Teton Yoga Shala

Yoga Studio  in Wilson , WY

3510 N Lake Creek Drive
Wilson , WY , 83014
Yoga Studio in Wilson, WY

Teton Yoga Shala

Get directions 3510 N Lake Creek Drive
 
Add to favourites
Wilson , WY , 83014
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Téton Village, Wyoming, US
Oct 7, 2021

Ainslie and the Shala are place of Reset, Restore, and Pause. I've been a Shala go'er for many years now. I enjoy the slow pace and mindfulness to each persons practice. Even within a group, I prefer watching and learning from those around me. Ropes & Chairs is my body and mind's personal go to. The music was really well tuned in . Love that there's a male instructor on board too! Go Zach !  *COVID comment: clean & readily available sanitizing products, respectful & attentive clients, spacious and masks have helped me to feel at ease. Namaste

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021

I was lucky enough to have Kyla Schell as my instructor.  She was absolutely excellent in all capacities.  She offered insight I hadn't heard before.  She described every movement to the tee.  She showed us each move precisely.  From someone who is a perpetual beginner, I was thoroughly impressed.  She encouraged my capabilities that I didn't know I had.

WY
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2021
WY

Ainslie and the Shala are place of Reset, Restore, and Pause. I've been a Shala go'er for many years now. I enjoy the slow pace and mindfulness to each persons practice. Even within a group, I prefer watching and learning from those around me. Ropes & Chairs is my body and mind's personal go to. The music was really well tuned in . Love that there's a male instructor on board too! Go Zach !  *COVID comment: clean & readily available sanitizing products, respectful & attentive clients, spacious and masks have helped me to feel at ease. Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2021

Zak’s Mindful Flow class was fantastic. He is a great teacher,  he has a very calming presence and such a soothing voice. Highly recommend!

Wilson
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2021
Wilson

The ropes and chair class with Hannah was phenomenal! I had never used a chair or ropes in yoga before and it opened me up so much!! And what a musical treat she ends class with. Make sure to go fridays!!!

Teton Yoga Shala comment

Thanks for coming in, Jacqueline! Hannah is a gem!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2021

Excellent studio and teachers! Love the Yoga Ropes and Chair classes that offer new ways to release tightness and feel great. They also have wonderful workshops with notable guest teachers from time to time.

Wilson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2021
Wilson

I highly recommend classes at the Shala. Both Sarah and Ainslee are terrific. Can’t begin to explain how good I feel after a class!

Teton Yoga Shala comment

Thank you so much! We agree that they are terrific. Thanks for coming in!

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2021
Boulder City

Sarah's class flowed really well, love the fresh air from open windows.

Wilson, WY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Wilson, WY USA

There are no better instructors, in my opinion. Ainslie and Adi have different styles but both are well versed with many years of training under their belt. I have numerous PT issues and they always have a work-around for me, to keep me going and still getting the same benefit as the rest of the class. The studio is well equipped and clean and classes not too large. Also REALLY  appreciate that they require students be vaccinated.

Teton Yoga Shala comment

Thank you so much Lisa! We truly enjoy having you as part of the Shala sangha!
Blessings,
Adi

SLC, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021
SLC, UT USA

Took my first class at Teton Yoga today and I am hooked. Space is perfect, my teacher, Anslie, was attentive, excellent and created a lovely atmosphere. Definitely coming back this week.

Teton Yoga Shala comment

Thanks Lucy!! Loved having you in class!

Wilson, WY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021
Wilson, WY USA

Love the Shala, love the teachers, love yoga.  Adi is a gifted yoga teacher.  I appreciate so much the opportunity to be a student here.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Téton Village, Wyoming, US
Oct 7, 2021

Ainslie and the Shala are place of Reset, Restore, and Pause. I've been a Shala go'er for many years now. I enjoy the slow pace and mindfulness to each persons practice. Even within a group, I prefer watching and learning from those around me. Ropes & Chairs is my body and mind's personal go to. The music was really well tuned in . Love that there's a male instructor on board too! Go Zach !  *COVID comment: clean & readily available sanitizing products, respectful & attentive clients, spacious and masks have helped me to feel at ease. Namaste