Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank

Yoga Studio  in Westbank , BC

103-2231 Louie Drive
Westbank , BC , V4T 3C3
Yoga Studio in Westbank, BC

Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank

Get directions 103-2231 Louie Drive
 
Add to favourites
Westbank , BC , V4T 3C3
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Kelowna, CA
Sep 12, 2020

Awesome studio with great instructors/ business owner and fellow oxygen members. Don’t know What I would do without Oxygen love the heat love the fitness and yoga classes. Keep up the great work west kelowna oxygen team.

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2020
West Kelowna, BC Canada

Another excellent class with Stan on Sunday. A 75 minute, fun and challenging yoga class. Thanks Stan!

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2020
West Kelowna, BC Canada

Excellent Power Flow class with Jasta today! Thanks Jasta! More classes like this would be awesome!

North Vancouver, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
North Vancouver, BC Canada

Love it!   Will miss the classes here when I head back to Vancouver.  The instructors are awesome!  and the classes are fabulous!  Thanks so much!

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2020
West Kelowna, BC Canada

I love everything about this studio! Lots of different classes to choose from, wonderful instructors to support your goals, and a feel-good, friendly environment that welcomes everyone. Richard has been meticulous in making sure the environment is safe during COVID 19 with smaller class sizes for social distancing, and ensuring that all the proper protocols are in place so we can continue with our fitness goals and stay healthy.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020

Awesome studio with great instructors/ business owner and fellow oxygen members. Don’t know What I would do without Oxygen love the heat love the fitness and yoga classes. Keep up the great work west kelowna oxygen team.

Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020
Kelowna, BC Canada

Great class with Rebecca.  Thanks!

Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank comment

Thanks for the feedback Heather!

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020
West Kelowna, BC Canada

barre class with rylee was awesome! always so impressed with all the classes oxygen has to offer!

Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank comment

Awe thank you Mackenzie, it was great to meet you :) looking forward to more classes together!

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020
West Kelowna, BC Canada

First class with Stan. I enjoyed how he took the time to really set up each move. I’ll be back for sure! Thanks!

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2020
West Kelowna, BC Canada

Fantastic 75 minute Sunday class with Stan! Excellent instructor, great motivator. I felt challenged and really enjoyed this class. Thanks Stan!
Chrystal

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
West Kelowna, BC Canada

Love Oxygen Yoga ! Thank u for keeping me focused and feeling healthy even on days I am sore to go I walk out of there feeling greatful I did !


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Kelowna, CA
Sep 12, 2020

Awesome studio with great instructors/ business owner and fellow oxygen members. Don’t know What I would do without Oxygen love the heat love the fitness and yoga classes. Keep up the great work west kelowna oxygen team.