Yoga Loft

Yoga Studio  in Woodbridge , ON

Unit 4 - 1 Sonoma Blvd.
Woodbridge , ON , L4H 3C4
Yoga Studio in Woodbridge, ON

Yoga Loft

Get directions Unit 4 - 1 Sonoma Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Woodbridge , ON , L4H 3C4
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Vaughan, ON
Jul 21, 2021

I stubbornly attempted to do yoga at home for years (pre-Covid) and had … well not the greatest results. In late 2019 I finally decided I needed to get out and into a studio to really see and feel the results I desired. Starting classes at the Yoga Loft was so easy and I immediately felt welcome by the staff, teachers and Jennifer. Within a few short weeks I was seeing and feeling the results I wanted. Starting off slow and going 1 or 2 times a week I made it to 5 times a week very quickly. It was not hard, I wanted to go, my body wanted me to go, my mind was happy I went. There is not enough space here to rave enough about all the teachers. Extremely talented and well-rounded group of instructors.  Got a bit sidetracked with Covid but I am back at  Yoga Loft now and could not be happier or feel safer. Thanks Jennifer.

49 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2021
Woodbridge

It was my first time and i totally love it . Thank you Jennifer for such a beautiful place and for this experience. I will go everyday.

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much Oxana! I'm so impressed how at dedicated you already are to the practice! See you on the mat soon!
Jen

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2021

Fantastic experience! Jen was one of the best yoga classes I've ever been to. The energy of the studio is wonderful, clean and very helpful & kind staff.
Thank you Yoga Loft!
Namaste

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this beautiful review Olivia :) It was so nice to meet you last night and have you in my class....looking forward to many more together.
Jen

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2021

Today was my second day trying out something new,  I absolutely love it! So far the instructors are very welcoming and helpful. Looking forward to meet everyone and learn more, good workout and relaxing at the end. Getting my energy back  one step at a time!

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much for the beautiful review Claudia! We are so happy to welcome you to our yoga family!
Jen

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2021

Great cozy place, love the staff, everyone is very helpful!! Although yoga is very boring for me but I like to attend classes here! Time goes by quickly. It’s been only a week so it’s too soon to say about the changes I am experiencing. Overall the place have good energy!!

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much for the review Neetu! I hope that we are showing you that Yoga is NOT boring lol! See you on the mat soon! Jen

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2021

Amazing!  The instructor was very attentive. Ensuring that I was properly doing each pose and that I was getting the maximum out of the class.

My first experience and I feel fantastic.  I cannot say enough wonderful things about Yoga Loft.

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much for the feedback Daniella!
I will pass along your comments to Eric. So happy you have joined!
Jen

Woodbridge, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2021
Woodbridge, ON Canada

I am the senior student of this yoga school with five years of experience. Unfortunately had some break due to the ongoing circumstances but finely  Icame back . After my first visit yesterday I realized that I never had any better yoga studio then Yogaloft!
It is like family for me. This is not just a yoga place but the community with super positive mind and attitude. Great teachers, some of them I know for long time ,some of them are new for me but all of them are great and it's cannot be opposite  because  Jennifer the owner is the person with open heart and yoga is her passion .
I am  lucky and happy to have this place near my house.

Yoga Loft comment

So happy to have you back Phillipp! And glad you can call this home....this is how we want everyone to feel! Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. Love you!
Jen

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021
Toronto, ON Canada

Amazing teachers students great place for yoga!!

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much Salima! :)
Jen

Woodbridge, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2021
Woodbridge, ON Canada

Highly recommended! A community in the community. Whether beginner or you already have a strong practice, you will be welcomed, encouraged & challenged. A refuge from life’s daily stresses. Jennifer & her team will change your life! Tony L

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much for the beautiful review Tony! Love having you as part of our community...esp love your "joke of the day" :)
Jen

Maple
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2021
Maple

Exactly what I needed on a Sunday evening before gearing up for the week ahead

Yoga Loft comment

So glad you enjoyed the class Nadia!
Jen

Woodbridge, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2021
Woodbridge, ON Canada

After a couple of months away from the studio Jen's class was exactly what I needed to kickstart my return. Thanks Jen for a great class and an awesome playlist!

Yoga Loft comment

Hi Cosimo! I'm so happy that you are back!!! Thanks for the nice feedback! :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Vaughan, ON
Jul 21, 2021

I stubbornly attempted to do yoga at home for years (pre-Covid) and had … well not the greatest results. In late 2019 I finally decided I needed to get out and into a studio to really see and feel the results I desired. Starting classes at the Yoga Loft was so easy and I immediately felt welcome by the staff, teachers and Jennifer. Within a few short weeks I was seeing and feeling the results I wanted. Starting off slow and going 1 or 2 times a week I made it to 5 times a week very quickly. It was not hard, I wanted to go, my body wanted me to go, my mind was happy I went. There is not enough space here to rave enough about all the teachers. Extremely talented and well-rounded group of instructors.  Got a bit sidetracked with Covid but I am back at  Yoga Loft now and could not be happier or feel safer. Thanks Jennifer.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 5:05 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.