Lower Level
Waterdown , ON , L0R 2H0
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON

Yogashala Waterdown

Get directions 312 Dundas Street E Lower Level
 
Add to favourites
Waterdown , ON , L0R 2H0
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waterdown, ON
May 23, 2019

YogashalaWaterdown  has such a comfortable and low pressure atmosphere. I always look forward to spending time there. Wonderful teachers and staff, and a perfect variety of class options. So happy to be part of this environment.

29 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
29 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Waterdown
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019
Waterdown

A great stretch!!

Waterdown, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019
Waterdown, ON Canada

Another fantastic class with Laura. My favourite way to start the weekend!!

Waterdown, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2019
Waterdown, ON Canada

Nichole is a great teacher! Love the variety in her classes!!

Waterdown, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2019
Waterdown, ON Canada

Being a new resident to Waterdown, I was looking for a friendly, welcoming and close by Yoga Studio and I certainly found that in Yogashala! The instructors are wonderful, facility is beautiful and peaceful and it’s super close to my new home! I just signed up for my yoga bum membership after the 30-day unlimited :)

Yogashala Waterdown comment

Hi Natalie! We are so glad that you have found what you need here with us! We love creating a space that is friendly & peaceful :) Welcome to Waterdown and Yogashala!

5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2019

Natalie's yin classes are always a treat.

Yogashala Waterdown comment

They are the best! Thanks Kayla :)

Waterdown, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2019
Waterdown, ON Canada

Being diagnosed with a critical illness made it difficult to feel confident and positive. Regularly attending  classes at the Yogashala, however, not only strengthened me physically, but due to the instructors’ kindness and the calm environment of the studio, I also felt a sense of belonging that encouraged me to regain a positive self image.

Yogashala Waterdown comment

We are so glad to have you here during this time of healing and helping you feel more confident & positive, it means we are doing something right! We love seeing you show up on your mat every week xo

Arkell
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2019
Arkell

The Yogashala has such a warm welcoming atmosphere from the moment you walk in the door. The staff work very hard to keep it a very tidy and clean studio. Everyone is so helpful with choosing appropriate classes and memberships, and do not hesitate to help in any way they can.

Yogashala Waterdown comment

Thank you Amanda, you are a big part of this too!!

Waterdown, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019
Waterdown, ON Canada

YogashalaWaterdown  has such a comfortable and low pressure atmosphere. I always look forward to spending time there. Wonderful teachers and staff, and a perfect variety of class options. So happy to be part of this environment.

Yogashala Waterdown comment

Thank you Kellie, so wonderful to have great people like you to make the space have high vibes!

Waterdown, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019
Waterdown, ON Canada

I enjoy this new Yogashala app, easy to navigate and informative. Thanks!
And Jacquelyn’s Wednesday night yin/Nidra  class is just what is needed to calm the person and balance the soul during our busy week. Namaste,

Yogashala Waterdown comment

You can't beat a Yin + Nidra mid week! Thanks Di

Burlington, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2019
Burlington, ON Canada

Awesome class!

Yogashala Waterdown comment

Awesome person :)


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waterdown, ON
May 23, 2019

YogashalaWaterdown  has such a comfortable and low pressure atmosphere. I always look forward to spending time there. Wonderful teachers and staff, and a perfect variety of class options. So happy to be part of this environment.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
8am - 1:30pm
8am - 1:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info