Yoga Loft

Yoga Studio  in Woodbridge , ON

Unit 4 - 1 Sonoma Blvd.
Woodbridge , ON , L4H 3C4
Yoga Studio in Woodbridge, ON

Yoga Loft

Get directions Unit 4 - 1 Sonoma Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Woodbridge , ON , L4H 3C4
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
King, ON
Apr 22, 2021

Yoga Loft is a community of like minded individuals. Everyone there is kind and considerate. Jenn is a wise teacher, I enjoy attending this studio and deepening my practice. Yoga heals your mind, body and spirit.

28 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Vaughan, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2021
Vaughan, ON Canada

The Best thing during Pandemia, So grateful and Blessed to be part of this amazing studio. Classes are always amazing. Jenn and the rest of the teachers  always with a sincere interest in our wellbeing offering many sources of healing and stress reduction during this difficult time. Thank you!

Yoga Loft comment

Hi Ana!! Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review...We all love your beautiful energy and having you in our classes. :)
Jen

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021
Woodbridge

Just finished an amazing class with Elena! Throughout the class, she was very attentive, ensuring that everyone held their poses correctly and maintaining that calm, yet fun atmosphere! I can’t wait for my next class at Yoga Loft!

Yoga Loft comment

Hi Adriana!
Thanks for taking the time to write this review. I will pass on your comments to Elena. I'm so happy you enjoyed your experience and we love having you as part of our yoga community.
Jen

4 4 4 4 4
Mar 16, 2021

The class was good (and classes are normally 5 stars across the board for me) but the instructor was rude to me. She didn't like how I positioned my block at the beginning of class, fair enough, I adjusted it. Then she called my name out loudly twice in class for very minor things (didn't call out anyone else) and when I said goodbye to her at the end of class she looked directly at me and didn't acknowledge me (while acknowledging everyone else). Won't be taking her class ever again.

Yoga Loft comment

Hi Claire!
Thank you for taking the time to write this review.
I'm absolutely mortified that you had this experience in our studio and apologize. I would like to know which class this happened in, perhaps we could speak in person next time you are in, I would like to rectify this situation and ensure this never happens again. We pride ourselves on providing a safe, welcoming and sacred space for people to grow their practice. I do not want anyone to have a negative experience. Jen
Jen

Woodbridge, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2021
Woodbridge, ON Canada

"Amazing! Small class size and the instructor was very attentive. Ensuring that I was properly doing each pose and that I was getting the maximum out of the class. One of the best classes and yoga studios I have been to."

Yoga Loft comment

Hi Gisela !! Thanks so much for the beautiful review !! Love having you in class and your beautiful OM Jen

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Woodbridge

An excellent class. Makes you so relaxed and calm. Even the instructors voice was soothing. Definitely recommend it.

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much for the beautiful review Debbie! I will share with Patti.
Jen

Woodbridge, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Woodbridge, ON Canada

Love everything about Yogaloft!! Never a boring class - the routines are kept fresh to challenge everybody, no matter the level you’re at. Great guidance from the instructors during class, plus the entire community is just wonderful. I always leave the studio physically tired, but recharged and zen at the same time – thank you Jennifer and team, I found a new home!

Yoga Loft comment

Hi Bianca !! Thanks for the beautiful review. So glad you are enjoying the studio and we love having you. Looking forward to seeing you on the mat again soon Jen

Maple, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Maple, ON Canada

Amazing class!! Very challenging and fun all at the same time . Great community at Yogaloft!! Thank you so much Jennifer

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks for the review Paul!! Always loving having you in my class and how you always rise to the challenge. Jen

Woodbridge, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Woodbridge, ON Canada

A warm (literally! lol) and inviting studio. The owner,  Jennifer takes the time to get to know her participants' names. The classes are well thought-out and every instructor I have had a class with is extremely dedicated to creating a thoughtful class. Great energy and friendly studio!

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks for taking the time to review us Irene! We love having you a part of our community and I always love having you in my class  
Jen

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2021

Amazing place and awesome people. Everyone is so nice and the classes are so much fun!!

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us Karthika. We love your energy and are so happy to have you as part of our community. Jen

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2021
Woodbridge

Absolutely loved the class. Definitely recommend this class to anyone wanting to start. Yoga.

Yoga Loft comment

Hi Debi. Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. We are so happy you liked the class —-I will share your comments with Elena. We are so happy to have you as a new member of our
community.
Jen


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
King, ON
Apr 22, 2021

Yoga Loft is a community of like minded individuals. Everyone there is kind and considerate. Jenn is a wise teacher, I enjoy attending this studio and deepening my practice. Yoga heals your mind, body and spirit.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 5:05 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 1:30 pmOpen5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.