Yoga Loft

Yoga Studio  in Woodbridge , ON

Unit 4 - 1 Sonoma Blvd.
Woodbridge , ON , L4H 3C4
Yoga Studio in Woodbridge, ON

Yoga Loft

Get directions Unit 4 - 1 Sonoma Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Woodbridge , ON , L4H 3C4
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Vaughan, ON
Nov 16, 2021

Absolutely LOVE this studio!! The owner and all of the instructors are the BEST! So grateful I found this studio and wonderful community.
Highly recommend!

62 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
62 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2021
Woodbridge

This yoga studio is excellent all around -- from the welcoming staff and instructors, variety of classes offered to the clean comfortable environment.

Woodbridge, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2021
Woodbridge, ON Canada

LOVE this studio and all the instructors! So thankful to be able to practice here with such an amazing yoga community!!

Yoga Loft comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review Paula! Love having you as part of our community! Jen

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2021

Excellent classes. Great variety. Very welcoming group of instructors all honouring the level you are at. I think I am addicted!

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us Cathy! Looking forward to many more classes with you!! :)
Jen

Kleinburg
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2021
Kleinburg

I have been going to Frank’s Sunday night Restorative class for a few weeks now. Although it is a non heated class Frank’s relaxing voice and guidance is warm and wonderful. I look forward to the class and would highly recommend  it!  Irene Di Loreto

Yoga Loft comment

Thank you so much for the review Irene! I will pass along your compliments to Frank. :)
Jen

Vaughan
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2021
Vaughan

Absolutely LOVE this studio!! The owner and all of the instructors are the BEST! So grateful I found this studio and wonderful community.
Highly recommend!

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much for the review Ellie!!
We love your energy :)  Jen

Kleinburg
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2021
Kleinburg

Challenging but fun 9am class on weekend! Love the music and energy Jen brings!

Yoga Loft comment

Thank you so much Lana! Glad you enjoyed the class! Hope to see you on the mat again soon! Jen

Maple
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2021
Maple

Highly recommend this studio.  Great instructor, very clean studio.

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much for the review Linda! Hope to see you again soon! Jen

Brampton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2021
Brampton, ON Canada

super clean phenomenal instructors and easy to use website highly recommend you try a class

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much Marisol for the beautiful review! We try our best :) So happy to have you practicing with us. See you on the mat soon!
Jen

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021

Elena is the best! Very clean, welcoming studio. Good for any level of experience.

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks for the review Ben! So nice to have you back :)
I will pass on your comments to Elena.
Jen

Richmond Hill, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2021
Richmond Hill, ON Canada

Very clean studio , very nice and professional instructors especially Jennifer, love the environment and the dedication ..highly recommend them .

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us! Love having you here :)
Jen


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Vaughan, ON
Nov 16, 2021

Absolutely LOVE this studio!! The owner and all of the instructors are the BEST! So grateful I found this studio and wonderful community.
Highly recommend!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
Open7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 5:05 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.