Yoga Loft

Yoga Studio  in Woodbridge , ON

Unit 4 - 1 Sonoma Blvd.
Woodbridge , ON , L4H 3C4
Yoga Studio in Woodbridge, ON

Yoga Loft

Get directions Unit 4 - 1 Sonoma Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Woodbridge , ON , L4H 3C4
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
King, ON
Apr 22, 2021

Yoga Loft is a community of like minded individuals. Everyone there is kind and considerate. Jenn is a wise teacher, I enjoy attending this studio and deepening my practice. Yoga heals your mind, body and spirit.

28 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

King, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021
King, ON Canada

Yoga Loft is a community of like minded individuals. Everyone there is kind and considerate. Jenn is a wise teacher, I enjoy attending this studio and deepening my practice. Yoga heals your mind, body and spirit.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021

I so enjoy going to Yogaloft, I am a yoga teacher myself and wanted a place to be the student.   I so enjoy many of their classes.  Linda I's class is one of my favourite, her style aids in working to your edge, it's honouring, engaging  and feels balanced in spiritually and compassion for self.  The Hot Core Class with Jennifer C. is so satisfying and pushes you deeper in your body and breath...it's amazing. I love it!  There is a good mix of different styles each day.  Overall the atmosphere is welcoming, caring and pleasant.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021
Toronto, ON Canada

I feel wonderful, nice people and nice place, thanks

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2021
Woodbridge

Good afternoon, great saturday 12 noon class ,  thank you !  Jen , appreciate all your effort in making it happen.   Alfio

Kleinburg, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2021
Kleinburg, ON Canada

What a f*?’n AWESOME class!  A longer yin session than usual, allowing to alight the spinal chakras. A great feeling! Never thought I would get that feeling again. Boy did that class fly. Namaste Grace.

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021
Woodbridge

I'm glad to join and start . Excellent way to take care of oneself during this time. Amazing team. Thank you

Woodbridge, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2021
Woodbridge, ON Canada

Jennifer, you amaze me! I don’t know where you find the energy! 3rd class of the day and you delivered a powerful core class! And you are always “do as I do”, not “do as I say “!
Tony L

Yoga Loft comment

awww....thanks so much Tony! I get my energy from all of you! Glad you liked the class :) Jen

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021

Yoga Loft has been a healing and sacred place for me. This studio is very welcoming and has an incredible amount of energy. It is a community within itself. All the teachers are respectful, motivating and open for any advice or questions you may have about your practice. I am truly thankful for this studio and all that it has to offer. It has helped me cultivate the inner peace inside myself and all the classes have something unique about them. Love this place with my entire heart.

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much for the beautiful heartfelt review Mikaela! We all love you so much and your smile makes our day every time :)

Woodbridge, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021
Woodbridge, ON Canada

Tierra has a way of ramping up the energy!
Before you know it sweat is dripping, ah, pouring! Oh, and her music is the bomb!
Tony L

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks for the review Tony! I will pass it on to Tierra....her classes are fun and powerful! Jen

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021
Brampton

Amazing experience! Just joined it and loved it. Everyone is welcoming and very experienced. Instructors constantly motivates and bring the best out of us. Extremely Thankful to Jennifer and the team. Thank you !

Yoga Loft comment

WELCOME VISHAL!
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us review!  We are so happy to have you as part of our community and look forward to many beautiful practices together!!
Jen


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
King, ON
Apr 22, 2021

Yoga Loft is a community of like minded individuals. Everyone there is kind and considerate. Jenn is a wise teacher, I enjoy attending this studio and deepening my practice. Yoga heals your mind, body and spirit.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 5:05 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.