Yoga by Nature

Yoga Studio  in Weston-super-Mare

Kensington Rd
Weston-super-Mare , BS23 3QS
  • Yoga Studio in Weston-super-Mare,
  • Yoga Studio in Weston-super-Mare,
  • Yoga Studio in Weston-super-Mare,
  • Yoga Studio in Weston-super-Mare,

Yoga by Nature

Get directions Kensington Rd
 
Add to favourites
Weston-super-Mare , BS23 3QS
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Weston-super-Mare, Somerset
May 8, 2019

I do the Wednesday class and it’s brill because I feel like I’ve worked my body afterwards. Every lesson is different and covers different areas of the body, definitely recommend.

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020

Like the other reviewers, I love Morven's classes. And as I don't live in Weston then it's great to be able to do them online. Morven runs the online classes really well so I don't feel I'm missing by out by it not being in person. Morven always makes sure the classes feel very relaxed and welcoming. She explains things really well and there's always alternatives or different levels of poses to try. I really like the balance of the physical poses and mindfulness and how well Morven explains the background and concepts of yoga to make it all very accessible. Can't recommend highly enough!

Yoga by Nature comment

Thank you for your lovely review Debbie. It's really good to hear that you're enjoying the online Zoom classes. It's great to reconnect!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2020

I absolutely love doing yoga classes with Morven. Instead of doing it once a week as I did before lockdown I now do between 3/5 each week and have definitely felt the benefits. Would highly recommend yoga for everyone!! Love it!

Yoga by Nature comment

Thank you Heather, it has been an absolute pleasure to have you in the group and I am so glad that you are really feeling the benefits of the practice!

West Wick
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2020
West Wick

I love Morvens classes, all the poses are explained really well, I'm made to feel welcome even as a beginner. Morven creates a lovely welcoming and relaxing atmosphere. Classes are all different and well structured and I always feel  like mind body and soul have had a great work out. Highly recommended

Yoga by Nature comment

Thank you for the review Katy. I am really glad you feel welcome in the classes and look forward to seeing you at some more in the future!

Weston-super-Mare
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019
Weston-super-Mare

I do the Wednesday class and it’s brill because I feel like I’ve worked my body afterwards. Every lesson is different and covers different areas of the body, definitely recommend.

Yoga by Nature comment

Thanks Eileen!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2019

Just finished 3 week Mindfullness course. Never heard of it before doing yoga with Morven. I was oldest in class but didnt feel uncomfortable. I wish we had Mindfullness to learn when I was young. As mentioned in class this
evening it would be good for chikdren to learn. Morven is a good teacher . Thank you for what the class has been able to take away.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019

Morven’s approach to yoga makes the class experience very relaxed and calm.  She helps you to progress quickly with new postures and subtly develop more familiar ones.  Changes to your focus allow you to enliven and bring more energy to your practice.  Thank you for lovely classes Morven.

Yoga by Nature comment

Thanks for your considered feedback Kevin. I'm really glad you are enjoying the classes.

Axbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2019
Axbridge

Friday evening restorative class; I/we arrive carrying whatever the week has thrown at us...we arrive, settle, gentle, spacious practice - and I always go home completely chilled out and slowed down! Perfect - thanks again Morven!

Yoga by Nature comment

Very beautifully put Sarena. Glad Friday class is doing what it's supposed to!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2019

After 5 weeks traveling & long haul flight had alot of trouble with back. After just this mornings class felt better.  Thank you Morven

Yoga by Nature comment

Glad the yoga helped Elizabeth! Hope to see you next week.

Weston-super-Mare, England
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2019
Weston-super-Mare, England

Morven is an incredible teacher, I've been to a few classes with different teachers and never really stuck at it but Morven holds the space so well and makes you feel so comfortable, no matter your ability. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Yoga by Nature comment

Thank you for your kind words Sarah, that means a lot, and thanks for being part of the group!

Weston-super-Mare
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2019
Weston-super-Mare

I’m finding these yoga classes invaluable for my back and body strength. Small improvements from every class is showing in my ability to balance.

Yoga by Nature comment

Really glad it's helping Eileen and looking forward to having you in the group on retreat in July!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Weston-super-Mare, Somerset
May 8, 2019

I do the Wednesday class and it’s brill because I feel like I’ve worked my body afterwards. Every lesson is different and covers different areas of the body, definitely recommend.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open9am - 9pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 5pm
9am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.