Synapse Health and Fitness

Wellness Center  in Calgary , AB

#501-12445 Lake Fraser Drive South East
Calgary , AB , T2J 7A4
  • Wellness Center in Calgary, AB
  • Wellness Center in Calgary, AB
  • Wellness Center in Calgary, AB
  • Wellness Center in Calgary, AB

Synapse Health and Fitness

Get directions #501-12445 Lake Fraser Drive South East
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Calgary, US
Mar 19, 2022

Chad’s 10:00 Saturday mornings are a great class.  Amazing full body work out that will test you strength and cardio.  Highly recommend it to start your Saturday off!

14 Total Reviews
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Apr 9, 2022

I did Chad’s new Essestial’s class it was great I really enjoyed it. I now have 2 classes with Chad on Tue & Thur & immensely enjoy
Both of them

Calgary, AB Canada
Mar 20, 2022
Calgary, AB Canada

Training with Michele is incredible. Michele's ability to analysis weak areas or areas that aren't functioning properly has allowed me to work within my functional limits and improve my overall strength, mobility and wellness.

Mar 20, 2022

I attend Chads Saturday group training and Erin’s Wednesday strength training classes . Both instructors are amazing ! The classes are very well organized and different challenges each time . A ton of fun as well ! Great work outs and I Feel great !! Sign up and join us !

Mar 19, 2022

Chad’s 10:00 Saturday mornings are a great class.  Amazing full body work out that will test you strength and cardio.  Highly recommend it to start your Saturday off!

Calgary, AB Canada
Mar 17, 2022
Calgary, AB Canada

Tania is an amazing trainer. She is so knowledgeable and can adapt the workout to my injuries and abilities. I appreciate the explanation of each exercise and what I am working to improve. She is always watching and correcting kindly, as needed.
I also appreciate the cleanliness of the quality equipment. I feel safe there.

Calgary
Mar 14, 2022
Calgary

Great place to work out with friendly, understanding, cheerful and skillful coaching staff which will guide you for your personal training session.

Mar 14, 2022

Zumba with Diana is so much fun!  She is energetic and puts a smile on everyones faces!  Highly recommend attending her classes.

Calgary
Mar 8, 2022
Calgary

I love Synapse because the staff is friendly and make me feel welcome.
I train with Sam and she is always very creative in finding ways to get me moving with my multiple injuries. I feel safe and in good hands.
I like the new renovations and look forward to doing group classes when I’m more mobile.

Calgary, AB Canada
Mar 7, 2022
Calgary, AB Canada

I've been attending Synapse classes for a couple of months now. Staff very friendly, knowledgeable and insure that you do the exercises with correct form. Great workouts with small class sizes. Facility is very clean and have great equipment and offer a variety of different classes along with personal training. I'd recommend Synapse to anyone, it's worth it!

Calgary, AB Canada
Mar 3, 2022
Calgary, AB Canada

Sam's Kinstretch is such a great class!  I would highly recommend giving it a try - after a day of sitting in the office you will love how open your hips and shoulders feel following the class.  Don't be fooled by the word 'stretch' as you will get a workout that leaves you physically and mentally  tired but renewed.  
Shell


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Calgary, US
Mar 19, 2022

Chad’s 10:00 Saturday mornings are a great class.  Amazing full body work out that will test you strength and cardio.  Highly recommend it to start your Saturday off!