Hello Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Wyoming , MI

1760 44th Street SW
Wyoming , MI , 49519
  • Yoga Studio in Wyoming, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Wyoming, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Wyoming, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Wyoming, MI

Hello Yoga

Get directions 1760 44th Street SW
 
Add to favourites
Wyoming , MI , 49519
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grand Rapids, MI
May 1, 2021

Hello Yoga was my very fist experience attending to a yoga studio,I was very comfortable, clean, cozy. I felt very welcomed

Allison was great !

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2021

Sasha's slow flow class was just what I needed Tuesday afternoon.  What I like best is her encouragement to make your practice your own and meet yourself where you are. Highly recommend adding this class to your practice.

Wyoming
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021
Wyoming

Hello yoga offers an amazing opportunity to practice yoga in a positive, bright and welcoming environment, I absolutely love it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021

I was lucky enough to get a one-on-one experience with Sasha! Her practice was beautiful, it was such a unique experience with just her and I. She made me feel confident in my poses and comfortable in the studio; which is the coziest place might I add! The other staff are just as lovely. I highly recommend the Vinyasa for ANYONE, beginner or not, you will LOVE it I promise. ;)

Grand Rapids, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020
Grand Rapids, MI USA

The Wednesday morning Vinyasa class with Adriana is wonderful!  She makes the class both challenging and fun.  Hello Yoga is a very welcoming studio, and I always feel comfortable there.  Highly recommend!

Redmond, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Redmond, WA USA

I have been to many yoga studios and Hello Yoga is my ultimate favorite! The studio size and vibe are great, all the staff are amazing and there is so much variety of classes and teaching styles which I absolutely love. Hello Yoga is such an inclusive and welcoming place, which is how every yoga studio should be but few actually are. Highly recommend!

Byron Center, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2020
Byron Center, MI USA

Every Hello Yoga class I have attended has been a GREAT experience. Wednesday, Sept 2 class at Heritage Park was exactly what I needed & the instructor was sooo personal & professional.  If you are looking for a Yoga experience & community that is excellent, Hello Yoga is your answer!

Grand Rapids, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020
Grand Rapids, MI USA

I was delighted to find this yoga studio close to my home. After taking advantage of a new client promotion, I signed up for a month to month "all the yoga I can possibly squeeze in" membership.

The instructors are welcoming and helpful and the classes are varied and geared toward different experiences. I happen to love the Sunday 6 p.m. Rest and Restore class. It's absolutely the best hour I can devote to my soul.

I also love that there are 6 a.m. classes since that is the time I dedicate to fitness. It's also a nice way to stretch out after time at the gym or a spin class.

I heartily recommend giving this place a try.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grand Rapids, MI
May 1, 2021

Hello Yoga was my very fist experience attending to a yoga studio,I was very comfortable, clean, cozy. I felt very welcomed

Allison was great !

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:45 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
9:15 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:45 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
9:15 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:45 am - 10:45 am
Saturday
8:45 am - 11:45 am
Sunday
4:15 pm - 7:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.