Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank

Yoga Studio  in Westbank , BC

103-2231 Louie Drive
Westbank , BC , V4T 3C3
Yoga Studio in Westbank, BC

Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank

Get directions 103-2231 Louie Drive
 
Add to favourites
Westbank , BC , V4T 3C3
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Kelowna, BC
Nov 3, 2021

Really nice studio and classes! Good variety of classes from stretching / relax to tone and sculpt (that is more like a HIIT class). I like that it's a warm / hot yoga studio that feels great on colder days. The staff are also really great.

84 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
84 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2021

Today was my first class and it was so much fun! Natalia was the instructor and she was phenomenal, very clear with every position and she went at a good pace. I recommend going here, everyone who attends is so welcoming and down to earth!

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2021
West Kelowna, BC Canada
 
Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank comment

Kantara, so good to see you challenging yourself! Thanks for the review.

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2021
West Kelowna, BC Canada

Really good class and nice teacher

West Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2021
West Kelowna

Love this class!

West Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2021
West Kelowna

Really nice studio and classes! Good variety of classes from stretching / relax to tone and sculpt (that is more like a HIIT class). I like that it's a warm / hot yoga studio that feels great on colder days. The staff are also really great.

Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank comment

Thanks Victoria!

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2021
West Kelowna, BC Canada

Great to be back at West Kelowna Oxygen Yoga! Wonderful variety of classes and teachers! Really clean with attention to Covid protocols

Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank comment

Great to see you back Cheryl!

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2021
West Kelowna, BC Canada

Awesome class! Yang and Yin is one of my favourites :)

West Kelowna, BC Canada
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 14, 2021
West Kelowna, BC Canada

I wish there was less power conditioning on Thursday and Friday, otherwise really enjoy the studio

Westbank
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2021
Westbank

As a newbie I found the class to be perfect for getting started in Yoga and I am getting hooked on Yoga.  Thank you. I have a few more introductory classes to go and looking forward to them.

Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank comment

Welcome Michael! It's great to have you here.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2021

I just went to my first class with oxygen yoga and fitness and it was so nice. I went to the yoga core fusion class with Stan and I loved it. I will definitely be attending more classes!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Kelowna, BC
Nov 3, 2021

Really nice studio and classes! Good variety of classes from stretching / relax to tone and sculpt (that is more like a HIIT class). I like that it's a warm / hot yoga studio that feels great on colder days. The staff are also really great.