The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa

Wellness Center  in Wayzata , MN

240 Minnetonka Avenue South Suite 103
Wayzata , MN , 55391

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa

Get directions 240 Minnetonka Avenue South Suite 103
 
Add to favourites
Wayzata , MN , 55391
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minneapolis, MN
Apr 28, 2020

I'm loving Whispering Cave, I started before the stay at home reality but have really appreciated their live Zoom classes and have started taking classes weekly. Thank you to the team for being flexible and making this a great experience!

119 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
119 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Shorewood, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2020
Shorewood, MN USA

Many teachers are very good at the physical aspects of a great yoga class, Michelle is great at the physical, mental, and spiritual aspects. She is a master.

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020

I really enjoyed the class with Keri Mangis.  Her voice is very calming and the sequence was great...just what I needed.  I love the zoom format and hope some options will continue to be available after the stay at home order is lifted.

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

Hi Michele! So happy to have you join us! Yes! We plan on keeping an online component to our studio once we are able to go back. It is a great option for many people! Keri is amazing. I enjoyed the practice as well. I will pass this on to her!

Excelsior
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2020
Excelsior

Thank you again Michelle for an amazing practice today.  During this crazy time in our world your virtual classes have truly become my times of sanity and have helped me to slow down, breath, and embrace each day no matter what it may present.  Again, thank you for being here for all of us.

Minneapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2020
Minneapolis

I'm loving Whispering Cave, I started before the stay at home reality but have really appreciated their live Zoom classes and have started taking classes weekly. Thank you to the team for being flexible and making this a great experience!

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

And The Whispering Cave loves you! We are so happy we’ve been able offer services during this time and you have built such a strong and diverse practice! Thank you Kirsten

St. Louis Park
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2020
St. Louis Park

Today was a great session with Greta on sacred space and rituals. Content and examples were helpful and relatable. Grateful for the opportunity to learn virtually until we are able to be at Whispering Caves together.

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

Thank you Kate! It was super fun for me to lead and have such a great group. Stay well and come in person when we can!

Plymouth, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2020
Plymouth, MN USA

I thought I would never admit it but I find benefits in practicing yoga online - I feel like I am in the first row at every class :)
On a more serious note, I think one of Michelle’s unique talents is finding a way to make connection with each participant, even when she teaches remotely. Every practice is a practice of grace, encouragement, confidence and hope. This is all one needs at the time of uncertainty.
Thank you, Michelle!
Namaste!

Excelsior, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2020
Excelsior, MN USA

Sophia Nord is an incredible yoga teacher. She goes above and beyond for my sessions. She is incredibly knowledgeable about yoga and challenges me in poses and postures each time. After each session, I feel stronger and more confident about my yoga abilities. I also feel more calm and grounded because of the breathing techniques she has taught me. I am so grateful for Sophia and Whispering Cave!

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

Tracy, you are so sweet! I love watching your yoga journey flourish and change with each and every practice. We are so happy to have you part of The Whispering Cave tribe!
- Sophia

Wayzata
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2020
Wayzata

Michelle, Greta and Sophia are fantastic and we are so grateful they are here for us at this very important time. I leave every practice feeling enriched and in far better place than when I started.

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

Hey Todd! We are so happy this has been working for you and Amy. You both are a vital piece of our little community! Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2020

Practicing remotely with zoom has been an absolute life saver right now and I’ve concluded this needs to be kept ongoing for those of us who travel for work and pleasure and need a little bit of Michelle’s happy, soulful instruction even when away.

I absolutely love Michelle’s Hatha yoga class as it’s the perfect balance between stretching and holding postures and movement. Not too intense and yet challenging.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2020

Thank you, Greta for the relaxing restorative yoga class! I especially enjoyed the breathwork and mantra, which I don't always get in restorative classes elsewhere. Om shanti-

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

Ahhhh THANK YOU! I’m so glad you connected with the practice and enjoyed. An honor to have your light with us!
Stay well.


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minneapolis, MN
Apr 28, 2020

I'm loving Whispering Cave, I started before the stay at home reality but have really appreciated their live Zoom classes and have started taking classes weekly. Thank you to the team for being flexible and making this a great experience!