Motion 4 Life Fitness

Health Club  in Carmel , IN

14801 Market Center Drive, Suite 100
Carmel , IN , 46033
  • Health Club in Carmel, IN
  • Health Club in Carmel, IN
  • Health Club in Carmel, IN
  • Health Club in Carmel, IN
  • Health Club in Carmel, IN

Motion 4 Life Fitness

Get directions 14801 Market Center Drive, Suite 100
 
Add to favourites
Carmel , IN , 46033
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Carmel, IN
Apr 15, 2019

Dave gave personal attention to explain the fitness assessmentAnd we completed it within 20 minutes. He answered all my questions to my satisfaction and I look forward to my next workout.

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Carmel
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2019
Carmel

Dave gave personal attention to explain the fitness assessmentAnd we completed it within 20 minutes. He answered all my questions to my satisfaction and I look forward to my next workout.

Crawfordsville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2018
Crawfordsville

It is very exciting to work in a state of the art facility with a trainer who has designed a program specifically for my strengths and weaknesses to achieve my fitness goals.  The staff is friendly and encouraging which motivates me to work hard.  Motion4Life may be the best kept secret in Hamilton County!

Motion 4 Life Fitness comment

Thank you very much Cynda! We enjoy having you at our facility and cannot wait to help you achieve your fitness goals!

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2018

It's been four months since I joined Motion 4 Life.  I can do things I thought I'd never do again.  I look forward to going to this gym to workout 4+ times a week.  The encouragement I get from the moment I walk in the gym keeps me highly motivated.  Everyone there is fantastic and incredibly helpful.  I am able to head in to work from the gym due to the great amenities provided in the locker room.  Sherri's massages have been great as she works with muscles that have not been used in years that results in increased flexibility and relieves soreness.  It is money well spent and I am proud to call this my gym!

Motion 4 Life Fitness comment

Great work Benita! We love having your energy and smile in the gym! Thank you for the review!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2018

I am very impressed with the State of the Art facility. It is beautiful!  Locker area with showers are gorgeous.
The trainers and complete staff are the best! They make everyone feel very welcome. The trainers work very well with their clients making sure exercises are meeting your needs.
The equipment is new and the facility has left nothing out!

Motion 4 Life Fitness comment

Thanks for the review Janet! We love having you a part of the family!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2018

Our nutrition meeting was very satisfactory. She gave us a good plan to work on.

Motion 4 Life Fitness comment

Thank you for the review Maridean! We hope the nutrition side works out great for you! Keep up the great work in the gym!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2018

The personal trainers are exceptional in providing the needed support in meeting my fitness goals!  I have full confidence they are well qualified, and have already helped me with proper stretching techniques.  I feel good and am thankful to be part of Motion 4 Life Fitness!

Motion 4 Life Fitness comment

Thank you Heidi! Keep up the great work!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2018

I joined this past Friday.  I've had two sessions for strengthening, met with dietitian, and had a lovely massage.  I already feel better!  They provided an individual routine that is specific to my needs.  I've been encouraged, but not shoved.  I'm thrilled to have their amazing support in reaching my goals.

Motion 4 Life Fitness comment

Thank you Benita! We are here every step of the way. Keep up the great work!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Carmel, IN
Apr 15, 2019

Dave gave personal attention to explain the fitness assessmentAnd we completed it within 20 minutes. He answered all my questions to my satisfaction and I look forward to my next workout.

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
Open5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
8am - 2pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info