Veda

Yoga Studio  in Whitby , ON

209 DUNDAS ST E
Whitby , ON , L1N 7H8
Yoga Studio in Whitby, ON

Veda

Get directions 209 DUNDAS ST E
 
Add to favourites
Whitby , ON , L1N 7H8
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Whitby
Aug 29, 2021

Mathilda's yoga session works thru muscle tension & stress inside and out. Always feel calm & relaxed afterwards. Never feel rushed or forgotten. A total mind body & soul experience. Thank you

66 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
66 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2018

I'm new to Yoga and have attended 3 classes so far. I love how I felt welcome and how the instructors  made sure I was comfortable.  Sophie has a wonderful calming voice which is perfect for Stillness and Serenity. Jeff was great at making sure that I knew not to feel bad that I couldn't always do everything the rest of the class was doing since I'm so new. Both are encouraging and  supportive.

East York (Toronto)
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2018
East York (Toronto)

Great space and atmosphere with a good variety of classes.

Whitby, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2018
Whitby, ON Canada

Thank you Tanja for the lovely workshop today. I really enjoyed myself, it was relaxing while making the mala it has taught me I need to be present more.

4 4 4 4 4
Sep 1, 2018

I really enjoy all the yoga classes!

Beaverton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2018
Beaverton

First time doing yoga in a long time and Nicola was a fantastic instructor!

Newcastle
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2018
Newcastle

It was an extremely relaxing class. Definitely helped to shed the busyness of the day and bring calm. You can tell Sophie is an extremely dedicated yoga instructor who is passionate about her practice.

Whitby, ON Canada
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 30, 2018
Whitby, ON Canada

Love the new look and vibe of the place. Love the small group. Love Tanya’s constant guidance and checking in. Friend who I brought in loved the experience as well.

Sophie is very understanding and accommodating in my voucher issues.

Good job Veda!

Whitby, ON Canada
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 17, 2018
Whitby, ON Canada

Small classes and great clean atmosphere. Each class is a little different which is enjoyable and teachers are encouraging

Whitby, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2018
Whitby, ON Canada

Thank you Glenna for a lovely restorative class tonight. I feel really grounded. I'll be back again!

Whitby, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2018
Whitby, ON Canada

I really enjoyed Janice's Serenity class yesterday, it was lovely just what I needed being off my mat for awhile & didn't take much to fall asleep. I felt great today . I love the way the studio looks so beautiful, cute & cozy feeling .


Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Whitby
Aug 29, 2021

Mathilda's yoga session works thru muscle tension & stress inside and out. Always feel calm & relaxed afterwards. Never feel rushed or forgotten. A total mind body & soul experience. Thank you