312 Dundas Street

Yoga Studio  in Waterdown , ON

312 Dundas Street E Lower Level
Waterdown , ON , L0R 2H0
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Waterdown, ON

312 Dundas Street

Get directions 312 Dundas Street E Lower Level
 
Add to favourites
Waterdown , ON , L0R 2H0
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Burlington, ON
Feb 5, 2020

An incredible class, extremely powerful for a releasing the tension and jagged edges within the body.   Teaching me how to get deeper into muscles, myofascia, tendons et al -internally for an amazing feeling of release, healing.  Thank you Cheri you’re awesome

40 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020

Hot Hatha was amazing! Connected with my breathing, amazing poses, stretches felt perfect.  Class was nicely guided, perfect flow!
Thanks Yogashala

Burlington, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020
Burlington, ON Canada

An incredible class, extremely powerful for a releasing the tension and jagged edges within the body.   Teaching me how to get deeper into muscles, myofascia, tendons et al -internally for an amazing feeling of release, healing.  Thank you Cheri you’re awesome

Burlington, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020
Burlington, ON Canada

Amazing class today brought me to a calmness I needed and gave me energy for the day! Love Lindsay’s classes!

Dundas
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
Dundas

Jackie was very helpful and patient.  It was my first time attending this class.  She spoke clearly and gave great direction which helps when you are trying to listen on how to manoeuvre your poses.

Burlington, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020
Burlington, ON Canada

This class changes my entire day, and night. I go into class hobbling, aching and stiff, and I leave feeling 20 years younger and pain free.  What’s amazing is that limber feeling will stay with me all day.  I love this class!

312 Dundas Street comment

Amazing Carrie. So glad you are finding your yoga. Be Well, Be at Peace, Be Happy. Cheri

Burlington, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020
Burlington, ON Canada

The yoga refrsher series started yesterday. I really enjoyed the class and look forward to building a good yoga foundation. Thanks for creating this series!!

312 Dundas Street comment

Thank you Vikki for the wonderful comments. We are so very pleased to offer this series to you. We look forward to continuing to guide you through your yoga journey.
Namaste
Cheri, Lindsay and Jackie

Burlington, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2019
Burlington, ON Canada

Brilliant class and instructor.

312 Dundas Street comment

Thank you Leah, it is great to hear that you had a wonderful class! We'll see you soon.

Dundas, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019
Dundas, ON Canada

Cannot recommend enough!

Waterdown, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019
Waterdown, ON Canada

Michelle's hot Vinyasa class is challenging, yet fun. It makes me want to come back!

Thanks Michelle!

312 Dundas Street comment

She does make you work! Happy to have you in the studio and hopefully we'll see you soon!

Waterdown, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Waterdown, ON Canada

So good to be back in studio with these amazing instructors.

312 Dundas Street comment

We are SO happy to be back and to see everyone coming back! So glad you enjoy the classes and the instructors so much Debbie :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Burlington, ON
Feb 5, 2020

An incredible class, extremely powerful for a releasing the tension and jagged edges within the body.   Teaching me how to get deeper into muscles, myofascia, tendons et al -internally for an amazing feeling of release, healing.  Thank you Cheri you’re awesome

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
Open9am - 9pm
8am - 1:30pm
8am - 1:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info