Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank

Yoga Studio  in Westbank , BC

103-2231 Louie Drive
Westbank , BC , V4T 3C3
Yoga Studio in Westbank, BC

Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank

Get directions 103-2231 Louie Drive
 
Add to favourites
Westbank , BC , V4T 3C3
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Westbank, BC
Jan 24, 2021

Amazing yoga studio. The instructors are clear and precise and the owner Richard is friendly and professional!

54 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
54 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Westbank, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021
Westbank, BC Canada

Great yoga instructors

Westbank, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021
Westbank, BC Canada

Amazing yoga studio. The instructors are clear and precise and the owner Richard is friendly and professional!

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021
West Kelowna, BC Canada

I really love Sally's instructing style, her detailed level 1/2/3 modifications is a great way to ease back into yoga.

BC
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2020
BC

First Barre class I’ve done and it was such a hard workout.
Thanks Rebecca

Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank comment

Way to go Laurey!

West Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020
West Kelowna

Excellent instruction and atmosphere.

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020
West Kelowna, BC Canada

Candlelight yin is a wonderful way to end the day and relax into a night of solid deep sleep!!

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
West Kelowna, BC Canada

Mary’s 6 am yoga class this am was just what i needed..!! Thanks for starting my day off!!.

Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank comment

Thanks Natasha!

BC
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2020
BC

I did the hot yoga flow and stretch with Rebecca today and it was so good. Only 3 of us in her class but you never know it. Rebecca is an amazing instructor.

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2020
West Kelowna, BC Canada

Great Class Diane

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2020
West Kelowna, BC Canada

Thank you Taylor! Excellent freedom flow today on the morning of Halloween! I Loved your creative selection of music! Thanks!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Westbank, BC
Jan 24, 2021

Amazing yoga studio. The instructors are clear and precise and the owner Richard is friendly and professional!