Veda

Yoga Studio  in Whitby , ON

209 DUNDAS ST E
Whitby , ON , L1N 7H8
Yoga Studio in Whitby, ON

Veda

Get directions 209 DUNDAS ST E
 
Add to favourites
Whitby , ON , L1N 7H8
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Whitby
Aug 29, 2021

Mathilda's yoga session works thru muscle tension & stress inside and out. Always feel calm & relaxed afterwards. Never feel rushed or forgotten. A total mind body & soul experience. Thank you

66 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
66 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7

Brooklin
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2018
Brooklin

I attended my first class today at noon.  It was Wonderful. I haven’t attended yoga in quite some time but this class just made me feel like I picked up where I left off.  Sophie was a great instructor. I highly recommend giving it a try.  And I look forward to my next class.

Veda comment

Thank you Cindy, it was great having you in class.

5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2018

Nicola's release class was just what I needed. What a wonderful space and wonderful class!

Veda comment

Thank you Heather!!

Oshawa, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2018
Oshawa, ON Canada

This class was wonderful !  I had never used a sandbag before and it was surprisingly comforting and relaxing when positioned. A much needed hour of time for me and a perfect way to end my work week.  Thank you ! I will be back soon.

Veda comment

I will let Glenna know you enjoyed her class! Thank you for being there.

Oshawa, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2018
Oshawa, ON Canada

I had the best ending to my work week, thank you.  Highly recommend the restorative classes for anyone suffering anxieties or just looking for a little “me time” after a long day/week.

Veda comment

Thank you Jenna! It was wonderful to meet you today. I’m looking forward to seeing you at the studio again.

Whitby, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2018
Whitby, ON Canada

Veda is such a beautiful and welcoming space. Every little detail has been thought out perfectly. I thoroughly enjoyed the Essentials class with Tanja and Ashtanga with Sophie!

Veda comment

Thank you Kristine! It was lovely to see you at the studio today.

Whitby, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2018
Whitby, ON Canada

Nice variety of classes offered. Leaders give great instruction and alternative poses. Friendly atmosphere and beautiful studio surroundings.

Veda comment

Thank you Linda! We love having you at the studio. Hope to see you again soon!


Pages: 1 ... 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Whitby
Aug 29, 2021

Mathilda's yoga session works thru muscle tension & stress inside and out. Always feel calm & relaxed afterwards. Never feel rushed or forgotten. A total mind body & soul experience. Thank you