Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank

Yoga Studio  in Westbank , BC

103-2231 Louie Drive
Westbank , BC , V4T 3C3
Yoga Studio in Westbank, BC

Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank

Get directions 103-2231 Louie Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Kelowna, BC
Dec 4, 2021

Super great place. Clean. Great classes. Amazing instructors. I feel like they care about my well-being and are always there for tips and ideas. Thank you

88 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
88 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2022
West Kelowna, BC Canada

Awesome first online class! Will definitely do more:)

Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank comment

Thanks Natasha, See you soon!

West Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2021
West Kelowna

Her workouts are well planned every week! She will give you different modifications so you can make the class suitable for yourself! I love how she encourages the students too :) if you are ready to sweat, join her class !! Highly recommended:)

West Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2021
West Kelowna

Super great place. Clean. Great classes. Amazing instructors. I feel like they care about my well-being and are always there for tips and ideas. Thank you

Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank comment

Thanks for sharing, Jules!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2021

Love the mix of classes , great studio

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2021

Today was my first class and it was so much fun! Natalia was the instructor and she was phenomenal, very clear with every position and she went at a good pace. I recommend going here, everyone who attends is so welcoming and down to earth!

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2021
West Kelowna, BC Canada
 
Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank comment

Kantara, so good to see you challenging yourself! Thanks for the review.

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2021
West Kelowna, BC Canada

Really good class and nice teacher

West Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2021
West Kelowna

Love this class!

West Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2021
West Kelowna

Really nice studio and classes! Good variety of classes from stretching / relax to tone and sculpt (that is more like a HIIT class). I like that it's a warm / hot yoga studio that feels great on colder days. The staff are also really great.

Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank comment

Thanks Victoria!

West Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2021
West Kelowna, BC Canada

Great to be back at West Kelowna Oxygen Yoga! Wonderful variety of classes and teachers! Really clean with attention to Covid protocols

Oxygen Yoga and Fitness - Westbank comment

Great to see you back Cheryl!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Kelowna, BC
Dec 4, 2021

Super great place. Clean. Great classes. Amazing instructors. I feel like they care about my well-being and are always there for tips and ideas. Thank you