Mana Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Woolloongabba , QLD

64 Logan Road
Woolloongabba , QLD , 4102
  • Yoga Studio in Woolloongabba, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Woolloongabba, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Woolloongabba, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Woolloongabba, QLD

Mana Yoga Studio

Get directions 64 Logan Road
 
Add to favourites
Woolloongabba , QLD , 4102
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brisbane, QLD
Dec 1, 2019

A little yoga sanctuary that you can unwind & focus on your practise whilst guided by yogis with passion & experience. Fortunately @Mana is all for you and what you what to achieve from your practise. Ideal. Best place e for yoga or guided meditation in Bris

63 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
63 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2019
Brisbane

A little yoga sanctuary that you can unwind & focus on your practise whilst guided by yogis with passion & experience. Fortunately @Mana is all for you and what you what to achieve from your practise. Ideal. Best place e for yoga or guided meditation in Bris

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019

Beautiful environment to practice yoga. Experienced teachers each with different practice routines.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2019

The studio is a beautiful place,  modern but calming, decorated with great taste.. The massage room has a peaceful atmosphere with lovely music, scented candle, new towels. Melanie proved to be a great massage therapist, very professional, pleasant and friendly, checking If I was fine with the pressure she applied and the way I was feeling.  I was very pleased after my first session with Melanie because I felt so relaxed and calm and the tension in my muscles  just disappeared. The studio also offered a free sauna session which was fantastic. I see myselfI becoming a regular client.
Thank you Melanie and Mana Studio!

Brisbane, QLD Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2019
Brisbane, QLD Australia

A beautiful, warm and welcoming space.
I couldn’t be happier coming here.
Thanks Mana.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2019

This place is legit! Its a place where you go in and you feel right at home, these two beautiful women have created a sanctuary for you to be your true self. Love it!

Holland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2019
Holland Park

Going to Mana Yoga is like entering a mini retreat. From the moment you walk through the door you feel at peace. The classes, the staff, the atmosphere are all amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2019

Beautiful studio and the class was exactly the right level of relaxing and challenging, with a lovely flow. Lovely community vibe.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2019

Have been going to this studio for over 6 months.  It is clean, friendly, has good equipment and well run with great teachers.  Thanks Paul S for a recent great class.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019

My first mobility and movement class, with Esther.
A refreshing range of warm ups for wrists, shoulders and hips; interesting set of movements with strap and then stick; challenging floor and hanging moves;  then an appropriate shake - ey end to the class.
Really enjoyed it!

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019
Brisbane

I have nearly completed my introduction to Mana Yoga. I have found the classes extremely beneficial and each instructor has brought their unique wisdom to the practice. I look forward to continuing practice at the studio.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brisbane, QLD
Dec 1, 2019

A little yoga sanctuary that you can unwind & focus on your practise whilst guided by yogis with passion & experience. Fortunately @Mana is all for you and what you what to achieve from your practise. Ideal. Best place e for yoga or guided meditation in Bris

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 6pm
Open7am - 10am
7am - 10am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info