JZT Dance and Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Weehawken , NJ

4500 Park Avenue
Weehawken , NJ , 07086
  • Yoga Studio in Weehawken, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Weehawken, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Weehawken, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Weehawken, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Weehawken, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Weehawken, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Weehawken, NJ

JZT Dance and Yoga

Get directions 4500 Park Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Weehawken , NJ , 07086
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Weehawken, NJ
Nov 20, 2018

Great! I have been coming to JZT yoga for about a year and have found the whole experience to be very high quality and so satisfying.  The instructors are quite focused, the place is clean and organized, the owner and desk staff are friendly and accommodating.  Most definitely recommended!

27 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Weehawken
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2019
Weehawken

Today was my 2nd class in JZT,  Julia was instructing the class , I loved it !!! 5 stars to Julia

JZT Dance and Yoga comment

Thank you Alina!   Happy you are enjoying the studio.

Weehawken
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019
Weehawken

Monday evening class with Malka was great. It was my first class at JZT, definitely will come back

JZT Dance and Yoga comment

Thank you for the feedback, Zitta.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Union City
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Union City

Even though it was my first yoga experience, Nalini made me feel very comfortable and relax . Everybody is friendly and welcoming. The studio is wonderful. I highly recommend. Thank you to everyone !

Rutherford, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019
Rutherford, NJ USA

I have been coming to JZT for over 2 years, have tried different classes and they are all very good.  Great instructors, each different styles but overall a good experience.  Malka, Jill, Steve and Jennifer- when she used to teach-all great instructors.  Buti yoga on Sundays with Michele is an awesome class, intense cardio workout but definitely recommend it.

Weehawken
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2018
Weehawken

Great! I have been coming to JZT yoga for about a year and have found the whole experience to be very high quality and so satisfying.  The instructors are quite focused, the place is clean and organized, the owner and desk staff are friendly and accommodating.  Most definitely recommended!

Union City
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2018
Union City

Awesome! Loved it!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2018

Beautiful, well-kept space. Friendly atmosphere, marvelous bang for the buck, great class. All this and a parking lot, too.  They deserve more than 5 stars!

Weehawken, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2018
Weehawken, NJ USA

Tuesday evening classes with Tisha are fantastic! Just the right stretching, flow and restoration. Highly recommend any of her classes.

Hoboken, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2018
Hoboken, NJ USA

I was referred by Tisha and I am very happy with the instructors and space.

5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2018

A friend recommended that I take a yoga class elsewhere,  with an experienced instructor. My friend said that it would help me greatly. She recommended I take a class that Nalini instructs, and I’m glad I took the advice and recommendation seriously and followed through and gave it a try.

Nalini helped me when I had discomfort and had difficulty due to my weight and body type and even offered to show me other poses and techniques I could do instead. She did not make me feel left out like other instructors elsewhere would. I enjoyed the fact that the class was small and intimate, and an hour long. The studio smelled nice due to insence,  which was comforting and I like the fact that I could rent a mat, and that blankets,  straps, and other equipment is available in the class so assist those who need to practice comfortably.

I am hands down returning to do another class with Nalini. I feel better on the inside and out to my surprise and I feel that if I continue to come to this class, I’ll get better and better! Thanks so much for welcoming me, JZT


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Weehawken, NJ
Nov 20, 2018

Great! I have been coming to JZT yoga for about a year and have found the whole experience to be very high quality and so satisfying.  The instructors are quite focused, the place is clean and organized, the owner and desk staff are friendly and accommodating.  Most definitely recommended!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9:30pm
9am - 9:30pm
9am - 9:30pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 7:30pm
8am - 12pm
9am - 10:30am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info