Yoga by Nature

Yoga Studio  in Weston-super-Mare

Kensington Rd
Weston-super-Mare , BS23 3QS
  • Yoga Studio in Weston-super-Mare,
  • Yoga Studio in Weston-super-Mare,
  • Yoga Studio in Weston-super-Mare,
  • Yoga Studio in Weston-super-Mare,

Yoga by Nature

Get directions Kensington Rd
 
Add to favourites
Weston-super-Mare , BS23 3QS
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bleadon, Somerset
Jun 19, 2021

First time with Morven and first time in a restorative yoga session. What a delight this was... relaxing to both mind and body and timed perfectly for early evening at the end of a busy week. Morven's style is welcoming and warm and this extends into the session as she guides the group through the gentle restorative asanas. I'm already looking forward to the next session.

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Weston-super-Mare
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2019
Weston-super-Mare

I’m finding these yoga classes invaluable for my back and body strength. Small improvements from every class is showing in my ability to balance.

Yoga by Nature comment

Really glad it's helping Eileen and looking forward to having you in the group on retreat in July!

Weston-super-Mare
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2019
Weston-super-Mare

Joined Morven's Beginner course even though I'd done yoga for a long time.  I really enjoyed learning more about how to build up the moves and learn how to make them work for my body safely.

Yoga by Nature comment

Glad you enjoyed the course Katharine! Thank you for the review.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2019

I’m new to Yoga and all the classes I’ve done so far have been really good.  Morven has a soft way of explaining things, it makes it so much easier to do everything (as best as we can!).  Great atmosphere and very relaxing, highly recommended :)

Yoga by Nature comment

Thanks for your kind words Vee. So glad you're enjoying the sessions, it's lovely to have you in the group!

Weston-super-Mare, England
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2019
Weston-super-Mare, England

Great class every time. I couldn't recommend Morvens style of teaching more.

Yoga by Nature comment

Thanks for the review Christine! So glad you're joining us for the retreat. Morven x

Axbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2019
Axbridge

Morven is a great teacher - not only highly experienced but she has a way of guiding you that ensures you get the best from your practice.  I'd been going to yoga classes for years - but never attended a beginner's course - very insightful and has made a big difference to how I practice both in class and at home.   The mix of classes means there's something for everyone.

Yoga by Nature comment

HI Sarena, thank you for your kind words and for being a wise and joyful presence in the group! Morven

Weston-super-Mare
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2019
Weston-super-Mare

I do the once a month back yoga at the museum WSM and it’s really helped  to sort my pelvis out. Defiantly recommend this class. I also do a Friday evening witch is so relaxing.
Really please I’ve found these classes.

Yoga by Nature comment

Hi Eileen, thanks for the review. It's lovely to have you in the group! Morven


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bleadon, Somerset
Jun 19, 2021

First time with Morven and first time in a restorative yoga session. What a delight this was... relaxing to both mind and body and timed perfectly for early evening at the end of a busy week. Morven's style is welcoming and warm and this extends into the session as she guides the group through the gentle restorative asanas. I'm already looking forward to the next session.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.