Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank

Yoga Studio  in Westbank , BC

103-2231 Louie Drive
Westbank , BC , V4T 3C3
Yoga Studio in Westbank, BC

Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank

Get directions 103-2231 Louie Drive
 
Add to favourites
Westbank , BC , V4T 3C3
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Kelowna, BC
Jun 27, 2021

Richard owner of Oxygen is awesome guy!  Every instructor I’ve had has been very good to excellent. Yesterday I had Freedom flow and Taylor was amazing.  Today had a class with Stan - he’s such a good teacher.  Completely enjoy. I highly recommend this studio

Cam B

65 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Westbank
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2021
Westbank

First time at oxygen last night and I loved everything about it! The studio was great, the people were all happy to back and the instructor was amazing too! I’ll definitely be coming back!!

Westbank
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2021
Westbank

Fabulous tone and sculpt class Taylor!  My first visit was a great experience, I felt welcome and the studio was well equipped and spotless.

Christine M.
Westbank, BC

Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank comment

Thanks Christine and so great to have you here!

Westbank, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2021
Westbank, BC Canada

Love this studio.

Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank comment

Welcome back Mary!

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2021
West Kelowna, BC Canada

Great class Natalia! Thank you so much!

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2021
West Kelowna, BC Canada

Thank you Taylor. Great class on Saturday!

Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2021
Kelowna, BC Canada

Just had the Pilates and Yoga fusion and I loved how the class was set up. Starts slow with a good flow then things kick up a notch and before you know it you’re sweating and working hard all while being low impact. And then the pace get slower and easier deeper stretch. Very well balanced class for all levels. Taylor did awesome!!

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021
West Kelowna, BC Canada

My first tone and sculpt class today at 900am with Rebecca! Fantastic workout! Thanks Rebecca!

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2021
West Kelowna, BC Canada

Yoga and core with Stan this morning at 10:00am. Great class! Thanks Stan!

Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank comment

Stan-tastic !

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021
West Kelowna, BC Canada

Fantastic freedom flow 10:30am class with Taylor this morning. Felt so great and normal to be back in studio. Thanks Taylor!

West Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2021
West Kelowna

Richard owner of Oxygen is awesome guy!  Every instructor I’ve had has been very good to excellent. Yesterday I had Freedom flow and Taylor was amazing.  Today had a class with Stan - he’s such a good teacher.  Completely enjoy. I highly recommend this studio

Cam B

Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank comment

Cam, Thanks so much for your kind words!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Kelowna, BC
Jun 27, 2021

Richard owner of Oxygen is awesome guy!  Every instructor I’ve had has been very good to excellent. Yesterday I had Freedom flow and Taylor was amazing.  Today had a class with Stan - he’s such a good teacher.  Completely enjoy. I highly recommend this studio

Cam B